Napili condo rental - From the lanai of Unit C-25
From the lanai of Unit C-25
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Napili Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

C-25 2014 Special rates

$199/night Apr 22 through Jun 10 and Sept 1 through Dec 16 for stays of 11 nights or more.

All rates plus tax.

Sit on the lanai and watch the sea turtles and the sunset.

Free high speed Internet. and wireless router.

Major Remodel and Upgrade....

Our condo, Napili Point Unit C-25, has been completely remodeled and upgraded. Both bathrooms were redone, replacing vanities, sinks, faucets, shower valves, tile walls and floor, etc. The kitchen had a wall removed and new cabinets installed. Throughout the unit all flooring (both tile and carpet) was replaced, new base board and door trim installed, and all areas repainted.

Guest Comments...

'The remodeling job was beautiful...' S and R A, Saratoga, CA

'Beautiful condo. We love the view too!' R and L

'This condo is awesome! Beautiful cabinates and countertops. Napili is the best kept secret in Maui...' R and C, Salt Lake, Utah

'Just awesome...great to see so many turtles. You have a wonderful place here.' JM, La Selva Beach, CA

To swim with turtles at your front doorstep was an amazing experience...will highly recommend Napili to our Aussie friends...' The S family, Newtown, Australia

Our condo has an ocean front and sunset view from its private lanai, and from the living room and master bedroom. The living room has a 52' HD plasma TV with digital HD cable. Ceiling fans are located in both bedrooms and the living room. The fully equipped kitchen has a microwave, coffee maker, conventional oven and stove, refrigerator/freezer, and dishwasher as well as a full supply of glasses, dishes, and cooking utensils.

Both bedrooms are about the same size and each have an attached bathroom. The upstairs bedroom (loft style with bathroom) has two twin beds. The downstairs bedroom has a king bed. The private lanai is furnished with a table and four chairs and a lounge. The unit has a clothes washer and dryer.

Location...

The condo is located in a low rise, ocean front resort located directly on the ocean and Honokeana Cove. The resort is located a few miles North of Lahaina and Kaanapali and just south of Kapalua Bay and Napili Bay. The beautiful Napili Bay white sand beach is just a short walk along an oceanfront path. There is excellent snorkeling at the resort (Honokeana Cove). From the lanai you can view the turtles and sometimes dolphins (and whales in season!). Snorkeling is also very good at Kapalua and Napili Bays, with-in easy walking distance. Golf and tennis are available at the Kapalua Resort. The Kapalua West Maui Airport is less than five minutes away. Kahului Airport is about a 50 minute drive, depending on traffic.

The resort has two swimming pools, with nearby outdoor barbecue grills (both gas and charcoal), and picnic tables. Next door are two restaurants. At Napili Bay and at Kapalua there are several more excellent restaurants.

Free WIFI High speed internet .

State Tax: Rates do not include Hawaii room tax of 13.416%

Minimum Stay: Seven night minimum stay. However, bookings can be made for less that 7 nights, when available, within 30 days of arrival. 10 nights minimum during any period which includes Christmas Day or New Years Day.

Occupancy: Four people included in rate. Additional $25/night per person for 5th and 6th person. Maximum of 6 people

Deposits: Fifty percent deposit must be paid by credit card at time of reservation. Balance tax is due 45 days prior to scheduled arrival. Failure to pay balance 45 days prior to scheduled arrival shall result in an automatic cancellation of the reservation.

Cancellations: Deposit is refunded only if cancellations are made 120 days prior to scheduled arrival (less a $150 cancellation fee). Cancellations made less than 120 days prior to scheduled arrival will result in forfeiture of your full deposit. Cancellations made less than 45 days prior to scheduled arrival will result in forfiture of all payments made. If we are able to rebook any portions of your canceled reservation we will refund that portion to you less the $150 cancellation fee.

Maid Service: can be purchased for $85 per cleaning to be paid with final payment 45 days prior to scheduled arrival.

Cleaning Fee: No cleaning fee for stays of 7 nights or more. $213.20 cleaning fee for stays of less than 7 nights.

Parking Fee: None

This is a non smoking unit as are all units at Napili Point. To comply with Hawaii State Law there is no smoking permitted anywhere at the resort with the exception of three designated outside area.

Keywords: Condominium, Condo, Napili, Napili Point, Napili Point Resort, Kapalua, Kahana, Maui, West Maui

More Details
Hide Details

We love to visit our Napili Point condo.

The Owner purchased this condo in 1998

Love the location, view, sunsets, turtles, our condo, etc.

The views are really fantastic.

14 Reviews of Property 148562 in Napili, Hawaii

$199/Night Ocean Front Upgraded 2bd/2BA Napili Point Turtles
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 14 reviews
business
$199/Night Ocean Front Upgraded 2bd/2BA Napili Point Turtles
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p148562vbi
(760) 586-0717 (California, USA)
Napili Maui
south Easton, Ma
3

Cara m

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
The location is fabulous, as I write this from the deck looking at the turtles and Lanai. The condo was well stocked with beach towels, chairs and kitchen supplies. The decor is dated and the beds are horribly uncomfortable. As with DT's review in July 2012, the master TV still does not work. The biggest problem is that the owner did not respond to my email and call about getting this to work (per his confirmation email..."call me for instructions on how to work the TVs"). A couple of days in, I noticed that the top of the bureau in the master bedroom was covered in sugar ants and they were traveling across the wall, under the bed and through the bathroom counter. The handyman, Bill, came out at 10 pm to help. The owner was called and emailed, and I have a can of bug spray, which I use 5-10 times per day. On our 8th day here, I still have NO RESPONSE from the owner. Great spot, but I will seek a different condo on my return.
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
$199/Night Ocean Front Upgraded 2bd/2BA Napili Point Turtles
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p148562vbi
(760) 586-0717 (California, USA)
Napili Maui
Paso Robles, California
5

Awesome unit!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We were extremely happy with our stay at this condo. We don't know if we can stay anywhere else now. The location was perfect, the view was priceless, and the condo and entire property were beautiful and well maintained. The owner was readily available for anything we needed, and the office staff was helpful as well. All of the staff we ran into on the property was very friendly. We loved the snorkeling area with the turtles (the cove), and the beach that was walking distance was the best beach for miles and miles. There were many other things nearby, such as grocery stores, restaurants, snorkeling rental stores, etc. The Gazebo restaurant, which is walking distance, was incredible for breakfast. The photos are accurate for this property, as is the listing description. It was really nice having a washer and dryer in the unit. We didn't want to leave and can't wait to stay here again! I should also note that we had our kids with us, ages 8 and 10, and they were perfectly content staying in the resort area. They loved the pools on the property as well.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
$199/Night Ocean Front Upgraded 2bd/2BA Napili Point Turtles
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p148562vbi
(760) 586-0717 (California, USA)
Napili Maui
5

Fantastic Location, Excellent Owner

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Location was fantastic! Bob (owner) was very accomodating and flexible with us. Clean and open floor plan was very nice. Good facilities.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
$199/Night Ocean Front Upgraded 2bd/2BA Napili Point Turtles
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p148562vbi
(760) 586-0717 (California, USA)
Napili Maui
dt
4

Review for C-25 Napili Pt.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We did not have a smoke detector in our master bedroom, the TV was inoperable and we called the maintenance man to check these things. The tubs did not drain very fast leading us to believe they may be clogged.Parking was excellent, the condo had all the cooking tools we needed.
The washer and dryer worked well and the towels were plenty.Cobcierge was helpful as well.
Overall very nice place.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: The previous guests did not report any problems so we were unaware, but that's why we have a local maintenance person.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
$199/Night Ocean Front Upgraded 2bd/2BA Napili Point Turtles
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p148562vbi
(760) 586-0717 (California, USA)
Napili Maui
Tacoma, WA
5

Incredible views...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Hi Bob,

We had a wonderful time and truly enjoyed the condo. Your condo was spacious and welcoming, the views were incredible, and we were able to relax and unwind. The condo was fully equipped with everything we needed and very clean. My brother and his family have been coming to Maui for 16 years and never saw as many turtles as he did when he came over for the afternoon to snorkel outside the condo.

Thank you! Next time we go, we'll call you first!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
$199/Night Ocean Front Upgraded 2bd/2BA Napili Point Turtles
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p148562vbi
(760) 586-0717 (California, USA)
Napili Maui
Idaho
5

Ah, Maui

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
The snorkeling is exceptional in the little bay if you like sea turtles. Around the corner on the north side of Napili Beach is more great snorkeling, and the beaches at Kapalua are beautiful. Definitely take the ferry and spend the day at Lanai. We loved Bob's condo and Napili Point.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
$199/Night Ocean Front Upgraded 2bd/2BA Napili Point Turtles
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p148562vbi
(760) 586-0717 (California, USA)
Napili Maui
Redmond, WA, USA
5

Our family of four spent a fantastic week in this condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
The condo was nicer than it appeared in the photos. The renovations were nice, but the photos don't include the fantastic floor to ceiling, two-story windows that look out over the snorkle cove and Pacific. We enjoyed the view from inside the condo and spent a lot of time enjoying it outside on the lanai. Our kids enjoyed the twin beds in the upstairs loft and the view of the water from the windows. The condo was a little rough around the edges in the areas that weren't renovated, but altogether nice.

The condo was well equipped with necessities like dish and laundry soap, and we were thrilled to find that previous guests had left behind beach chairs, boogie boards and decent snorkle masks and fins.

Probably the best aspect of the condo was the location on Honokeana Bay which was a lovely snorkle and turtle watching spot. We snorkled every day and spent a lot of time watching other snorklers and counting turtles from our lanai.

The pools were pleasant, not fancy. The condo complex was a short walk on a rough, rocky path to Napili Beach, which was probably our favorite. A word of warning though--our daughter was stung by a box jellyfish at the beach and had quite a nasty reaction. We took her to the Minit Medic in Lahaina where she received quick, capable attention. You might want to learn what to do in case of this kind of emergency.

The condo complex was quiet and mostly filled with families and retired couples. It was nicely landscaped. We really enjoyed the bougainvillea which flowered directly outside our lanai.

Bring binoculars in the winter through April to spot whales from the lanai.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
$199/Night Ocean Front Upgraded 2bd/2BA Napili Point Turtles
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p148562vbi
(760) 586-0717 (California, USA)
Napili Maui
Arizona
5

Great condo with a great view!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
We contacted Bob and secured the rental with no problems. We arrived at the condo with expectations in check. Well, the condo exceeded our expectations from the view, to the location to the ammenities. The beds are the only issue that we could possibly have.
Thank again, Bob!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
$199/Night Ocean Front Upgraded 2bd/2BA Napili Point Turtles
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p148562vbi
(760) 586-0717 (California, USA)
Napili Maui
Walnut Creek, CA
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 27, 2009
  • Stayed: Dec 2009
Maui is one of my favorite vacation spots. It has great snuggling; although diving was not too good in Nov. We stayed at Napoli point resort C25, which was a convenient, and yet quiet spot. It was a great experience. It only took us 5 min driving to Kapalua and several beaches nearby (they are the best beaches in Maui). The Ritz Carlton is next door, so it’s good either for senior people to take a walk, or younger person to jog around. Granted, Kapalua is a bit of a drive to Lahaina and a good drive to Wailea, but it is worth it. The Napoli market was another plus point, reasonable priced grocery, the food were good and fresh. The two-bedroom property was well-maintained unit. The view from the property is amazing. At sunset, the walkways around the resort are incredibly romantic.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
$199/Night Ocean Front Upgraded 2bd/2BA Napili Point Turtles
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p148562vbi
(760) 586-0717 (California, USA)
Napili Maui
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Oct 26, 2009
  • Stayed: Oct 2009
We stayed for a week in Condo C-25 and this place was perfect for kids. The cove is home to about 15 green turtles and we snorkeled with them each morning. There is a great beach just steps away. The sunsets were amazing!
Helpful votes: 3/3