Mount Shasta house rental - On Historic HWY 99, porch with completely fenced front/back yard
On Historic HWY 99, porch with completely fenced front/back yard
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps7
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay nights
 

Mount Shasta House Rental Photos and Description
House, 2 Bedrooms + Other (See Description), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 7)

This charming affordable Mt Shasta bungalow is conveniently located in downtown Mt Shasta CA providing easy access to all restaurants, attractions and outdoor activities that the beautiful Mt Shasta area has to offer.

Keywords:

31 Reviews of Property 150109 in Mount Shasta, California

Downtown MT Shasta $119 a night SPRING SPECIAL /EXTENDED STAY DISCOUNTS!!
average rating of 4.84 based on 31 reviews
business
Downtown MT Shasta $119 a night SPRING SPECIAL /EXTENDED STAY DISCOUNTS!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p150109vbi
+1 (707) 495 4060
Mount Shasta Shasta Cascade
San Diego, Ca
5

WOW!!! My friends and I really loved this place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
My girlfriends and I had a fun filled girls week end in Shasta. We loved the location of the bungalow. We could walk to all the coffee shops, restaurants, yoga, hikes. The location is walking distance to all the town has to offer. We were able to come and go as we pleased and meet back at the house. We loved going out to dinner and not worry about driving back. The house was very accommodating, clean and all the beds very comfy. We all wanted to sit on the front porch and enjoy our coffee or a glass of wine while watching the world go by. We were all shocked how reasonable the price was considering what we got. It sure beat renting any motel/hotel in Shasta. This is going to be our regular girls weekend away place!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Downtown MT Shasta $119 a night SPRING SPECIAL /EXTENDED STAY DISCOUNTS!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p150109vbi
+1 (707) 495 4060
Mount Shasta Shasta Cascade
Mendocino County
5

BEST Rental in Shasta!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Look no further, this is where you are staying when you visit Mt Shasta! The House is perfectly situated right down town on the main blvd, walking distance to Bars, Shops, Food and Market. The House was clean and nicely furnished, has a sweet Bose sound system, good parking on the side of the house, backyard with BBQ and a fully loaded kitchen, can't get any better especially at the price point! If the Mountains of Shasta are calling you, rent this place and you will not regret it. Enjoy!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Downtown MT Shasta $119 a night SPRING SPECIAL /EXTENDED STAY DISCOUNTS!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p150109vbi
+1 (707) 495 4060
Mount Shasta Shasta Cascade
California
5

Gail

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Wonderful Vacation home!!! We our family had a great vacation at this "Home away from Home", The house is beautiful,very comfortable and clean. It has everything you could need for a terrific vacation. We were a family of five and everyone had a plenty of room,it is also a pet friendly home which was very important to us we like to bring our dog on vacation with us. It is centrally located within walking distance to great restaurants, stores and downtown. The location was perfect for easy access to the lakes,great kayaking, hiking trails and local towns and sights. We would highly recommend this vacation home to anyone looking for a relaxing vacation in Mt Shasta!! My family is looking forward to going again this summer
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Downtown MT Shasta $119 a night SPRING SPECIAL /EXTENDED STAY DISCOUNTS!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p150109vbi
+1 (707) 495 4060
Mount Shasta Shasta Cascade
5

Rejuvenating retreat!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
My family and I loved our relaxing stay at this beautiful little house in Shasta. We were so impressed with the house itself - very clean, well appointed, and comfortable. It had everything we needed whether we wanted to cook, play games, sit by the fire (wood stove), relax on the couch watching movies, search the internet, or hang in the [enclosed] backyard with the dog. We loved it that we could walk across the street to Mike & Tony's restaurant, or to Berry's organic market. Downtown is also just a walk or bike ride away with lots of interesting shops and spa services. Although we were only there for a short visit, we were able to take a couple great hikes a short distance away - with the spectacular view of Mt. Shasta ever present. It is really a breathtaking area and we felt rejuvenated just being there for a couple days. We will return!
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Downtown MT Shasta $119 a night SPRING SPECIAL /EXTENDED STAY DISCOUNTS!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p150109vbi
+1 (707) 495 4060
Mount Shasta Shasta Cascade
California
5

Did not want to leave!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
What a wonderful property, so clean and comfortable. Everything we needed was right there. Fabulous restaurants and shops all within walking distance. The locals are really friendly and helpful. Loved going to the resort to watch the sunset, wonderful. We did a lot of walking and hiking so beautiful. Going back again in a few weeks, can't wait.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Downtown MT Shasta $119 a night SPRING SPECIAL /EXTENDED STAY DISCOUNTS!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p150109vbi
+1 (707) 495 4060
Mount Shasta Shasta Cascade
Sonoma County, CA
5

Wonderful vacation home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
My boyfriend and I stayed in the house and it was perfectly set up for a comfortable stay. The location is conveniently situated right down town, making it fun to ride bikes and walk to the markets. I highly recommend staying here as the price is a great deal for renting this "home away from home" on your vacation. Plus the owner is extremely kind and easy to work with!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Downtown MT Shasta $119 a night SPRING SPECIAL /EXTENDED STAY DISCOUNTS!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p150109vbi
+1 (707) 495 4060
Mount Shasta Shasta Cascade
5

Marie

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We stayed at this beautiful Shasta home in the fall. It was very spacious and the decor is very nice. What a great place to visit at that time of year. It is a perfect location for visiting the area, so close to all the sights with beautiful scenery. If you like to hike, fish or ski, this is the perfect place to stay. Within walking distance to many great restaurants and bars, we went with adults and kids. There was something to do for everyone.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
business
Downtown MT Shasta $119 a night SPRING SPECIAL /EXTENDED STAY DISCOUNTS!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p150109vbi
+1 (707) 495 4060
Mount Shasta Shasta Cascade
Meridian if
5

Home away from home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We have stayed several places in the Shasta area before we discovered this one. Pack your personal items only because this is indeed a fully furnished house. The owners have put a lot of thought into what makes a client happy; from the heated bathroom floor to the comfortable furnishings & the flow of the house. This is where we will stay when we are in the area. Off street parking & an easy walk to great little shops & restaurants is an added bonus.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
business
Downtown MT Shasta $119 a night SPRING SPECIAL /EXTENDED STAY DISCOUNTS!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p150109vbi
+1 (707) 495 4060
Mount Shasta Shasta Cascade
Petaluma
5

Great girls getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
I loved staying at this clean and cozy house in beautiful Mt Shasta. My friends and I stayed up late laughing and catching up. We were close to town and Berrydale Mkt where we could buy gourmet food and cook in the kitchen that had everything we needed. We could also walk to town to shop or dine at some of the yummy restaurants. The "best" pastry shop is less than a block away. I loved sitting on the porch and people watching with my coffee and we were close to Spa's and even a yoga studio. We took a day trip to Oregon and spent a lazy afternoon having lunch at the Golf and Country club with a beautiful of the mountain. Such a fun and relaxing place to get away from it all and the house has everything you need with cozy comfortable beds, soft towels, and a homey feel.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway
business
Downtown MT Shasta $119 a night SPRING SPECIAL /EXTENDED STAY DISCOUNTS!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p150109vbi
+1 (707) 495 4060
Mount Shasta Shasta Cascade
CALIFORNIA
5

Easy in, easy out fun for all!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
This house is well-fitted, clean and comfortable, and you can't beat the location. Kitchen is easy for cooking, but if you want to go out, just walk on down the street. Backyard is great for sitting or playing. Easy to find, lots of room for everyone. The town is fun and friendly, and the house is adorable. Fun for any season ... there's great hiking no matter what the season. We'll be back!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway