Teton Village condo rental - Fireplace
Fireplace
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights
 

Teton Village Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 BR, 2 BA, Sleeps 6

This Sleeping Indian East ski-in condominium is in Teton Village at the base of Jackson Hole Mountain Resort, three miles south of the Grand Teton National Park, 12 miles from the town of Jackson, and about 40 miles from Yellowstone National Park. The Moose Creek Lift is conveniently located about 250 feet from your door. Great mountain and valley views. Newly remodeled kitchen with quartz countertop.

Third Floor, Two Bedroom, Two Bath Condominium Sleeps Six.

Master Bedroom - Queen Brass Bed, Bathroom, TV, VCR, Telephone, and Clock Radio.

Bedroom #2 - Queen Sleigh Bed, TV, VCR, Telephone, and Clock Radio.

Living Room - Fireplace, Pull-down Double Murphy Bed, Queen Sleeper Sofa, TV, DVD, VCR, Stereo, and CD Player.

Full Kitchen (well stocked).

Dinette Area Seating for eight.

Full Bathroom.

High Speed Internet/WI FI

Washer/Drier

Deck - Gas Barbecue Grill.

Ski Locker.

All beds are Sealy Posturepedic (except for the Queen sleeper sofa).

Guests have free access to the Sundance Tennis and Swim Club across the street which has an outdoor heated pool, two hot tubs, tennis courts, showers, lockers, and towels provided.

More Details
Hide Details

22 Reviews of Property 149607 in Teton Village, Wyoming

Jackson Hole Teton Village Condo Rental Sleeps 6
average rating of 4.818182 based on 22 reviews
business
Jackson Hole Teton Village Condo Rental Sleeps 6
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p149607
908 391-7408
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
Kansas City Missouri
5

Great Trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2008
  • Stayed: Mar 2008
Our family of 5 spent five days here and had a fabulous time. The access to the Moose Creek lift was very very convenient. The kitchen was well stocked with utensils and even tupperware! We've stayed in many rentals and this was the most accommodatingt. Thank you for sharing it.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for your comments.
Helpful votes: 14/14
business
Jackson Hole Teton Village Condo Rental Sleeps 6
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p149607
908 391-7408
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
5

Perfect vacation spot!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This was a wonderful rental. Everything listed was true. Condo was clean and comfortable. Owner was easy to communicate with and friendly. Walking distance to ski lift, close to restaurants/ town. We had an amazing trip, loved the condo and beautiful scenery! Will be back for sure!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Jackson Hole Teton Village Condo Rental Sleeps 6
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p149607
908 391-7408
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
Madison, WI
5

Excellent!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
My 4 children and I just returned from beautiful Jackson Hole. This property was perfect for us. This is a very well maintained, nicely decorated and super clean condo. It is in a great location and very convenient to the lifts and Teton Village. We didn't rent a car and the shuttles suited us just fine. The owner was super helpful in answering my many questions. We will definitely stay at this property again if we visit this area!
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Jackson Hole Teton Village Condo Rental Sleeps 6
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p149607
908 391-7408
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
4

Great ski week in Jackson Hole

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We found the condo to be just what we needed for our stay and ski week, condo was comfortable, well appointed, and since the roads were covered with snow we were able to ski right to the front door on the way home, the ability to walk to the lift in the morning to start alleviated the need to drive to the base and park and pay $15 per day so that was a good feature, we would surely rent this condo again on next trip to Jackson Hole
business
Jackson Hole Teton Village Condo Rental Sleeps 6
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p149607
908 391-7408
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
Where do you live?
5

Grand Teton

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
An excellent property. Just as described. Fully furnished and equiped. We really enjoyed our time there.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Jackson Hole Teton Village Condo Rental Sleeps 6
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p149607
908 391-7408
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
Chicago, IL
5

Comfortable condo, everything as advertised

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
My family of 5 stayed here for 4 nights in August 2013 and were pleased. Everything was as described and worked out well. One person slept on the pull-out sofa which was not the most comfortable, but those things rarely are. My only feedback to the owner is that it is probably time for some new, smaller pile carpet. The unit is on the top floor (3rd) and uses a pushbutton locking system which is nice so you don't have to worry about keys.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Jackson Hole Teton Village Condo Rental Sleeps 6
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p149607
908 391-7408
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
5

Fantastic place to stay!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Wow, what a beautiful place to stay! Nestled in the Teton Village! Perfect for my family! Felt right at home and woke up to the view of the mountains! Has everything you would need and quiet too!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Jackson Hole Teton Village Condo Rental Sleeps 6
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p149607
908 391-7408
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
4

Great trip

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Overall the condo worked very well for our family. It is very convenient: only 1.5 miles from the entrance of Grand Teton National Park and 20 min drive to Jackson. Lots of great activities for all ages right at Jackson Hole/Teton Village. The Sundance Club is a 2 minute walk and with the pool, hot tubs and tennis was used daily by all of us.
business
Jackson Hole Teton Village Condo Rental Sleeps 6
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p149607
908 391-7408
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
Manhattan, Kansas
5

condo stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Great place, very quiet, very comfortable, very accessible to lots of activities. The kitchen was fantastic and very well-stocked. Lots of board games, cards, info about JH in the unit. If we come back, we will request this same unit.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Jackson Hole Teton Village Condo Rental Sleeps 6
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p149607
908 391-7408
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
Kingston, Ga/US
5

Excellent property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Everything was as described. Wonderful to have a washer and dryer in the unit. Very close to lift so could walk to and ski in from the slopes.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway