Dillon condo rental - Spectacularly Scenic Lake Dillon from your deck
Spectacularly Scenic Lake Dillon from your deck
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Dillon Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 BR, 2 BA, Sleeps 8 (1 Master Queen, 4 Custom Oversized Singles, 1 Pullout Dbl)

Exclusive, luxury, mountain condominium suite uniquely located on the finest waterfront property on scenic Lake Dillon in the Heart of Colorado Ski Country. Just a short walk to the boat dock and marina and only steps to the lakeside outdoor amphitheater for awesome summer nights in the Rockies! Plus the absolute best location in Colorado for winter activities with seven great ski areas within only minutes... you can always find the ideal conditions... Vail/Beaver Creek, Copper Mountain, Breckenridge, Keystone, Arapahoe Basin, and Loveland. Snowboarding/skiing, snowmobiling, sledding, tubing, dinner sleigh rides, dog sled rides....we have it all!

The unbelievable sweeping view of spectacular Lake Dillon set against the dramatic backdrop of the jagged snow-capped peaks of the Colorado Rockies from both your own spacious lakefront private deck and the master suite is world class!

The incredible views of the lights of Keystone night skiing and the bright stars of the mountains unhampered by city lights will amaze you! Come breathe the fresh mountain air from 9000-plus feet!

Downtown Dillon with its unique shops, theater, and excellent restaurants is within easy walking distance. Explore the nearby villages of Keystone, Frisco, Copper Mountain, and Vail which offer the charm of mountain living with their quaint shops and eateries. The village of Silverthorne with its numerous factory stores and unmatched recreation center is just down the street. There is so much to do and you are right in the center of it all!

Log-beamed ceilings, flagstone floors, antler lamps, carved aspen wood and leather furnishings, custom-mountain appointments, plush comforters, and an inviting stone fireplace all create that high country atmosphere. A convenient and inviting heated indoor pool and an atrium housed hot tub with its own waterfall and mountain views will soothe your bones after a fun filled day in the high country!

After a day of adventure in the Heart of the Majestic Colorado Rockies, come back to a cozy fire, the serenity of the breathtaking views, and the comfort of your mountain get-a-way. Sip a glass of wine and be entranced by the reflection of the moon across the glassy lake. Clear your mind with that fresh mountain air, clear your soul with the splendor of the mountains, and experience the magic of the Colorado Rockies from the most premier waterfront location in Colorado...at Point Dillon on beautiful Lake Dillon!

More Details
Hide Details

37 Reviews of Property 150078 in Dillon, Colorado

Premier Scenic Lakefront Luxury - Heart of Colorado Ski Country
average rating of 4.9444447 based on 37 reviews
business
Premier Scenic Lakefront Luxury - Heart of Colorado Ski Country
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p150078
808 747-5879
Dillon Summit County Colorado
5

Incredible Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 25, 2009
  • Stayed: Mar 2009
My family stayed at this beautiful condo on Lake Dillon and had a fabulous vacation. The location is perfect, as it is convenient to all the local ski areas and close to lots of great shopping, restaurants and theatres. You can simply walk across the street for all of these options! The unit is beautiful and the views are amazing. We loved the decor, with the fireplace and heated floors, keeping it cozy and warm. After our day on the mountain, we also loved coming back to the hot tub, pool, waterfall and incredible view from the spa room. We are already planning to come back again next year!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
Premier Scenic Lakefront Luxury - Heart of Colorado Ski Country
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p150078
808 747-5879
Dillon Summit County Colorado
5

Beautiful and relaxing!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
My wife and I enjoyed a wonderful week --- the view of Lake Dillon and the mountains from the deck of the condo was spectacular. We loved sitting out there, and waking up each morning to the amazing scenery outside. The location is very close to a lot of stores, restaurants and more in Dillon and near a number of the key ski resorts. Highly recommended!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Premier Scenic Lakefront Luxury - Heart of Colorado Ski Country
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p150078
808 747-5879
Dillon Summit County Colorado
Littleton, CO
5

Fireman Dave

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Hi Sheree

Just wanted to let you know how much Lonnie and I enjoyed your condo. It was beautiful! The decor was authentic mountain, and very nicely done. The Deck is the best!!!! That view is spectacular, even better than the photos. We have stayed in probably 25-30 mountain condos. Yours is the best! Thanks for sharring your home with us. We will be back.

Sincerely,
Dave Lilja
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Premier Scenic Lakefront Luxury - Heart of Colorado Ski Country
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p150078
808 747-5879
Dillon Summit County Colorado
5

Perfect- Breath taking views-perfect location! Relaxing with lots of fun

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
My family rented both condos for our getaway. We were excited by the photos and description and the real experience was even better. The view is spectacular, great trail system, wonderful lake. We were always by ourselves in the pool/spa area. There was something for everyone. Mountain views & activities. We walked around the lake, went fishing, a short drive to white water rafting, we even drove to Pikes Peak.. not a bad drive and great to get back to the comforts of home. Spent one day at Breckenridge, great summer activities and Silverthorn has a great outlet mall with a lot of shops and deals. No one wanted to leave. If you aren't used to higher elevations, you might consider getting some medicine to help you cope, a couple people in our party had to have a couple days to adjust.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Premier Scenic Lakefront Luxury - Heart of Colorado Ski Country
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p150078
808 747-5879
Dillon Summit County Colorado
Colorado Springs, CO
5

Best stay yet!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We had a delightful stay despite the COLD!! My husband was impressed
how well you'd outfitted the kitchen as he was left to cook while the
boys and I were skiing. The beds were very comfortable and the in-floor heat was wonderful (and well
used!... as was the fireplace). Also enjoyed the hot tub...a perfect way to warm up after single digit temps while skiing! We have rented a few different places in the area but this was our favorite! Great views of the lake and mountains!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Premier Scenic Lakefront Luxury - Heart of Colorado Ski Country
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p150078
808 747-5879
Dillon Summit County Colorado
Michigan
5

WOW...A VIEW and ACCOMMODATIONS of AMAZING SPLENDOR and VALUE!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Let's just say that a SECOND VISIT speaks for itself ( I am renting again in September )...and when you find a vacation rental that provides such amazing accommodations and "THE VIEW"...It is worthy of multiple bookings!

I have nothing short of HIGH PRAISE and HIGH RECOMMENDATION for either of the two units offered by the owners. My favorite being UNIT 304! The Condo is beautifully decorated and furnished with EVERYTHING that you would need for a carefree, relaxing, comfortable environment. The Main Bedroom has ceiling to floor windows overlooking the lake...viewing the Stars and Moon at Night...and then waking to a glorious sunrise by day...I guarantee that you will linger in bed to take in all of that splendor. HINT: An early morning (or early evening) swim and dip in the community pool and hot tub is a wonderful way to start or end the day...( Chances are you will have "private usage" of both facilities as I did during my stay.)...There are a wide variety of activities in and around the area (Biking the many trails, Boating, Fishing, Restaurants, Theatre) Perfect location for a perfect vacation!

I have rented many vacation units and cabins, and these accommodations rival most RESORTS that I have stayed in...and at a "value price" that can't be beat!

Make a Reservation for yourself...YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED!!! (Just leave me a few days to get back there again myself )
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Premier Scenic Lakefront Luxury - Heart of Colorado Ski Country
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p150078
808 747-5879
Dillon Summit County Colorado
5

This is a great place to releax...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
I have rented this condo 3 times now for a girlfriends outing. We have enjoyed it so much that before our stay is over were already talking about when we are coming back. The condo is clean, extremely well furnished. Beautiful décor, very relaxing, you can’t help but feel better. The views are the best, even when it has been cold and snowy it is so beautiful with the lake right at the end of the condo. But when the sun is out OMG that blue water is like a sapphire….. The area has so much to do you should never be board. The people that have come up with us have really enjoyed the condo for what it has to offer, and the views they just couldn't believe how beautiful they are. Were already talking about a fall trip.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Premier Scenic Lakefront Luxury - Heart of Colorado Ski Country
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p150078
808 747-5879
Dillon Summit County Colorado
Englewood,Colorado
5

Point Dillon luxury property is spectacular!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
I would highly recommend this property to all my friends. The view is absolutely breathtaking and the accommodations are wonderful!!! The photos dont do it justice...designer kitchen,immaculate,very nice. We did not want to leave and we will definitely return.
Recommended for:  Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Premier Scenic Lakefront Luxury - Heart of Colorado Ski Country
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p150078
808 747-5879
Dillon Summit County Colorado
Tulsa, OK
5

Stop looking - this is the perfect place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 23, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
We stayed in one of these units in September, 2011, and fell in love! If you are looking for the perfect condo with the perfect view, this is absolutely it! Heated floors, granite countertops, upgraded appliances (unusual in rental condo's), great furnishings! The view from the master bedroom and living room are beyond words! Time on the patio is private - no "neighbors" watching you from either side. It's perfection! We will never look elsewhere, and hope to return every year!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Premier Scenic Lakefront Luxury - Heart of Colorado Ski Country
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p150078
808 747-5879
Dillon Summit County Colorado
Missouri
5

Best Place We Have Ever Stayed In

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
We had the best vacation in Colorado because of this condo. We have 2 small children so we took advantage of the grill and ate all of our meals at the condo. The view was beautiful and we enjoyed sitting out on the large deck. The big plus was the washer and dryer in the unit. I came home with one load of wash to do instead of 10. Our children loved the indoor pool. We went twice and were the only people there. The condo was very clean and you have lots of room. The owners are great to work with and everything was as they said it would be. We will be staying here the next time we come back to Colorado.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2