Whistler condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Whistler Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps 6

TO RESERVE THIS PROPERTY ONLINE VIA PERSONAL WEBSITE...,SCROLL DOWN TO JUST PRIOR TO THE REVIEWS SECTION AND CLICK WHERE IT STATES IN BLUE 'CLICK TO RESERVE THIS PROPERTY'

Conveniently located in the heart of Whistler Village - which means you can walk to everything! 5 minute walk to the lifts! Our well furnished home is one of the largest two bedroom condos in the Village (as it is a corner unit), with two large decks overlooking the stroll and river.

Our Whistler home features an open-concept large living room with southeastern full day sunlight. Both bedrooms have their own bath/shower room.

Tyndall stone gas fireplace, panoramic views of mountains and ski runs, 42' LCD Flat Screen TV, DVD's, free WiFi as well as flat screen computer enabled with unlimited free high speed internet.

The dining area is open to the newly decorated living room and kitchen complete with new furniture.

TO RESERVE THIS PROPERTY ONLINE VIA PERSONAL WEBSITE ... CLICK WHERE IT STATES IN BLUE ' CLICK TO RESERVE THIS PROPERTY'

More Details
Hide Details

35 Reviews of Property 146056 in Whistler, British Columbia

Heart of Whistler Village- 270 degree mountain view
average rating of 4.96 based on 35 reviews
business
Heart of Whistler Village- 270 degree mountain view
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p146056
604 541-8848
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
Farmington, Mo
5

Skiing vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 24, 2009
  • Stayed: Dec 2009
This was a great decision to stay at this condo-- we have 4 children ages 21,15,15, and 12. .It was perfect for our family of six and the view was amazing! The condo had everything that we needed, the kids want to come back next year. The village itself was beautiful and I felt very safe with the kids walking around.

The owner was very helpful with planning, and I would say she exceded all of my expecations with her excellent customer service. We enjoyed the skiing, snowmobiling outdoor activities very much. We would love to go back sometime soon!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: Thankyou Cindy!
We always appreciate our guests taking the time to send us their feedback...and we never grow tired of hearing the great memories that were made at our Whistler home. This condo can really set the tone for a fantastic vacation! It was a pleasure hosting you and your family and we hope to have the opportunity to do so again in the future!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Heart of Whistler Village- 270 degree mountain view
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p146056
604 541-8848
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
5

Another great weekend for our annual PSDC getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Dear Laura and Joseph,
Thank you again for another fantastic weekend in your condo! It has become our (dental) office annual getaway to laugh lots, eat great food, enjoy fine wine, and go for fabulous hikes or walks. We had lots of rain this year, but our spirits weren't dampened as a great day was spent shopping and then off to the Scandinave Spa. Its always wonderful to return to your cozy and beautifully appointed condo to cook a great meal at the end of an amazing day. We have found it much more fun and relaxing to eat in than to dine out. Your condo has everything we need to make our stay perfect, and its situated ideally!
Thanks again!
Deb and the gals of PSDC
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Heart of Whistler Village- 270 degree mountain view
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p146056
604 541-8848
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
Dorset, England
5

Perfect stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
The Condo was perfection and a fantastic location for the park.
It was immaculate and had everything you could possibly need, even the directions and information on collecting the key were spot on.
Laura even telephoned on arrival to ensure everything was okay.
We have had such a fantastic time in Whistler, biking, hiking and enjoying the amazing views that we will definitely return next year.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Heart of Whistler Village- 270 degree mountain view
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p146056
604 541-8848
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
5

The best of Whistler!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
This was my 4th stay in Whistler and my family's first. Simply said, after staying here we almost immediately booked for the following year. After travelling from the Eastern US, the level of detail, care, and cleanliness the hosts put into their property left us feeling very cozy and at home immediately. The layout was great for our family - two "separate" areas for us and the kids, with a central living and eating area. We loved sitting back after a long day stretched out in front of the no-mess fireplace recounting our adventures.The property location along the pedestrian walkway is ideally situated - just far away enough from the commotion and hustle of the lift adjacent area, but close enough to be in the middle of everything with a minute or two walk. I'm sure we'll be back again and again!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Heart of Whistler Village- 270 degree mountain view
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p146056
604 541-8848
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
Vancouver
5

Three generations loved this property!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
This property was exactly as represented. We all enjoyed the fabulous location and easy walking distance to everything. The condo was very clean with comfortable beds and lovely linens. The two balconies had beautiful views and we all enjoyed sitting out and watching the world go by. Some family members had rented another condo at Tyndall at the same time but this property was far superior. We will be back!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Heart of Whistler Village- 270 degree mountain view
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p146056
604 541-8848
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
Oakland, CA, USA
5

More Than Advertised

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
OMG. You have to stay here (but not when I want to go back). We got there during Wanderlust & stayed through the opening days of Crankshaft. There were concerts, people from everywhere amazing food, & the shopping... Laura & Joseph were accommodating of our every need. The Unit was the perfect spot for people-watching & being in the center of everything. The furnishings are clean & trés comfortable. I never missed my bed. It was much more than the pictures can show. We have stayed elsewhere in Whistler, but I would go back here in a heartbeat. Thank you, Laura & Joseph.
business
Heart of Whistler Village- 270 degree mountain view
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p146056
604 541-8848
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
4

Simply Fantastic !

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This is our second time to this wonderful condo in Whistler. We enjoyed it so much the first time we had to come back again. It is perfectly situated in Whistler on the stroll for wonderful people watching and yet quiet enough for a wonderful relaxing vacation. It was very clean and has been well maintained. We enjoyed numerous hikes, loved the peak to peak and highly recommend 21 Steps for a meal as just one recommendation of many. The weather was superb. We could not have asked for more. We will be back (:
business
Heart of Whistler Village- 270 degree mountain view
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p146056
604 541-8848
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
5

Perfect location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Beautiful home, Beyond perfect location, Spotless clean! Couldn't have asked for anything better! Has everything and a easy walk to everywhere you would ever need to go. Great vacation highly recommended and will def. be using this property again!
business
Heart of Whistler Village- 270 degree mountain view
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p146056
604 541-8848
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
Vancouver, BC, Canada
5

SUPER, SUPER,SUPER

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
As always the Suite was beautiful. Location is the best in Whistler. We always stay in this Suite. This trip was for Christmas & New Year. In fact I have already booked the dates I want up till the end of the ski season in 2014 to ensure I get them. I will be booking 2015 / 2016 shortly.

Thank you very much Laura & Joesph
business
Heart of Whistler Village- 270 degree mountain view
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p146056
604 541-8848
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
5

BETTER THAN STAYING IN A HOTEL!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We have stayed in many accommodations in Whistler, but this one has it all!
Superb location, you can walk to both the village & Peak to Peak lifts. (our exciting moment was seeing a bear sleeping in a puddle while on the the Peak to Peak) The beds are very comfortable, complete with fresh linens! We enjoyed having the use of TWO DECKS, great views of the mountains/village. I would have no hesitation in recommending this lovely home to my family/friends. Laura provided us with detailed information that enabled us to find the condo with easy access. Thanks again & we look forward to our next visit.
The Hill Family -Langley BC
Helpful votes: 1/1