St. Augustine Beach condo rental - Sea Oats cover Dunes next to the peaceful beaches on Anastasia Island
Sea Oats cover Dunes next to the peaceful beaches on Anastasia Island
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
Minimum Stay nights
 

St. Augustine Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

Welcome to our condo(St Augustine Beach, Ocean & Racquet Resort-a gated complex)on the beautiful white beaches of Anastasia Island, St Augustine Beach, Florida. Our well-landscaped, family oriented condo is a ground floor corner unit. You have easy access(only a few steps) to the properties' private gated boardwalks that cross dunes leading to the pristine expansive beaches and the fantastic Atlantic Ocean! Enjoy the pools(one heated) both about 150 yards from the condo, hot tubs (5 Jacuzzi-one is only a few steps away), four-newly remodeled lighted tennis courts and a racquet ball court. Bring your fishing pole for surf fishing and pond fishing on the property.

We have new porcelain floors throughout plus a new heating/cooling unit that's extra quiet. The master bedroom has a new KING SIZE bed,TV,and newly remodeled private bathroom with step-in tile shower. We have twin beds in the guest bedroom and TV w/DVD. The kitchen is fully equipped,. Living room has new queen-size sleeper sofa, recliner,TV/DVD and new sliding glass doors that open onto a private tiled patio. Free internet is provided. We have a notebook listing must-see attractions and menus of our favorite restaurants.

We are located only minutes from town and many attractions. Be sure and take a leisurely horse-drawn carriage ride around 'Old' St Augustine. Don't miss the 17th century fort, Castillo de Marcos or the historic St Augustine Lighthouse/Museum plus numerous other historic sites and attractions. St Augustine established in 1565 is the oldest city in the United States.

Keywords: Condo

More Details
Hide Details

8 Reviews of Property 144737 in St. Augustine Beach, Florida

.Best Deal on Beach-$695/595wk+Tx&Clup Ocean Racquet Resort
average rating of 4.625 based on 8 reviews
business
.Best Deal on Beach-$695/595wk+Tx&Clup Ocean Racquet Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144737vb
(678)654-3974 (Georgia, USA)
St. Augustine Beach St. Augustine Area
Mechanicsburg, PA
4

Frequents to St. Augustine

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This was our first experience in a resort setting condo. The condo and furnishings were nice and we enjoyed the convenient access to the beach. The pool was a great on the days we did not make the beach. We felt extremely secure in the resort and the overall atmosphere of the resort was calm and very peaceful. Condo is conveniently located to food market and other shops and restaurants. Just a quick drive to downtown St. Augustine. There were two minor issues that we had were the street light and air conditioning units which are directly off the patio, which take away the atmosphere for sitting out, and some of the cooking utensils could be updated.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, People with Disabilities
business
.Best Deal on Beach-$695/595wk+Tx&Clup Ocean Racquet Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144737vb
(678)654-3974 (Georgia, USA)
St. Augustine Beach St. Augustine Area
Nashville, Tn. USA
5

Great vacation place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 2, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Wonderful owners to work with. Wonderful beach, beautiful pool. Great hot tub. Nice place. GO
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
.Best Deal on Beach-$695/595wk+Tx&Clup Ocean Racquet Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144737vb
(678)654-3974 (Georgia, USA)
St. Augustine Beach St. Augustine Area
Gainesville
5

Great Great Great

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2012
Our fanily has been going to this condo every year for the past 6 years. Our first visit back in 2006 was our oldest daughters 1st birthday. We have two girls now 3 and 6 and they are always so very excited to go each year. Highlyrecommend this condo. Clean, close to water, quiet and fun fun fun.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
.Best Deal on Beach-$695/595wk+Tx&Clup Ocean Racquet Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144737vb
(678)654-3974 (Georgia, USA)
St. Augustine Beach St. Augustine Area
Columbus, OH
4

Great condo for relaxing at the beach

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
This condo is exactly as advertised. The rental process was easy and the owners were very easy to work with. We were looking for a place on the beach where we could relax after a week at Disney and this was the perfect place. The complex is quiet and well maintained. The condo is clean and our family of 5 had plenty of room. Both the the beach and pool(s) are only a few feet away from your door. If you are looking for a relaxing beach getaway and I would recommend this condo.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
.Best Deal on Beach-$695/595wk+Tx&Clup Ocean Racquet Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144737vb
(678)654-3974 (Georgia, USA)
St. Augustine Beach St. Augustine Area
London, UK
5

Great condon on St Augustine Beach!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 6, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
My wife and I stayed with our two daughters while visiting Florida from London, UK. Owners were very easy to deal with, and the condo clean, and very close to beach and pools. The master bathroom is recently redone with marble/granite. Highly recommend to friends and family looking for a vacation spot on the beach!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
.Best Deal on Beach-$695/595wk+Tx&Clup Ocean Racquet Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144737vb
(678)654-3974 (Georgia, USA)
St. Augustine Beach St. Augustine Area
St. Louis
4

Very Close to beach!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
My fiance, sister and two year old son stayed here in aug 2010. The condo was very close to the walkway to the beach which was very conveinient for us because of our little one! The condo was nice and the beach was amazing! Overall it was a great experiance!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
.Best Deal on Beach-$695/595wk+Tx&Clup Ocean Racquet Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144737vb
(678)654-3974 (Georgia, USA)
St. Augustine Beach St. Augustine Area
Elberton, Georgia
5

Highly recommended

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 22, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
If you're looking for a clean, well organized condo at a good price and in a great location, this is it! We spent a long Memorial Day weekend here and enjoyed every minute of it. You can feel safe with the security in place. The jacquzzi and pool are very close as well as the beach itself. Grocery stores and restaurants are conveniently nearby. Historic downtown St. Augustine is only a short drive away. The owners are very friendly and have done a great job with putting together their recommendations of places to go and restaurants to eat at. Very nice touches that were much appreciated for people (like me) that aren't familiar with St. Augustine. I highly recommend this condo and look forward to staying here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
.Best Deal on Beach-$695/595wk+Tx&Clup Ocean Racquet Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144737vb
(678)654-3974 (Georgia, USA)
St. Augustine Beach St. Augustine Area
palm shores, fl
5

Wonderful stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 20, 2009
  • Stayed: May 2009
This condo was clean and ready for guests. The owners worked with us for a last minute stay, which we really appreciated. The pools are beautiful in this complex, and the unit in which we stayed was very close to the boardwalk that leads to the beach. It was a quiet, relaxing place that my family really enjoyed! We were able to do historic/educational tours of St Augustine in the mornings and relax at the beach and pool in the evenings and afternoons.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 11/11