Lahaina condo rental - Your view of the grounds from your private lanai..
Your view of the grounds from your private lanai..
 
  • BedroomsStudio
  • Sleeps3
  • 1 Bathroom
 

Lahaina Condo Rental Photos and Description
Studio, Full Bath, Sleeps 1-3

Awake to gentle waves & tropical birds ~ watch amazing sunsets serenaded by the luau on the beach below ~ discover how restful and rejuvenating a vacation can be! We’ve remodeled this premier, direct oceanfront studio as our dream vacation home, and now want to share it with a few special guests. You'll love the luxurious decor, dreamy Cal King bed, spacious lanai, central A/C, and all the 'extras' provided for your enjoyment. Located near the end of the 4th floor, it's private, quiet, and has an expansive view of four other islands. The hotel features a pool, heated Jacuzzi, BBQ area, and grassy lawn for sunbathing by the lovely beach. There's a quaint shopping village right next door ~and Lahaina Towne & Harbor are within 2 blocks -an easy walk! You can have a pristine, uncrowded beach, and the fun & excitement of exploring town -all without the car. Come enjoy the best Lahaina has to offer!

A Little Virtual Visit To Your Maui Getaway!: Please take a look at the Musical Slide Show of our suite - It will give you an idea of what the surroundings are like. It may take a few moments to load, but it is definitely worth the time. Mahalo nui loa (thank you very much).

More Details
Hide Details

32 Reviews of Property 149739 in Lahaina, Hawaii

Elegant Lahaina Shores Oceanfront Studio-Just 2 Blocks to Historic Lahaina!
average rating of 4.964286 based on 32 reviews
business
Elegant Lahaina Shores Oceanfront Studio-Just 2 Blocks to Historic Lahaina!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p149739
206 909-9003
Lahaina Maui
PA
5

Fantastic

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2008
  • Stayed: Jul 2008
We recently spent part of Hawaiian vacation at this unit in Lahaina shores and couldn't have been happier. The unit is well decorated and meticulously maintained, and the view couldn't be better. Resort staff were helpful and common areas such as the pool and spa are well maintained. Plenty to do within walking distance and even more with a rental car available. Would definitely recommend without question.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 13/13
business
Elegant Lahaina Shores Oceanfront Studio-Just 2 Blocks to Historic Lahaina!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p149739
206 909-9003
Lahaina Maui
5

We loved the Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
The unit was well equipped and homey. Great building, great grounds, great view! Walking distance to Lahaina restaurants and shopping. We will recommend this place and we will return.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Elegant Lahaina Shores Oceanfront Studio-Just 2 Blocks to Historic Lahaina!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p149739
206 909-9003
Lahaina Maui
Louisville, CO
5

Beautiful Place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Our stay was absolutely fabulous. Listening to the ocean breezes every night was just so relaxing. Great view from the lanai: could see paddle boarders, the sunset and hear the luau next door! The location of this condo is also nice, as it is at the end of the hall, so very quiet. Condo was well stocked with coffee, toiletries, and everything we needed for our five day stay. Front desk staff were very helpful with dinner recommendations, etc. If I return to Maui (first visit) I would definitely stay here again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Elegant Lahaina Shores Oceanfront Studio-Just 2 Blocks to Historic Lahaina!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p149739
206 909-9003
Lahaina Maui
Burleson, Texas
5

Great place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Beatiful! property and room were both imaculate.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Elegant Lahaina Shores Oceanfront Studio-Just 2 Blocks to Historic Lahaina!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p149739
206 909-9003
Lahaina Maui
Indiana
5

Great place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We loved our stay in this room!! It was beautifully decorated, with updated appliances. The property is perfectly situated, being within walking distance of stores and restaurants. There are plenty of activities nearby to keep you busy, and if you want a down day, the pool and beach are perfect!! This is our third visit to Lahaina Shores, and I can't imagine staying anywhere else on the island!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Elegant Lahaina Shores Oceanfront Studio-Just 2 Blocks to Historic Lahaina!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p149739
206 909-9003
Lahaina Maui
Bonham, Tx
5

Paradise Found!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Cindy, I could tell by our phone conversations we had while making reservations that we were going to love your condo. Your bubbly personality & your love for the islands came through loud & clear & was reflected in your condo. We absolutely loved staying there. Everything in your condo was exactly as it appeared both on your VRBO page & also on the virtual tour website. What a beautiful view from your lanai! The sunsets were gorgeous & we really enjoyed watching the whales before heading out for our sightseeing adventures every day. It was great shopping at the 505 & not having to get the car out of the parking garage (although the parking was very convenient). We had dinner at Betty's at the 505 shops & the 6:30 reservations assured us a beautiful sunset & a free up close & personal view of the Feast at Lele luau. I can't think of anything that could have made our trip to Maui any more perfect except being able to stay longer! Your condo was everything we could have hoped for & more, from the location, to the views, to the furnishings, the beautiful property & the friendly staff. Thank you for allowing us to share your little piece of paradise!
Linda, Judy & Betty
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Elegant Lahaina Shores Oceanfront Studio-Just 2 Blocks to Historic Lahaina!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p149739
206 909-9003
Lahaina Maui
Cordova, Alaska
4

Dale & Sue

Dale & Sue
  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
The condo was as advertised. Awesome view of the beach and a beautiful sunset every night. We drank our morning coffee on the lanai every morning which was wonderful. Thanks for everything, we hope to return.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Elegant Lahaina Shores Oceanfront Studio-Just 2 Blocks to Historic Lahaina!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p149739
206 909-9003
Lahaina Maui
5

Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Once again Maui has proven to be our winter paradise. Now add Cindy & Pete's condo & you have a destination that is truly difficult to leave. We've stayed at Lahaina Shores in the past but have never had such a wonderful view of the ocean & the migrating humpbacks. From the sounds of the ocean through the open lanai door at night to the waking up to the continuum of waves rolling ashore, this is the place to temporarially call home while away. The condo is everything that the description details. One extremely key feature is the California King. It's so comfortable that my wife challenged me to find a way to pack it, along with the pillows, in our suticases. Of course the challenge could not be met but that's a good thing because it will be there on our next journey to Paradise. Mahalo Cindy & Pete.
Owner's Response: Gary & Kate, thanks so much for your kind words, and the lovely pictures. We absolutely loved your comments about the bed, too! We are so glad you had a nice visit, and hope you can repeat it again soon. In the meantime, keep those photos coming! Aloha nui, C & P
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Elegant Lahaina Shores Oceanfront Studio-Just 2 Blocks to Historic Lahaina!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p149739
206 909-9003
Lahaina Maui
Monterey, CA
5

Everything we wanted....

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
We were delighted with the property and our time there. It was accurately described, owners very helpful anserwing questions, location is great, amenities perfect. It is comforatble for a couple and I would highly recommend it to others
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, and that our place met your expectations. Knowing you had a good visit means the world to us! Mahalo nui loa,
Cindy & Pete
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Elegant Lahaina Shores Oceanfront Studio-Just 2 Blocks to Historic Lahaina!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p149739
206 909-9003
Lahaina Maui
Corona, CA
5

Amazing time!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Our time at Pete and Cindy's condo was amazing! We loved every minute of it. Maui was beautiful! The view from their condo was picturesque. I Loved how they had it decorated and the upgraded kitchen amenities were beautiful. The photos were just like the condo. Everything was clean and well maintained. Cindy was very sweet and accommodating. I would definately recommend this condo to my friends and family. Close to town and many many great restaurants. Cant wait to go back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Guests like you make it special. We're just delighted that you had a great time, and that we were able to help a bit with your plans. We hope you can return again soon - Warm alohas, Cindy & Pete