Englewood Beach condo rental - Newly remodeled Kitchen
Newly remodeled Kitchen
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Englewood Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 1 Bath, (Sleeps 4)

Apt. is directly on the beach, directly on the Gulf of Mexico waters. This Apt. is perfect for 2 people with 2 children or a weekend guest.

Waking up in the morning your door opening right onto the beach is one of the most satisfying feelings that you have arrived in paradise. Being on the West coast of Florida you have the most spectacular sunsets anywhere! With extra large windows where you never lose sight of the beach or the Gulf of Mexico. Manasota Key, Englewood beach is a Caribbean vacation without the hassles of leaving the states. You can hide away at the sea bird sanctuary with crystal clear blue waters or simply walk, bike ride or drive to get a little city life if you choose or just sit outside sunning yourself and watch the parade of dolphin's, manatee's & seabirds that go by daily.

Play golf, bike,jet ski,sailing, motor boating, dine out, BBQ or go deep sea fishing or water nature tours,fish right off the beach if you don't catch anything, you don't have your pole in the water!

Englewood Beach and the Gulf of Mexico!

Open the door and you are right on the beach! you can't beat that. Englewood beach is as beautiful as any Caribbean Island and offers as much charm and atmosphere as you can get without the hassles of leaving the States. Englewood is far safer, better protected and a better place to relax and shake off stress. This apt. is fully furnished with everything you need, with King size bed, a queen high quality sleeper couch, and while our beach vacation home has more amenities than any other vacation spot.

We're easy to get to, easier to get around than most vacation places on the west coast. Other resort areas and cities in Florida are packed, snarled, and congested, so get here relax, and start enjoying yourself!

We have more repeat guest every year, our vacation season is all year round so call early.

(our rates have changed to reflect area market, and we have totally remodeled the kitchen, with all new walls, insulation, electrical, lighting, cabinets, beautiful backsplash, with under cabinet lighting, dishes, dining table all new appliances, a convection microwave oven, 4 burner stove top, we have completely redone the floors, and repainted this apt. plus a brand new state of the art washer & dryer).

*** A deposit is required to hold apt. and dates and is also the damage deposit.

When the apt. is cleared of any damages occurred by renter this deposit will be returned within the week of your departure

If cancellation within 30 days you could forfeit your deposit.

apt. guidelines are posted and require all persons to read and adhere too, loss of deposit & rental fee is possible.

For seasonal renters cancellation could be 20% of your total rental and your deposit.

We request that for your protection to have renters insurance, we will not be responsible for any of your personal property and it is up to you to act in a safe/sober and prudent manner.

At no time are you allowed to have any parties, loud music, or take anything from any other apt. areas without permission, and no more guest than you have originally sent in your email or you could forfeit your a portion or all of your deposit.

We request you leave the apt. the way you found it, if any thing is missing we will deduct this from your deposit.

Pets: your are at all times responsible for controlling your pet inside and outside of the apt. and outside of the property, it is the law that your pet be must be leashed when outside the apt. and that you clean up after that pet and keep barking to a minimum.

Thank You and hope that you make us your vacation return spot.

Neal Borasch

(owner)

Keywords: condo, apt. duplex

More Details
Hide Details

Hi, my name is Neal Borasch I have been in the service industry for over 25 years I live by a very simple rule, we treat people like family. We want your experience to be a great one, a memorable one and something that you can share with your entire family.

Thank You,

The Borasch Family

I have traveled around alot in the Caribbean and found that Englewood Beach Florida was what I was looking for, without the tourist hassles or inconveniences that go with traveling outside of the U.S.

Every morning you wake up you'll find yourself opening your door directly onto this beautiful beach.

There are over 30 Championship Golf courses within 25 minutes. The tennis court is just a lob away. Great fishing outside your door, or go deep sea fishing down the street.

Water skiing, jet skiing, sailing and tubing don't need mittens for that.

Hunt for sharks teeth,shells and Ponce Deleon gold coins to be found. Dolphins, Manatee's, Tarpon, and lots of Sea Birds are just abundant right in front of your apt.

Ponce Deleon founded this area looking for the fountain of youth, some say he found it at Warm Mineral Springs just 20 minutes from where he first landed here. If your a star gazer than you got the right place, at night you'll see so many stars it's incredible, the Milky Way is even visible and if your timing is right you'll see a sunset and a moon set.

You won't see anything more spectacular than the beach lit by the full moon, it is one of the most romantic places that is so easy to get to in the U.S.

There's alot you can do here or you can do absolutely 'Nothing' why not you deserve it!

19 Reviews of Property 297066 in Englewood Beach, Florida

Spring & Summer Special Your Door Opens Right Onto the Beach
average rating of 4.9166665 based on 19 reviews
business
Spring & Summer Special Your Door Opens Right Onto the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p297066vb
(941) 625-7934 home (Florida, USA)
Englewood Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Very nice with direct Gulf & Beach Access!

Very nice with direct Gulf & Beach Access!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We were very pleasantly surprised to have such a competitive rate while having a very comfortable, clean place right on the beach. All the linens, kitchen accessories and appliances that you'll need are here. Cable TV, beach chairs, wireless access.

Right down the street from the state park, great local restaurants and stores.

Highly recommended! Neal was a great host and we will return.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Spring & Summer Special Your Door Opens Right Onto the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p297066vb
(941) 625-7934 home (Florida, USA)
Englewood Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
4

Wonderful...

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We enjoyed our visit very very much. Every morning there were dolphins out fishing 200' from the door. The apartment is very bright and clean. The neighborhood is very safe and there are many things to see and do. We happened to have fantastic weather for the week and had to go home to snow and cold. Thank you Neal for a great stay!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Spring & Summer Special Your Door Opens Right Onto the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p297066vb
(941) 625-7934 home (Florida, USA)
Englewood Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

35th Anniversary Trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
My wife and I rented this unit for a week in celebration of our 35th wedding anniversary. We would definitely recommend this unit to anyone. It is very clean, right on the beach, very comfortable. The beach area is not crowded, and very clean. Soaps/laundry detergent/etc we provided which is a big help. Neal was exceptional at communicating making sure we were satisfied. There are several very good restaurants within a few blocks, and grocery stores within a few miles. If you want a beach vacation, you can't go wrong with this unit.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Spring & Summer Special Your Door Opens Right Onto the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p297066vb
(941) 625-7934 home (Florida, USA)
Englewood Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Stop looking and stay here!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 17, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Having stayed all up and down the beach for the last 10 years, I can say without question that this is the best place we have ever stayed. To begin with, the cleanliness is superb! Everywhere you look it is clean, even the linens smell fresh. The king size bed is very comfortable. The bathroom shower has THE best water pressure you will find anywhere! The view is spectacular, 50 feet from the water, and the sunsets are breathtaking. It is a very quiet area, and it is pet friendly. Neal the owner, is wonderful. Answers questions promptly, and is very friendly. It is obvious that he has taken great care and thought on giving his guests the best possible experience. The kitchen is updated and is fully equipped. NO ANTS! FIrst place we have ever stayed where there are no ants in the kitchen. New washer and dryer, and wi-fi works perfect and is fast! Ceiling fans in every room. Two telephones, and a radio. A nice grill to cookout on. An outdoor patio overlooking the beach, just 3 steps down and you are on the beach. Plenty of chairs and tables and umbrellas. Two flat panel tv's with plenty of channels, and loads of books. Lots of towels, thick ones (!), and very nice quality furniture and decorations. There is not one thing that is missing here. There are many rentals on the beach here, but I guarantee you that you will not find a better one than this one. Just go ahead and make reservations, you will be thrilled you did! Thank you Neal, Joe and I will definitely be back. We have found our home away from home! Sydney Stimpson
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Spring & Summer Special Your Door Opens Right Onto the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p297066vb
(941) 625-7934 home (Florida, USA)
Englewood Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Excellent!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
We stayed at apt.2 for 10 days last September at it was an excellent experience.
The apt. was just as described, super clean, and had everything we needed and more. "Fully equipped" doesn't even cover it.
Neal was very helpful and gave a lot of good tip for our stay.
We are looking forward to coming back for another stay. Maybe next year?
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Spring & Summer Special Your Door Opens Right Onto the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p297066vb
(941) 625-7934 home (Florida, USA)
Englewood Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
seekonk MA
5

Great beach house!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
My husband and I have spent many winters at Neal's Beach House. Apt.#2 is cozy, efficient, and very clean. It is a "home away from home", with all the amenities anyone could need. Step out the back door, and we are on our own private beach! The unit is supplied with everything ... clean, fresh linens.., shampoo, soap, kitchen supplies( we love to cook, too). Thank you , Neal, for allowing us to have wonderful vacations in the past. And..hopefully, many more to come!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Spring & Summer Special Your Door Opens Right Onto the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p297066vb
(941) 625-7934 home (Florida, USA)
Englewood Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Miami, Florida
5

Great Get Away

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
I stayed at this property last summer and I am going back in 2 weeks. The house was everything it said with no surprises. The view was amazing right onto the beach. The house was very clean and it had everything you needed to feel at home. I highly recommend it. It was a great feeling to know that when ever I had a question the property owner responded in a very timely manner. Looking forward to going back.
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Spring & Summer Special Your Door Opens Right Onto the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p297066vb
(941) 625-7934 home (Florida, USA)
Englewood Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Sag Harbor,NY, USA
5

5 year satisfied guest

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
This is old Florida at its best
Have been at this location for 5 years and intend to go back as long as I can make it.
Close to all amenities,but tucked in a quiet and secure neighborhood.
Beach is your front yard. Whats not to like?
Great landlord. Hassle free.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Spring & Summer Special Your Door Opens Right Onto the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p297066vb
(941) 625-7934 home (Florida, USA)
Englewood Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Valrico, Fl
5

Jan from Valrico

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
I have stayed at all three of Neals apts.. I absolutely love his place. It is clean and well supplied with all you could need. The beach there is amazing.. Lots of shells,, sharks teeth,, and even sea glass. If you are a beach person you know what sea glass is. You will be very comfortable and will love your stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Spring & Summer Special Your Door Opens Right Onto the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p297066vb
(941) 625-7934 home (Florida, USA)
Englewood Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Gun Barrel City
5

LOVE this place---perfect for the Beach lover

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This is our 3rd consecutive year to stay with Neal. 1st 2 year's rented the 2b1bath, this year brought the family and the 2b2bath was perfect. We LOVE the location and the house. Has everything you could possibly need/want. Wonderful view, great swimming, beach combing, and nature watching. LOVE the fact that we don't have to haul anything---you walk out your door and your on the beach--doesn't get any better than that. One of our guests found a seahorse on the beach, we were also able to dive for Sand dollars this year--which was VERY cool. Went down to Stump Pass and saw a manatee. Daughter caught a stingray at the fishing pier up the road, overall, great time! Went to Venice Beach as we'd heard that was the best place to find shark's teeth--we disagree, we found way more on our beach than we did on theirs. Will stay here again, don't want to go any place else.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1