Playacar villa rental - VILLA STELLA DEL MAR
VILLA STELLA DEL MAR
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps14
Minimum Stay nights
 

Playacar Villa Rental Photos and Description
Villa, 5 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 5.5 Baths, (Sleeps 10-14)

This villa is located in one of the most beautiful areas of the Mayan Riviera.Playa Car is a gated residential community, safe and clean set in a lush tropical environment. Villa Stella Del Mar is a fifteen minute walk to the famous 5th Avenue in Downtown Playa Del Carmen, where there is fantastic shopping, gourmet dining international and local authentic restaurants that will be sure to please every pallet.Villa Stella Del Mar is just a five minute walk to the Beautiful Pristine White Sand Beach of the Mayan Rivirea,And to the Golf Course.

Villa Stella Del Mar is also just a five minute walk to the Reef Club Resort that you will be able to enjoy full ammenities with in.

And do not let the night life slip you by, there is an array of dance clubs that has something for everyone.

Seeing is believing, please see the photos included and will be updated frequently.

Keywords: Villa with 2BR unit + 3BR unit

5 Reviews of Property 149676 in Playacar, Yucatan / Mayan Riviera

Brand New Luxury Villa in Beautiful Playa Del Carmen
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
Brand New Luxury Villa in Beautiful Playa Del Carmen
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p149676vbi
(204) 489-5344 (Manitoba, Canada)
Playacar Quintana Roo
San Francisco, CA
5

Amazing Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
Our stay at the Villa Stella Del Mar was fantastic. The owner, Francesca, was easy to communicate with and she answered all our questions before we arrived in Playa. Sergio, the guest services representative attended to our every need including locating and arranging tours and pick up from the airport. Cindy, the housekeeper, did a fabulous job as well. The house was clean, well equipped, and ideally located on a quiet and peaceful street that was a mere 15 minute walk to 5th Ave restaurants, bars, etc. and a 5 minute walk to the Reef Playacar Resort and the beach. Having access to the Reef was an excellent bonus. There was plenty of room for the 6 of us and the washer and dryer came in handy. Would definitely recommend this rental.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Brand New Luxury Villa in Beautiful Playa Del Carmen
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p149676vbi
(204) 489-5344 (Manitoba, Canada)
Playacar Quintana Roo
Dayton, Washington
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 23, 2008
  • Stayed: Oct 2008
Our family of 6 stayed in the Del Mar suite in May 2008 for 1 week. The villa is absolutely gorgeous and very spacious. The tropical setting is beautiful, with a pool right outside, another larger pool a few feet beyond the property, and of course the ocean just a block away. The villa is at the end of a cul-de-sac and very quiet. We felt the location was ideal for a trip to the Yucatan peninsula. We did a lot of sighteeing and the villa was very centrally located. We frequently enjoyed the 15 minute walk into the heart of Playa del Carmen for shopping, restaurants, etc. and felt very safe. Having privileges at the Reef Club was also convenient and quite nice. The owners were very helpful and friendly and a pleasure to do business with. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and if we ever return to the Yucatan peninsula we would defintely want to stay here again. We highly recommend this property!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Brand New Luxury Villa in Beautiful Playa Del Carmen
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p149676vbi
(204) 489-5344 (Manitoba, Canada)
Playacar Quintana Roo
Winnipeg, Manitoba
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 19, 2008
  • Stayed: Oct 2008
We stayed at the beautiful Stella Del Mar for 10 days in February. This new villa is very comfortable and tastefully decorated, with all the comforts of home. It is perfect for 2 couples as it is very spacious and provides complete privacy as the bedrooms (complete with ensuite) are situated at each end of the villa.
We loved how close this villa was to everything in Playa. A very short 5 minutes to the beautiful beaches and all the ammenities of the Reef Club, or a 10 minute walk to bustling Playa del Carmen, and its fabulous restaurants and nightlife. We would highly recommend this villa, and can hardly wait to return ourselves.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Brand New Luxury Villa in Beautiful Playa Del Carmen
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p149676vbi
(204) 489-5344 (Manitoba, Canada)
Playacar Quintana Roo
Winnipeg, CANADA
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 19, 2008
  • Stayed: Oct 2008
We stayed at this beautiful home last winter with another couple. It is very spacious and everything was brand new + ultra modern. We have stayed at all inclusive resorts before but this was so much more relaxing. No rush to get up in the morning and get dressed to go down for breakfast- You can sit in your P.J.'s + have coffee on your very private deck overlooking the pool area + jungle type setting of the backyard. We highly recommend this home to anyone - we utilized the hotel facilities as well which is just a 2 min. walk. The owners are very friendly + you couldn't ask for a more special place to stay in Playa. Janice + Charlie Wpg. Canada
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Brand New Luxury Villa in Beautiful Playa Del Carmen
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p149676vbi
(204) 489-5344 (Manitoba, Canada)
Playacar Quintana Roo
New York
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2008
  • Stayed: Jan 2008
Beautiful, new, contemporary home with all the comforts you might need. Located in the most desired area of Playa del Carmen. Very convenient to town and the beach. It is a bonus to have privileges at the neigboring resort for the beach, pool and gym. The owner is very nice and accomodating. We would definitely recommend it to our friends and family.
Helpful votes: 1/1