Park Place Breckenridge condo rental - Dining room, kitchen and living room
Dining room, kitchen and living room
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Park Place Breckenridge Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Great location - Across the street from the Riverwalk and Performing Arts Center. Walk 1 block to shops and restaurants and just minutes walk to the Snowflake chair lift.

Our condo is recently remodeled with new carpet, paint, furniture, and appliances. Spacious, 2 bedroom, 2 bath, large living room with stone gas fireplace, and approximately 1200 square feet. Our unit is located on the ground level. Sleeps 6.

Keywords: Condominium

6 Reviews of Property 145646 in Park Place Breckenridge, Colorado

Newly Remodeled and Furnished Ski-in Location
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Newly Remodeled and Furnished Ski-in Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p145646vbi
(303) 880-0648 (cell)
Park Place Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
5

Great family spring break vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This was a very comfortable and cozy place to stay. It was clean and the kitchen is well equipped. The location was great. The ski-in convenience was really neat. The shuttle bus stop is just across the street. We enjoyed walking to Main Street and to the park. We drove to the sledding hill which was great fun for our family. We had a great family trip. I would recommend this condo to family and friends, and we would be happy to stay here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Newly Remodeled and Furnished Ski-in Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p145646vbi
(303) 880-0648 (cell)
Park Place Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
5

great location and place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
we had a blast...
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Newly Remodeled and Furnished Ski-in Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p145646vbi
(303) 880-0648 (cell)
Park Place Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Toledo, OH
5

Exellent location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
This was a great place to stay, clean, comfortable, close to town and a short walk up to the snowflake lift. I would definately stay here again! Owner was very nice an addressed all our needs.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Newly Remodeled and Furnished Ski-in Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p145646vbi
(303) 880-0648 (cell)
Park Place Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Littleton, CO
5

Loved our trip to Breck!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
Park Place is the the best location in town! Ski-In and walk 1 block to Dining and shopping. We loved your well equiped and homey condo. We will be making it back to Breck frequently. Thanks sooooo
much.

Mike
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Newly Remodeled and Furnished Ski-in Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p145646vbi
(303) 880-0648 (cell)
Park Place Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Tomball, Texas
5

Wonderful Christmas Vacation Here

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 29, 2010
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
Our Christmas vacation was amazing! This condo was just perfect for our family of 5 with two nice size rooms and bathrooms, one with a relaxing steam shower. It was very clean, nicely decorated, furnished and very well equipped. The owners generously left us paper products, laundry detergent and many things you would usually bring yourself.....very convenient. The location was fantastic.....in walking distance to dining and shopping; the free shuttle stops were right outside just a few quick steps away. We enjoyed skiing down the four o'clock run back to the condo and being on the first floor.....not having to lug our equiptment up the steps. We rented top notch equiptment from Blue River Sports.....relatively close by and enjoyed the fun, yet family-friendly atmosphere of Breckenridge Brewery for dinner. We also drove to Frisco - about 10-15 min away and went tubing on the new tubing hill and enjoyed a Christmas Eve Sleigh ride at Two-Below (also in Frisco). The Sleighride Dinner was an "unforgettable" experience....highlight of the week and worth every penny! Another highlight was the sledding hill at Carter park.....walkable or a quick drive.....We bought the kids saucers and they sledded for hours .......very fun! I have already recommended this condo to a good friend and would certainly rent again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Newly Remodeled and Furnished Ski-in Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p145646vbi
(303) 880-0648 (cell)
Park Place Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Manhattan, KS
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 6, 2009
  • Stayed: Feb 2009
Very nice, cozy and clean condo. It is very centrally
located and generously equipped. Contact with the
owners was excellent. We had a very good experience
and would recommend this condo.
Helpful votes: 1/1