Mont Ste-Anne chalet rental - L`Oasis in summer
L`Oasis in summer
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps9
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Mont Ste-Anne Chalet Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms-2 bath, sleeps 9

Saint-Ferreol-Les-Neiges,'L`Oasis'. Privileged vacation home in a dream location, facing a quiet motorboat-free lake. Large terrace on lake side, modern style with vaulted ceiling, well-kept landscaped yard, 3 wood burning fireplaces (2 inside, 1 outside). The perfect place for a ski vacation or for a week at the lake. The chalet is only 12 min. from Mont Ste-Anne (ski resort and golf) and 20 min. from Le Massif ski resort. Downtown Quebec City is only 45 min. away.

40 Reviews of Property 147307 in Mont Ste-Anne, Quebec

Luxurious lakefront chalet, near Mont-Ste-Anne & Le Massif ski resorts
average rating of 4.95 based on 40 reviews
business
Luxurious lakefront chalet, near Mont-Ste-Anne & Le Massif ski resorts
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p147307
(310) 257-1961
Mont Ste-Anne Quebec
Toronto, Canada & Kent, England
5

Guestbook Comment

We just returned from a fantastic week at L'oasis. Perfect setting, very peaceful but within easy reach of many attractions. Very comfortable h...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2007
  • Stayed: Aug 2007
We just returned from a fantastic week at L'oasis.
Perfect setting, very peaceful but within easy reach of many attractions.
Very comfortable house with all the amenities you could need. Definitely a home from home. My almost five year old came home and told our neighbours that he had been staying at a fancy hotel for a week!
Helpful votes: 28/29
business
Luxurious lakefront chalet, near Mont-Ste-Anne & Le Massif ski resorts
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p147307
(310) 257-1961
Mont Ste-Anne Quebec
5

Wonderful Winter March Break for Family

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Our stay at L'Oasis worked out very well for our family of 5, 2 parents and 3 children aged 9-16. The 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms accommodated everyone comfortably. The open concept living room and kitchen were not only nicely decorated but well equipped and very functional. Beautiful view out the windows overlooking the lake. We had a winter holiday to ski, ice skate, and snowshoe. I agree with an earlier comment that a BBQ for guests would be a helpful addition. I would recommend this property and we hope to return.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your nice comment.
Regarding the BBQ, there is one available but i put it away in the winter. After your request I will consider making the BBQ available all year long.
business
Luxurious lakefront chalet, near Mont-Ste-Anne & Le Massif ski resorts
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p147307
(310) 257-1961
Mont Ste-Anne Quebec
Guelph Ontario Canada
5

Outstanding stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We just finished a week of skiing in Quebec and Bruno could not have been more helpful in making our visit outstanding
The facility was well maitained, clean and very comfortable
We had lots of room and the cooking facilities were first rate
To get up in the morning and look out over the lake was beautiful a great way to start the day
I would very much recommend this property
We will return
Recommended for:  Age 55+
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious lakefront chalet, near Mont-Ste-Anne & Le Massif ski resorts
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p147307
(310) 257-1961
Mont Ste-Anne Quebec
5

Great Place to Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Staying here was a real treat. Bruno was extremely helpful and easy to work with. The weather was extremely warm for this part of the world during our stay but the bedrooms being on the lower level were cool for sleeping so there was no need for air conditioning. Quebec City about one hour drive but not a problem. The location is very quiet and peaceful and the wildlife on the lake was interesting to watch. The house has everything you need and more. Enjoy your stay there. I know that we did.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious lakefront chalet, near Mont-Ste-Anne & Le Massif ski resorts
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p147307
(310) 257-1961
Mont Ste-Anne Quebec
Toronto, ON- Canada
4

Great Family Vacation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We loved our stay in L'Oasis it was beautiful cottage with lake front perfect for kids to play in water. We would like to thank Bruno for sharing his wonderful home and being very honest with us whatever was listed in the add for amenities everything was provided and it was very clean and well equipped cottage we made wonderful memories for our family.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxurious lakefront chalet, near Mont-Ste-Anne & Le Massif ski resorts
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p147307
(310) 257-1961
Mont Ste-Anne Quebec
Nova Scotia
5

Perfect Ski Chalet

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
This place was exactly as advertised, quiet location, perfect winter get away with easy access to two great ski hills. The fireplace was an added treat on a cold winter night. There was tons of room and the place was clean. Nice large bathrooms and a unique layout. Snow removal was all done by others. Wireless internet was an additional bonus. Highly recommended. We plan to go back.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxurious lakefront chalet, near Mont-Ste-Anne & Le Massif ski resorts
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p147307
(310) 257-1961
Mont Ste-Anne Quebec
Maine
4

Beautiful Setting - Very Comfortable House

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Vacation was great - the house was set on a beautiful lake but some may consider it a pond. It is very shallow and we did not expect that. It being shallow did not stop us from using the paddle boat and canoe that come with the rental. It is peacefully quiet and close to everything you would want to do in the Quebec, Ste. Anne region.
The house was VERY clean and that is what is most important to us. The kitchen was well stocked - directions from the owner were clear. Bedding was comfortable - fans were provided...Bruno, thanks for a great week.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxurious lakefront chalet, near Mont-Ste-Anne & Le Massif ski resorts
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p147307
(310) 257-1961
Mont Ste-Anne Quebec
Rochester, NY
5

Great Getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
L'Oasis was a perfect spot for our family vacation. The property is clean, well maintained and very private. It has all the amenities and is not too far from several attractions - Quebec City, St Anne Cathedral, Ste Anne Canyon. We enjoyed a ride around L'isle D'Orleans and visited several wineries. We still had plenty of time to relax, paddle or walk around the lake and sit around the bon fire pit. I'd also recommend St. Bernard's pub near Mount Ste Anne if you don't want to cook dinner one evening.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxurious lakefront chalet, near Mont-Ste-Anne & Le Massif ski resorts
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p147307
(310) 257-1961
Mont Ste-Anne Quebec
London/UK
5

Vacance à l'Oasis

Vacance à l'Oasis
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Nous avons passés une excellente semaine de vancance à l'Oasis.
Grande maison, propre, bien entretenu. Ne manquait de rien.
Nous avons eu un problème mineur d’électricité mais nous avons pu joindre sans difficulté le propriétaire avec le téléphone de la maison et il a fait le nécessaire de suite. Personne aimable et attentive.
L'endroit est très calme idéal pour se reposer, déconnecter de la vie stressante des villes.
Grande baie vitrée,nous permettaient de jouir d'une vue magnifique sur le lac. D’ailleurs nous avons peu profiter du lac avec le pédalo.
L'endroit est très bien situe, car juste 1h de route de la ville du Québec, 20 minute des Chutes de Montmorency, Beaupré, Mont-Saint-Anne, etc..également assez de restaurants et supermarché.
Donc, nous le conseillons pour passer tout genre de vacances -détente- découverte- touristique...
A tenir en compte que nous sommes venue en été, mais en hiver cela doit être magnifique avec la neige, a proximité des pistes de ski.
Merci encore au propriétaire- Nous reviendrons.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Luxurious lakefront chalet, near Mont-Ste-Anne & Le Massif ski resorts
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p147307
(310) 257-1961
Mont Ste-Anne Quebec
Stoney Creek, Ontario
5

Marvelous Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Bruno's Oasis was perfect. It is a home away from home and the skiing is the best east of the rookies. we will definitely rebook for next year. The only thing Bruno needs to do is provide a BBQ for usage in the winter. Thanks Bruno
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3