Jackson condo rental - Spacious Living Area
Spacious Living Area
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Jackson Condo Rental Photos and Description
Luxury Condo - 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s) - 2 Baths - (Sleeps 6)

Enjoy four seasons at this bright well-appointed Nordic Village Condo. Located just one tenth of a mile from Storyland, this condo is located in the popular Nordic Village Resort.

Our second home has 1000 square feet that are sunny and spacious, nicely appointed and well maintained. A family-friendly resort - our condo boasts easy walks to the on-site amenities.

Our living area features lofty ceilings, a fireplace and views of neighboring Black Mountain. Included are a queen sleeper/sofa, cable TV, DVD and VCR. The hallmark is a spiral staircase to the master suite which has a queen size bed, twin sleeper/sofa and a large private bath with a two-person jacuzzi. The second bedroom is located on the main floor and has a queen size bed. With the abundance of great dining opportunities in the Mount Washington Valley, you may not want to cook - but if you do, the kitchen is fully equipped with a range, microwave, refrigerator and a dishwasher. This is truly your home away from home!

5 Reviews of Property 146107 in Jackson, New Hampshire

Nordic Village- Book Your Summer Vacation Now!
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
Nordic Village- Book Your Summer Vacation Now!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p146107
+1 508 252-3453
Jackson White Mountains
5

Simply The Best...........

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
My husband and I, with 2 close friends, have recently stayed here for 3 nights whilst travelling around the Eastern part of the USA from the UK.

We fell in love with this accommodation on line, and it did not disappoint!! The rooms were spacious, immaculately clean and very modern. The location was great, the view was amazing and the peace and quiet was relaxing. The indoor, and outdoor pool on the complex were very stimulating. As we were only there for a short time we did not feel the need to use any of the large appliances ie. cooker & laundry facilities. Food at The Red Fox restaurant just down the road was delicious and the staff were very hospitable.

Whilst on our road trip we stayed in 7 different accommodations and yours without doubt, was the best.......we truly felt like it was a home from home!!

Many thanks for sharing.....The Beavis' & The Jones'
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We were happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our condo. Whether traveling from afar like yourselves or a quick weekend getaway, we try to make our condo feel like their home away from home. We are fortunate to have a great housekeeping staff on our team to make a great first impression when you walk through that door. If you come back this way, we would love you to stay again- we love our return guests!
business
Nordic Village- Book Your Summer Vacation Now!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p146107
+1 508 252-3453
Jackson White Mountains
Wayne, NJ
5

A Perfect White Mountain Experience!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
We are so appreciative to Lisa and Kevin for sharing their vacation home with us! It is clean, quiet, welcoming and had all the amenities we could look for on our vacation to the White Mountains - it was as comfortable as staying at home. We didn't take too much advantage of what Nordic Village had to offer although we saw kids taking pony rides and we sat by the bonfire one night and relaxed down by the pond. The pool complex was very impressive as well - beautifully landscaped and very clean. We loved the location as we missed all of the traffic in and out of North Conway! There were lots of restaurant options in the area but we didn't have to travel very far to the Red Fox Grill which was right down the road and turned out to be our favorite - excellent food and service and they were extremely conscious and accommodating to our food allergies which was a bonus for us. We loved the WIFI access in the condo and since the week we were there was a heat wave, we especially appreciated the central air conditioning! If you're going to vacation in the White Mountains, and are looking for more of a "home" feel, then this is the place for you!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Nordic Village- Book Your Summer Vacation Now!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p146107
+1 508 252-3453
Jackson White Mountains
Holden
5

Great time was had by all!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
We found the listing online. Initially hesitant as we never used this service before. From my first email to the day we left, Lisa answered all my questions and was responsive and professional. The description of her home was extremely accurate. Everything was in great shape, the place was spotless and it was supplied with everything we needed from pots and pans to detergents, soaps and paper towels--little extra's that were very nice to have. There were two adults and two children (5 & 8). We were all very comfortable and the kids slept through the night! They don't even do that at home. New flat screen TV's in almost every room, ice cold air conditioning when needed, comfortable beds an indoor and outdoor pool 2 minutes walking from the unit and a central location that was minutes from everything we wanted to do. The unit and the whole experience exceeded our expectations. 1000 times better than a hotel room or suite. The owners are honest reliable people and you should not have any hesitation in renting their property. We are looking forward to next years trip!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Nordic Village- Book Your Summer Vacation Now!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p146107
+1 508 252-3453
Jackson White Mountains
Mansfield, MA
5

Great unit for young kids!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
We have stayed at Nordic Village in the past and this unit has been the BEST! The location is great, very close to the pools & nordic falls. Lisa has been wonderful to speak with both through the reservation process as well as questions while on vacation. The unit is beautiful with great upgrades. We traveled with a 16 month old and found the Pack-n-Play and gate for stairs EXTREMELY helpful! A few less things to pack! We can't wait to come back!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Nordic Village- Book Your Summer Vacation Now!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p146107
+1 508 252-3453
Jackson White Mountains
Wakefield, MA
5

We had a great time!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2008
  • Stayed: Jul 2008
This condo was great. Everything was in working order, the place was nice and clean! We felt like we were at home right away. A nicely stocked kitchen is a great help too, especially when traveling with kids.

We'll definitely stay here again for our next Storyland trip!

Thanks again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4