Oceanside condo rental - Pool area. Bathrooms and showers also available.
Pool area. Bathrooms and showers also available.
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
Minimum Stay nights
 

Oceanside Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 4)

Vacation or Honeymoon at the Beach! This gorgeous ALL newly furnished condo at North Coast Village in Oceanside, California, San Diego County has all the luxury of home. The lush tropical landscaping and waterfalls will remind you of an Hawaiian resort. The short walk to Oceanside Harbor offers shopping, sport fishing, water activity rentals, and dining with great views. Nearby attractions include Sea World, Legoland theme park, Balboa Park, San Diego Zoo and the San Diego Wild Animal Park.

Our second floor 1 bedroom unit has easy access to the Fitness Room, Heated Pool, Jacuzzi, or just walk out the gate to the beach. From the balcony you can view the tropical landscaping. It comes with a fully equipped kitchen, king-size bed, as well as a queen sofa sleeper. It can accommodate 4 people comfortably.

Oceanside is one of the finest swim and surf beaches in Southern California, and has been listed by leading travel magazines as having the best all around yearly beach climates. Beach chairs, beach umbrella and boogie boards are provided in the unit. You can also learn to surf year round from a local surfing school just a few steps from our unit. Don't forget to take a short stroll to the Oceanside pier where you can fish without a license or eat at Ruby's Diner, a 50's restaurant with fabulous views. You can rent fishing equipment at the pier and purchase your bait at the same time. Bike rentals are also available at the pier, ride along the beach or take a leisurely ride to the Historic Mission at San Luis Rey.

Downtown Oceanside is also just a short walk from our unit. The Downtown area offers great restaurants, movie theatres, street fairs, music and a weekly farmers market. You can also visit the Oceanside Museum of Art and the City Library.

Sorry NO SMOKING or PETS.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

24 Reviews of Property 146777 in Oceanside, California

beach Luxury at an Economy Price
average rating of 4.4117646 based on 24 reviews
business
beach Luxury at an Economy Price
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p146777vbi
(562) 370-0613 (California, USA)
Oceanside San Diego County
5

Fall Review

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
The condo was as describe. Great location. My kids really loved being so close to the beach. Thanks for renting your condo to us.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
beach Luxury at an Economy Price
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p146777vbi
(562) 370-0613 (California, USA)
Oceanside San Diego County
Aurora Colorado
5

Go Broncos!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
We just returned from a 4 night stay at your condo. It was everything we expected and more actually being so close to the beach! It was our first time to visit Oceanside. What a great place. Your condo is in a perfect location and was well worth staying there and driving into San Diego! Great place!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
beach Luxury at an Economy Price
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p146777vbi
(562) 370-0613 (California, USA)
Oceanside San Diego County
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

vacation was everything we hoped it would be

  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
I just wanted to thank you for renting us your condo and to let you know that we had a fabulous week in Oceanside. Our vacation was everything we had hoped it would be and your condo was a very comfortable place to call home for the week. We especially appreciated the closet full of beach toys.
Thank you again,
business
beach Luxury at an Economy Price
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p146777vbi
(562) 370-0613 (California, USA)
Oceanside San Diego County
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

guest review

  • Submitted: May 15, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
I just wanted to send you an email to inform you that my family had a great time at the condo on May 4 -6, 2012. We we were able to take advantage of the amenities the complex has to offer. We had a barbecue and the kids swam in the pool. We played billiard, foosball, and ping pong. We also had a rare opportunity to visit Junior Seau's house. It wasn't too far from the complex.
business
beach Luxury at an Economy Price
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p146777vbi
(562) 370-0613 (California, USA)
Oceanside San Diego County
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Comment from a recent guest

  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Just wanted to let you know that we arrived at your condo without any problems. We both had a great night sleep. Your condo is very well stocked, TV and wi-fi works great, so we will be very comfy here for the next 9 days.

Russ
business
beach Luxury at an Economy Price
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p146777vbi
(562) 370-0613 (California, USA)
Oceanside San Diego County
Boulder, CO
5

Very clean and a great value.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
Our family of four stayed here the 2nd week of October. Past comments about cleanliness are out of line. This place was spotless the week we stayed. Couldn't believe we could stay so close to the ocean in So Cal for so little! It's actually too good to be true, it's so cheap. Everything was in working order and in good shape. Sofa and bed were very comfy. Unit is away from pool, in a very quiet part of the property and just over the well equipped gym. We had fantastic, sunny weather in the low 70's and high 60's- October is great in north San Diego county- NO crowded beaches. Water is chilly at 60 degrees but we all brought wet suits (you need at least 2mm or even 3mm neoprene) and couldn't have had more fun with the boogie boards in the unit. Many good restaurants in this community from fried clams in the harbor to pizza and Mexican on the main drag to incredible ice cream shakes on the pier. Our favorite meal of the week, however, were the succulent HUGE mussels we bought at the farmers market (on Thursday mornings). All you need for preparing them are in the condo's kitchen. Cook 'em with wine, serve over pasta and enjoy...mmmm. This was our second vacation at North Coast Village. We'll be back in the future for a 3rd, for sure!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
beach Luxury at an Economy Price
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p146777vbi
(562) 370-0613 (California, USA)
Oceanside San Diego County
phoenix,az
5

WONDERFUL PROPERTY

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
Perfect for our family of four -- location was great,property is beautiful,condo is clean and very nice...would definitely recommend
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
beach Luxury at an Economy Price
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p146777vbi
(562) 370-0613 (California, USA)
Oceanside San Diego County
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: May 17, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
thank you. Thank you for allowing our family to rent your unit. We had a pleasant stay. We enjoyed the ammenities, such as the billiard table and ping pong table. It was also nice to see fish and duck inside the complex.

Thanks for your responding to our emails quickly.

Have a nice day.
business
beach Luxury at an Economy Price
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p146777vbi
(562) 370-0613 (California, USA)
Oceanside San Diego County
Las Vegas, NV
5

North Coast Village

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
We found the condo clean, comfortable, convenient, and FUN! Property was well groomed and pretty. Pool and hot tub were great. Owner very helpful when contacted regarding internet and BBQ gas tank. We have already recommended the property to friends. Baja Rockin' Lobster was amazing and we've referred people to it. Photos were perfectly representative of website.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
beach Luxury at an Economy Price
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p146777vbi
(562) 370-0613 (California, USA)
Oceanside San Diego County
San Bernardino, CA
5

Great Condo for the Price

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
This was the lowest priced condo for the time we were searching for. Everything in the condo was exactly as it was listed in the photos and described on the VRBO website. We enjoyed all the amenities of the complex. The condo was clean and well stocked and especially appreciated the spice rack. Enjoyed the privacy of the balcony which was situated so a neighbor wasn't staring into our condo but still provided a nice view of the interior courtyard. Didn't expect to have beach chairs and a beach umbrella, it was a nice touch. Read one of the other reviews about it not being cleaned, but we found it spotless, don't know what they were talking about. Bedroom window could probably stand some cleaning but since there isn't any access to it from outside without a tall ladder don't know what could be done about that. Otherwise, we would highly recommend it to anyone.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We also run specials on pricing all the time in case we have un-rented time coming up. Just keep checking back on the website, you won't find a better price on VRBO. This is a great condo for the price.
Helpful votes: 3/3