Kissimmee Area house rental
 
  • Bedrooms6
  • Sleeps14
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 nights
 

Kissimmee Area House Rental Photos and Description
6 Bedrooms 4 Bathrooms sleeps 12 very comfortable

The Elizabeth villa is a completely remodeled (November-2013 ) 6 bedroom / 4 bathroom pool home, located in the popular subdivision of Rolling Hills. This home features your own private screened in pool with spa. The home has 2 master suites both with a private bathroom! The first master bedroom, downstairs has a king size bed, color television, private bathroom, walk in closets and access to the pool. The second master bedroom, upstairs has a Queen size bed, color television and private bathroom. A thrid Bedroom with a Queen size bed and color TV, The 3 remaining bedrooms are both fitted with two twin beds each. Two upstairs and 1 downstairs. Perfect for large families! The living room has cable with a dvr, btelevision, DVD player w/movies, stereo, high speed Internet, plenty of seating and sliding glass doors leading to the screened in pool and spa! The Elizabeth villa has ceramic tiles and wood floors throughout. Two separate living rooms give your family plenty of room to relax. The kitchen is fully equipped with all the needed utensils and cookw

25 Reviews of Property 145300 in Kissimmee Area, Florida

Minutes to Disney - The Elizabeth Villa - $ 1099.00 to $1400 per week
average rating of 4.64 based on 25 reviews
business
Minutes to Disney - The Elizabeth Villa - $ 1099.00 to $1400 per week
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p145300
+1 9177498256
Kissimmee Area Disney / Orlando
5

Perfect house, amazing memories!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Thank you George and Elizabeth! We had a fantastic time at the Elizabeth VIlla. Our party included 6 children ranging from 2 to 12 and 6 adults. The house was accommodating to us all and was well kept and maintained. The kids loved the character bedrooms. Our two year old did not want to leave :"his plane bed" when it was time to come home. We made memories to last a lifetime during our week in this home. When we were not at the parks we enjoyed all the space this house had to offer. The kids loved the game room and of course enjoyed everything second in the pool and hot tub. Everything was provided that was stated in the listing and George was extremely friendly and easy to work with. I would highly recommend this home to anyone traveling to Disney and we cannot wait to return!
Owner's Response: We're so glad that you and your family enjoyed your stay. We like to hear from our guests and we welcome any comments or suggestions. We plan to continue to make the home as comfortable and welcoming as possible. We're glad you had a good time and hope you'll come again! George and Elizabeth
business
Minutes to Disney - The Elizabeth Villa - $ 1099.00 to $1400 per week
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p145300
+1 9177498256
Kissimmee Area Disney / Orlando
5

Beautiful house, wonderful vacation.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
This house was just perfect for our Disney vacation. The house is 2 miles away from Disney. The house was well equipped with all the utensils, linens and towels. The back area was perfect for those days that we did not go to the park. Very comfortable and clean house. We will come back in the near future. Good price as well
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Minutes to Disney - The Elizabeth Villa - $ 1099.00 to $1400 per week
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p145300
+1 9177498256
Kissimmee Area Disney / Orlando
5

AN AMAZING RETREAT

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We enjoyed every minute in this house because it was comfortable, wonderful decoration and lovely equipped with all of the supplies that we could have needed.The Kitchen was very clean and big and bedrooms was charming. My family and I would thank you for all of the time and care that you put to keep the house in execelent conditions.
Owner's Response: Thanks for your review and hope to have you and your family next time that you visit Orlando
business
Minutes to Disney - The Elizabeth Villa - $ 1099.00 to $1400 per week
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p145300
+1 9177498256
Kissimmee Area Disney / Orlando
5

Amazing house and location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Me and my kids stayed at this villa for a week and let me tell you I felt in love with this villa, rooms are comfortable and well decorated, great and convenient location, but the best part is all the fun my kids had at the pool. To make story short I recommend this house for family vacations, I am definitely going back again.
business
Minutes to Disney - The Elizabeth Villa - $ 1099.00 to $1400 per week
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p145300
+1 9177498256
Kissimmee Area Disney / Orlando
5

Great home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Hi
I would like to start by thanking George for renting his home to me and my family.
i stayed in this house on numerous occasion and never had any problems the one time i did have a minor issue it was addressed quickly, the house is spacious and clean My family loved the pool, game room and hot tub, This property is close to everything disney universal, resturants and super markets.
I would reccomend this home to anyone. as for me and my family we will defintely staying there again

Maria
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We are always glad to hear that people enjoy staying at our home - we occasionally experience small problems, and strive to get them solved as soon as possible.
Thank you again and hope to have you and your family in your next visit to ORlando
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Minutes to Disney - The Elizabeth Villa - $ 1099.00 to $1400 per week
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p145300
+1 9177498256
Kissimmee Area Disney / Orlando
New York
5

Amazing-Now its called our house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
What a fabulous vacation house! We really enjoyed our stay ~ the location was very convenient, the property manager (Ralph) was very friendly and helpful, the owner (George) was great as well. Everything that we needed was there, and more. The house was very clean and spacious. All the kids love the pool and game room. that they call it our house lol. Quiet neighborhool The whole stay and experience was absolutely perfect!!! I am already scheduling another trip to Florida this year, and plan to make reservation again to this beautiful home. I give this property the highest rating possible
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank YOU for those comments - we have always tried to make our guests feel comfortable and welcome! also letting you know that our house is been renovated and refurnished, We look forward to your next return to Florida and extend an invitation to stay with us again. Thank You.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Minutes to Disney - The Elizabeth Villa - $ 1099.00 to $1400 per week
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p145300
+1 9177498256
Kissimmee Area Disney / Orlando
Roselle, IL
1

Awful customer service; Property needs TLC; No mattress pads on the beds? What??

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
PROS:
1. Price was good.
2. Close to parks
No bugs or real nastiness that grossed us out
Nice appliances
Nice floor tiles/wall colors

Cons:
1. Needs TLC/Maintenance: 20+ year old home-owners have begun to neglect it over the past few years. Walls scraped up in high traffic areas, shower threshold brown & crusty with mold stains, screens in outside pool area ripping in spots, whole screened area needs a good power washing, counter in kitchen has some burned areas, sliding doors to outside are EXTREMELY hard to open, kitchen sink leaks from faucet... are you getting my drift? Oh, not to mention that almost every single bed was old, lumpy, very squeaky and many were lacking mattress pads! Disappointing because the house has potential.
Not as clean as it should’ve been:
The ceiling fan in the family room had at least 1/4 inch of dust on it - gross! Maybe not to be cleaned wkly, but it should be dusted every 6 mnths or so! Makes you wonder where else the dirt was hiding. Ugh.
Poor Customer Service:
First, the owner is POKEY. It takes sometimes up to a week for a response via email. This is his BUSINESS, and he should be tending to it daily, if not every other day. In addition, we paid a pet fee (which he did graciously return), but it took 3 wks for the check to arrive. It’s July 8th and I JUST got back my deposit from our vacation 3 wks ago. Secondly, THIS IS THE PART THAT REALLY GOT US. The AC went out the 2nd to last night of our stay. Got back from a late night from the parks to a 90 deg house. Hubby is an AC guy so he looked at it and McGyver’ed it but at 3am, we woke up in a bath of our own sweat. Went out again....me holding flashlight and him spinning the fan. We called maintenance guy and he said he’d try to get someone out. Stuff happens with houses - we TOTALLY get it. We didn’t complain at all. Imagine our DISMAY, though, when we came home late from the parks a 2nd night in a row to 90 deg stickiness-AC WASN’T WORKING! No call from anyone to notify us. We hadn’t heard from them so we assumed that it had been fixed. Are you freaking kidding me? Another phone call did us no good. I wrote the owner to tell him that the first night was understandable, the second night was NOT. I insisted that he refund the final night at the very least, but he told me that I would only be getting my deposit. Gee thanks...I would’ve gotten that anyways.

BOTTOM LINE: DO NOT STAY HERE!!!! Customer service is just dreadful.
Helpful votes: 6/8
business
Minutes to Disney - The Elizabeth Villa - $ 1099.00 to $1400 per week
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p145300
+1 9177498256
Kissimmee Area Disney / Orlando
Virginia
5

Our Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Beautiful house. We had a wonderful time and hopefully can come back real soon and will definitely keep this house in mind.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
Minutes to Disney - The Elizabeth Villa - $ 1099.00 to $1400 per week
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p145300
+1 9177498256
Kissimmee Area Disney / Orlando
Chicago, IL
5

Wonderful stay at the Elizabeth Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We had a beautiful stay at the Elizabeth villa. It was less than 10 min to all of the Disney parks. After a hot day at the parks it was great to come home to our private pool and hot tub and make dinner in the kitchen. George was excellent to work with and when we called the maint company at 5:30 pm on a Sat night they answered on the second ring to help us. We requested a clothing iron and George provided two irons. It was a wonderful vacation and we can't wait to go back.
Owner's Response: Thank you for this nice review, and we hope to have your family back in our house anytime
business
Minutes to Disney - The Elizabeth Villa - $ 1099.00 to $1400 per week
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p145300
+1 9177498256
Kissimmee Area Disney / Orlando
4

Great house and location

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We stayed in the Elizabeth Villa with another family and it was great. The house was large enough to give everyone some space after long days in the parks. Loved the keyless entry and not having to worry about keeping up with the house keys! The house was very much as described house and very spacious and we will definitely look into staying here again on our next trip!
Helpful votes: 4/4