Wisconsin Dells condo rental - Lake Delton From Back Door
Lake Delton From Back Door
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights
 

Wisconsin Dells Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2-4)

1 Bedroom romantic condo getaway with Jacuzzi in the luxurious bedroom and a great view of Lake Delton. Picture yourself retreating to the spacious professionally decorated romantic Caribbean theme bedroom. Bring the kids to sleep on a pullout couch that sleeps two. Amenities,

The condo features:

-Two person Jacuzzi tub in the master suite

-King sized bed

-Queen sized sleeper sofa

-Full kitchen - fully furnished

-Coffee maker

-Microwave

-Full sized refrigerator

-Full sized oven

-Hair dryer

-Iron and ironing board

-Washer and dryer

-TV with DVD and VHS in the bedroom

-TV with DVD and VHS in the living room

-Cablevision

-Fireplace

The resort amenities include:

-Indoor hot tub

-Indoor pool

-Outdoor waterfall lagoon pool

-Outdoor Kiddie pool

-Sauna

Local Attractions:

Convenient 5 minute access to the best Wisconsin Dells attractions like Tommy Bartlet Thrill Show, numerous indoor and outdoor water parks, go carts, numerous shows, golf, etc

Additional Information: For additional information and more pictures please refer to my web site at www.611CCR.com

More Details
Hide Details

We bought this vacation condo after thinking about our most fun vacation that we could drive to. We have owned the unit since March of 2004 and still love to vacation there.

21 Reviews of Property 145501 in Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin

Quiet Romantic Lake Front One Bedroom Condo in the Exciting Wisconsin Dells
average rating of 4.904762 based on 21 reviews
business
Quiet Romantic Lake Front One Bedroom Condo in the Exciting Wisconsin Dells
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p145501
515 240-0452
Wisconsin Dells Southern Wisconsin
Gladbrook, Iowa
5

Perfection

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 4, 0006
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
Away from the hustle and bustle, but close to everything. Our family of 3 could not be happier about this location. The fully equipped kitchen allowed us to save money by not eating out all the time. This meant more money for the loads of local attractions and entertainment. In-room wireless internet also was a welcome convenience. The bed was very comfy and sleep was easy to come by as the area is peaceful and quiet. This rental provides excellent value for the price. We will definitely return.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 14/14
business
Quiet Romantic Lake Front One Bedroom Condo in the Exciting Wisconsin Dells
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p145501
515 240-0452
Wisconsin Dells Southern Wisconsin
5

Beautiful property, great view, amazing location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Wonderful place to stay. We had a great time! The perfect balance of privacy and excitement. You can choose to stay in and relax or go no less than a mile away and enjoy everything about the Dells. The pool and office employees were great to work with. The owner of the room is easy to work with and they keep their place immaculate. Thank you for the opportunity to share your space!
business
Quiet Romantic Lake Front One Bedroom Condo in the Exciting Wisconsin Dells
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p145501
515 240-0452
Wisconsin Dells Southern Wisconsin
5

Pleasantly surprised!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Somewhat skeptical, all doubts vanished upon opening the front door. The pictures I thought, made the condo look dated, but my girlfriend and I found the decor very tasteful. The overall condition of the condo was in excellent condition and we found it to be very clean. Parking was a non-issue. The back side of the condo was well maintained as were the community decks. There were 3 charcoal grills, so no hassle being able to grill at the time we wanted. The pool and the other accomodations were also in very good, clean condition. We found the property to be a good value and would stay again. Fred & Linda
business
Quiet Romantic Lake Front One Bedroom Condo in the Exciting Wisconsin Dells
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p145501
515 240-0452
Wisconsin Dells Southern Wisconsin
5

Very Cozy

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
This condo was excellent! I would definitely stay there again. The owner is very nice and accomodating with any questions you may have. Everything was in working order and easy to find. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a quiet getaway.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Quiet Romantic Lake Front One Bedroom Condo in the Exciting Wisconsin Dells
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p145501
515 240-0452
Wisconsin Dells Southern Wisconsin
4

Off season in the Dells

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
I rented this condo for my wifes ** birthday and we loved the place. Scott was very helpful and responded to all our e-mails within hours. Everything was as listed. For winter visitors it is quite a distance from the indoor pool etc but that was of no interest to us. The whirlpool in the room was all we needed. We are members of a small group of "Culinnary Itinerant's" that rate lodging based on the kitchen and availability of a good source of local food and this one was certainly above average. Zinekie's Market in the Dells and Pierce's in Portage both provided a great selection of fresh food. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would recomend it to anyone.
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
Quiet Romantic Lake Front One Bedroom Condo in the Exciting Wisconsin Dells
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p145501
515 240-0452
Wisconsin Dells Southern Wisconsin
Tulsa, Oklahoma
5

Super Peaceful Place!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We had an absolutely wonderful stay in this cozy condo! The bed is super comfortable. We enjoyed the jetted tub and fireplace and spent lots of time on the back patio. The pool, hot tub, and sauna were amenities that we did make use of during our stay. The lake view was peaceful and we enjoyed feeding the ducks. The condo was clean and well equipped. The only problem we had was that the wifi wasn't working when we got there but management got it fixed promptly when we alerted them of the problem. We celebrated our 23rd anniversary here and it was very peaceful and enjoyable!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Quiet Romantic Lake Front One Bedroom Condo in the Exciting Wisconsin Dells
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p145501
515 240-0452
Wisconsin Dells Southern Wisconsin
Tulsa, Oklahoma
5

Wonderful Cozy Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We had a really wonderful stay in this cozy condo. The bed is super confortable, the jetted tub was a real treat, the kitchen is very well equipped, the view from the back patio is awesome, and we made use of the fireplace when the cold moved in during the last half of our stay. Our only problem was the wifi not working the first 2 days we were there but management corrected the issue in a timely manner. Great condo! We loved it!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Quiet Romantic Lake Front One Bedroom Condo in the Exciting Wisconsin Dells
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p145501
515 240-0452
Wisconsin Dells Southern Wisconsin
5

Great place for families!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We really enjoyed our stay! With two kids, it was great to have a kitchen and plenty of room instead of having to be cramped in a hotel room. The amenities were very helpful and helped us feel more at home. It was very clean and well kept and we felt very comfortable. The view of the lake was beautiful and made it such a nice vacation spot. In all, we had a great time!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Quiet Romantic Lake Front One Bedroom Condo in the Exciting Wisconsin Dells
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p145501
515 240-0452
Wisconsin Dells Southern Wisconsin
Nebraska
5

Romantic Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
My spouse and myself had a very pleasant time on the lake front, one bedroom condo. We had a great time, during the late afternoon and early evening hours, sitting on the deck and enjoying the scenery and watching the boaters on Lake Delton. The condo was very comfy and cozy. It had a feeling of a "honeymoon" stay (even though we have been married for more than 40 years). Would we go back again? Most definitely. The activities that we chose to do was never more than a 10-15 minuted drive (Restaurants, Golf, River Boat Cruise, Lost Canyon Tour, Casino, specialty shops, etc.) You will not be disappointed.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Quiet Romantic Lake Front One Bedroom Condo in the Exciting Wisconsin Dells
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p145501
515 240-0452
Wisconsin Dells Southern Wisconsin
Clinton, Ia.
5

Married couple of 45 yrs.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Great place, great location - condo has everything you need and very affordable compared to what you would have to pay not going thru VRBO - owner is very prompt and helpful in answering questions, etc. - we definitely will go back. Great location if you are golfers as Wild Rock and Wilderness Executive are right across the street - both 5 star courses. Enjoy.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1