Isla del Sol condo rental - View from balcony
View from balcony
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
Minimum Stay nights
 

Isla del Sol Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 2-4)

Brand new completely remodeled condo.

New Kitchen, appliances, granite counter top, brand new tile through out condo, new bathroom with granite counter top, new screen storm door & newly painted all complete July 2011! This is one of the most sought after locations in Isla Del Sol. This unit is located in building 14 it is one of the larger units with 1215 square feet of room with a 30' balcony you can enjoy the beautiful waterfront sunsets or just watch the dolphins and boats go by.

The view over looks the Don CeSar hotel and you are just minutes to Fort DeSoto beach which is listed as 1 of the most beautiful top 10 beaches in the US.

There are also many attractions, shopping and great restaurants close by. The grounds are kept beautiful as you are located in a golf course community.

There is also a fitness center that is part of Club Bahia.

Keywords: Condominium

8 Reviews of Property 147470 in Isla del Sol, Florida

Club Bahia Waterfront Rental
average rating of 5.0 based on 8 reviews
business
Club Bahia Waterfront Rental
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p147470vbi
(914) 243-5851
Isla del Sol St Petersburg Area
Orland Park, IL
5

Shangrila Away from Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
I am disappointed that I cannot give this a SIX-Star rating as it deserves it. It felt so much like home. What a beautiful condo. The amenities, the fixtures, every appointment, and the furniture and appliances were perfect. I fell in love with it and the properties surrounding it.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Club Bahia Waterfront Rental
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p147470vbi
(914) 243-5851
Isla del Sol St Petersburg Area
5

Great space!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Everything was just as described and we did not want for anything!!! Will def. come back. Only suggestion is that a map of the property would be helpful.....I couldn't find one anywhere on the internet and it is a little hard to find at first. Just a suggestion.....great condo! Great communication!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Club Bahia Waterfront Rental
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p147470vbi
(914) 243-5851
Isla del Sol St Petersburg Area
Mebane, NC
5

Perfect Place to Chill!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We just returned home from our third stay in Angela's condo. As with our previous experiences, the two weeks in Club Bahia were just what we expected--relaxing and comfortable--the perfect getaway from our otherwise hectic day-to-day lives.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Club Bahia Waterfront Rental
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p147470vbi
(914) 243-5851
Isla del Sol St Petersburg Area
Killingworth, Connecticut
5

All the comforts of home.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
What a wonderful 10 days we had. This Condo is decorated beautifully and fully stocked with everything
anyone would need to have all the comforts of home. Hours were spent enjoying the passing boats and sealife out on the lovely porch, not to mention the stunning sunsets! Plenty of room around the pool area, along with shady areas too. We could not have asked for anything more and cannot wait until our next opportunity to return.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Club Bahia Waterfront Rental
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p147470vbi
(914) 243-5851
Isla del Sol St Petersburg Area
Mebane, NC
5

Location, Location, Location!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 5, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
My wife, sister, brother-in-law, and I just returned home from two fantastic weeks in this wonderful condo. Aside from a very minor glitch at check-in, we would rate this as one of the best stays on the Suncoast. The condo is fully furnished....we lacked nothing to make our stay comfortable. It is spacious, well-decorated, and, best of all, the location is perfect. Looking out on the channel connecting Boca Ciega Bay and the Gulf, we spent countless hours watching the boats, dolphins, and sunsets over the Don Cesar hotel.

When factoring in the price, this condo rates 1st among all others we have stayed at from Siesta Key up to St. Pete Beach. If you want a relaxing vacation located in an area full of great restaurants and beach activity at an excellent price, this is it!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Club Bahia Waterfront Rental
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p147470vbi
(914) 243-5851
Isla del Sol St Petersburg Area
Germany
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 18, 2009
  • Stayed: Nov 2009
We spent 21 beautifull days in that condo. It was very clean and in good conditions. The kitchen was very well equipped with good silverware as well as pots and pans. The balcony was huge and has a absolutely great view over the intracoastal waterway. We like that condo and will return nest year.
Juergen
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Club Bahia Waterfront Rental
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p147470vbi
(914) 243-5851
Isla del Sol St Petersburg Area
Winter Springs, FL
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2009
  • Stayed: Sep 2009
Perfect, is the only word for this condo. My husband and I were elated the moment we walked in. The online photos do not do it justice. It is gorgeous and has EVERYTHING you need to make your stay just like home. A piece of heaven.
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Club Bahia Waterfront Rental
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p147470vbi
(914) 243-5851
Isla del Sol St Petersburg Area
Tampa, Florida
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
This is truly an excellent unit. The furnishings and appliances are all modern and up to date. The view from the 4th floor balcony is excellent. St. Pete Beach/Pass-a-Grille is a couple minute drive. This is the second year our group has rented this unit and we will be back.
Helpful votes: 3/3