Mont Tremblant condo rental - Slopeside 3 BR condo at beautiful Tremblant
Slopeside 3 BR condo at beautiful Tremblant
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps10
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Mont Tremblant Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 bedroom 2 bathrooms sleeps 10

Comments from guests:

'We had a wonderful stay at your condo. It was immaculate, well-equipped, spacious and very convenient.'

'We have been coming to Tremblant for years, and we found this to be the best location in the Resort.'

Slopeside condo at Beautiful Mont Tremblant. Ski in ski out in winter and steps to the resort in summer. Park your car for the week and enjoy the prime location. Only 3 minutes to lifts, shops, spas, restaurants, cinema and indoor pool. 5 min. walk to beach. Close to the action, yet quiet at night for your restful pleasure. Fully equipped for your enjoyment with 50 inch plasma TV, TV in each room, kid's loft. Beautiful living area with fully equipped kitchen and dining area, and living room with cathedral ceiling, TV and stereo and wood burning fire place. Enjoy your apres-ski drink on the west facing balcony (sunny). 3 bedroom 2 bathrooms sleeps 10

Ski and Village details: Slope-side on number 1 resort in Eastern North America according to Skiing magazine. Great downhill and cross-country skiing, snowshoeing, hiking and all outdoor activities. Steps to vibrant village to keep non-skiers happy (spas, indoor pool, galleries and shopping, dining and clubs, movie theater). In summer, walk to beach (free) or walk to indoor pool and sauna at La Source ($). Bike, hike and roller blade trail is in front of our condo. Bikes and roller blades available for rent at Place des Voyageurs. Lots of activities in summer.

Slopeside condo: Ski in ski out condo at beautiful Intrawest Mont Tremblant resort. 2 min walk to Cabriolet lift, or short ski to Porte du Soleil ski chair. Ski in at end of day by Chalumeau trail. Cross-country skiing at your doorstep. A warm fireplace will await you, or enjoy a drink on the sunny balcony. The kids can catch watch their favorite channel, or walk to the indoor pool (Aquaclub La Source) or ice skate on the nearby pond (Lac Miroir) . In the evening, enjoy a home cooked meal, or stroll to one of the many wonderful restaurants on site. After dinner, catch a movie, or enjoy the nightlife at the resort, or watch a movie at the condo from The Movie Channel on the 50 inch HD plasma TV.

More Details
Hide Details

15 Reviews of Property 147102 in Mont Tremblant, Quebec

Tremblant Ski in Ski out - Best location - No need to wait for shuttle bus!
average rating of 4.3333335 based on 15 reviews
business
Tremblant Ski in Ski out - Best location - No need to wait for shuttle bus!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p147102
+1 917-387-0133
Mont Tremblant Quebec
Lambertville NJ
5

Best Ski Vacation Ever!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Despite daily temperatures around -14, my group of four adults had the best ski vacation ever. The condo is perfectly located. It was an easy walk to the village, to the slopes and to the cross-country trail. The condo was fantastic - the best place I've ever stayed in 25 years of ski vacationing: so roomy, immaculate, pretty views and toasty warm despite the bitter low temperatures. We even had our own "film festival" upstairs -- arranging the sofa and chairs to face the big screen TV. My one small reservation in booking this condo was the lack of a real wood fireplace which is usually a deal breaker for me - but in the end I was happy with the trade off.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Tremblant Ski in Ski out - Best location - No need to wait for shuttle bus!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p147102
+1 917-387-0133
Mont Tremblant Quebec
Ottawa
5

Just Perfect!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We were pleasantly surprised with the condo - it was well equipped, very spacious and ideally located for our ski week!! It was perfect and exceeded our expectations!! The pictures accurately reflect the condo and amenities. It was very clean, well-maintained and reflected pride in the ownership. The village/cabriolet was an easy 2 minute walk away which was very convenient yet the condo was set in the trees and secluded - best of both worlds!! Thank you!!
Owner's Response: Thank you Toni. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at our condo. We do our best to keep it in tip top shape.
business
Tremblant Ski in Ski out - Best location - No need to wait for shuttle bus!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p147102
+1 917-387-0133
Mont Tremblant Quebec
5

Wonderful!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Well appointed. Nice appliances and dishes to use. Big windows, but also behind the trees so there is some privacy. Easy parking. Stayed for the Ironman and it was literally just up the hill from the transition area. The jetted tub was perfect for post race!
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your review. We do our best to keep the condo clean and welcoming, and we are glad you enjoyed your stay in beautiful Tremblant.
business
Tremblant Ski in Ski out - Best location - No need to wait for shuttle bus!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p147102
+1 917-387-0133
Mont Tremblant Quebec
5

March Break Sensational Ski Trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
What a beauty and so close to the lifts. Two couples and five teenagers with room to spare. The condo was beautifully furnished and everything well-maintained. The owners were very courteous and helpful. A little two minutes walk to the village / ski lifts with plenty of activities for everyone. We definitely want to return and make it an annual event.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Tremblant Ski in Ski out - Best location - No need to wait for shuttle bus!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p147102
+1 917-387-0133
Mont Tremblant Quebec
5

It even larger than it loos

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We stayed at the apartment just after XMAS in 2013. Its is much larger than the photos indicated. We had 5 adults and a baby in the apartment for over a week. It is very close to the bottom lift and skiing in was was easy off the mountain.

highly recommended.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Tremblant Ski in Ski out - Best location - No need to wait for shuttle bus!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p147102
+1 917-387-0133
Mont Tremblant Quebec
Montréal
5

We loved it!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
We had a ski holliday and a wonderful time. We loved the place: Very very clean, so nice and well situated! We will go back without hesitation. I wish to thank you for remaining flexible about the choice of dates.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We're glad you enjoyed your stay.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Tremblant Ski in Ski out - Best location - No need to wait for shuttle bus!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p147102
+1 917-387-0133
Mont Tremblant Quebec
Ottawa
5

Great Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 24, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
Stayed at this condo in mid-January. It is well located, close to the village and convenient to the Cabriolet chair. The condo was very well equipped, clean and as advertised. The upstairs loft with the big TV was really great.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We're glad you enjoyed your stay.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Tremblant Ski in Ski out - Best location - No need to wait for shuttle bus!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p147102
+1 917-387-0133
Mont Tremblant Quebec
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Your condo was terrific.

  • Submitted: Jan 24, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
Just wanted to say we had a great vacation in Tremblant and your condo was terrific.
Thanks,
A.H.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Tremblant Ski in Ski out - Best location - No need to wait for shuttle bus!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p147102
+1 917-387-0133
Mont Tremblant Quebec
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Would definitely stay there again.

  • Submitted: Jan 24, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
Just wanted to let you know that we very much enjoyed staying in your condo. The place was very nice and worked out great for our family. Would definitely stay there again.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Tremblant Ski in Ski out - Best location - No need to wait for shuttle bus!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p147102
+1 917-387-0133
Mont Tremblant Quebec
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Had a great time.

  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
We really had a great time. I hope that you have found that we left the condo in good order. We miss Tremblant. Thank you. --
Helpful votes: 3/4