Aviana Resort villa rental - Mouse Keepers Game Room
Mouse Keepers Game Room
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Aviana Resort Villa Rental Photos and Description
4 Br with private pool, waterfall spa, Disney Game room and WiFi, Grill

Mousekeepers is a beautiful spacious private home located in the newest upscale resort, Aviana. The villa is ideally located for theme parks, golf, beaches, dining and shopping. There are 2 master suites (1 King, 1 Queen) each with their own bathrooms, and 2 twin bedrooms with shared bathroom. All rooms are custom decorated to the highest standard. We have paid great attention to detail and added lots of extras to ensure our guests comfort. There is a games room with full size pool table and air hockey table. You will have your own large private pool and over sized deck with covered Lanai. Florida’s magic, sunshine and fun await you here at Aviana Resort.

Pool, Spa, and Lanai: We provide our guests with FREE Pool Heat. We also offer our guests pool lounges and chairs around an extra large sun deck.

*Under Water Lighting in Pool and Spa with Timer

*Simple Spa Heat Controls--Just Set the Timer

*Safety Fence for Pool/Spa

*Direct Entrance to Family Room, Bathroom, and Master Bedroom from Pool Area

*2 Chaise Lounges and 8 Chairs and 2 Tables

Mickey's Retro Game Room: Have fun in our game room themed after our favorite mouse, Mickey. We love the history of this little guy and have themed our game room to delight the adults and the children in just a fun room featuring a pool table, air hockey, Our goal is to provide a Disney feel where you can feel like part of the Disney magic in your own Florida vacation home. We love our game room, and so will you and your family.

Keep looking back here, we'll keep adding fun stuff as we go along.

More Details
Hide Details

60 Reviews of Property 144682 in Aviana Resort, Florida

The Ultimate Kid-friendly Getaway with One All-Inclusive Rate. Jan/Feb SALE
average rating of 4.927273 based on 60 reviews
business
The Ultimate Kid-friendly Getaway with One All-Inclusive Rate. Jan/Feb SALE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144682
905 577-3968
Aviana Resort Davenport Area
New York
5

RELAXING DISNEY VACATION

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2009
  • Stayed: May 2009
First and for most I would like to thank Mary, you are amazing. We usually visit disney once a year and stay at a timeshare. I will never do that again. This house has anything and everything you could possibly need. My kids wanted to go back to the MICKEY HOUSE as soon possible. The pools was great and the home was spottless! We actually can say we had a RELAXING disney vacation. This house is ideal for small children (Mary has thought of every convenience) to adults. Thank you Mary once again!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much Jennifer. We love this house and we want our guests to feel comfortable and at home here.

Mary and Bruce
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
The Ultimate Kid-friendly Getaway with One All-Inclusive Rate. Jan/Feb SALE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144682
905 577-3968
Aviana Resort Davenport Area
1

Do Not Stay Here

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
It began with the agent telling us they would "leave a light on" for us as we were arriving late with small kids. When we arrived the house was dark. The TV's in the bedrooms, aside from being a miniscule 13" didn't work for the first 4 days of our stay. The pool and spa were COLD. The air hockey table didn't work and is situated in the garage where there is no AC so, with temperatures reaching into the 90's it was a bit "stuffy" in there. Although not too much better in the house where it's set to a tropical 79 degrees to try to sleep by. When we complained, we were told that the owner controls the heat in the pool and spa as well as the AC from his computer and they would try to talk him into doing the right thing. After 4 full days of "trying" we were moved to a different house in the same community. We had to take a day off from our park visits to move ourselves to the other home AND, to add insult to injury, we had to clean and prepare the second home for our use. I didn't go on vacation to vacuum someone else's house. Also, it takes at least half an hour to get to the Disney parks, so really not so close. Stay away from this property.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
The Ultimate Kid-friendly Getaway with One All-Inclusive Rate. Jan/Feb SALE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144682
905 577-3968
Aviana Resort Davenport Area
Ottawa, Canada
5

Wonderful Vacation Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 21, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
Having never rented a house previously we were not sure what to expect. We found the home very well equiped, clean and comfortable with anything you may need. The pictures are very accurate and our expectations were well exceeded. We were travelling with my 18 month old daughter and the layout was great as it was a single level and with the pool gate outside she could toddle around most places without worry. All baby needs were also provided for. The pool was great, we did the parks until early afternoon then lounged by the pool in the late afternoon. I would recommend this property to all of my friends and family and would love to return on our next Florida Vacation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We aim to please all our guest at Mousekeepers and I am very greatfull and humbled by the coments by in this review.
business
The Ultimate Kid-friendly Getaway with One All-Inclusive Rate. Jan/Feb SALE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144682
905 577-3968
Aviana Resort Davenport Area
Vienna, VA
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2010
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
Hi Mary,thanks very much for sharing your wonderful house with us. We had a fantastic stay over Christmas. As you can imagine the theme parks were heaving and after a long day queueing (and ever so occasionally riding) it was brilliant to be able to come back and relax at Mousekeepers. The pool and hottub (...and some wine) seemed to recharge our batteries for the next days festivities.The personal touch you provided really sets Mousekeepers apart from the rest. Thanks again for sharing your house with us.Dave.
business
The Ultimate Kid-friendly Getaway with One All-Inclusive Rate. Jan/Feb SALE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144682
905 577-3968
Aviana Resort Davenport Area
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 20, 2009
  • Stayed: Oct 2009
Thank you so much Mary & BruceThe house was beautiful it was very clean and quiet my 5 year old love it so much she did not want to go back home my 17 & 21 enjoy it so much until we have to come back next year.Every year our family visited Florida in August and stayed in other rentel but this one was the best ever. Mary the home was better than advertised the pool & spa was great we had an excellent time and look forward in coming back next summer.Once again thank you so much for opening your home to us we hope to return many more times in the futureMr.& Mrs.Danny & Portia MckenzieDanny Jr, Danyelle & Danya MckenzieNassau Bahamas
business
The Ultimate Kid-friendly Getaway with One All-Inclusive Rate. Jan/Feb SALE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144682
905 577-3968
Aviana Resort Davenport Area
Philadelphia, PA
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2009
  • Stayed: Oct 2009
Our family visited Florida at the end of September 2009. We had a great time at this wonderful house. We actually were sorry that we spent every day at the amusement parks. I would recommend taking at least one house day. Being so tired coming home from the parks, we didn't have nearly enough time to enjoy the house and the resort amenities. The pool, the hot tub, the game room were all so nice. The house is just a completely relaxing and a fun place to stay. It has everything that you could possibly need. The owners are such very nice people to deal with. I felt like I was staying at a family member's house. We usually stay at one of the Disney resorts, but tried something new this time. I'm so glad we did. Thanks Mousekeepers!
business
The Ultimate Kid-friendly Getaway with One All-Inclusive Rate. Jan/Feb SALE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144682
905 577-3968
Aviana Resort Davenport Area
Chicago, IL
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2009
  • Stayed: Sep 2009
The house was better than advertised. It was clean - the layout was great. My 4 year old named the house Mickey Mouse House- Mary had really done a great job decorating the house with the central theme -Mickey Mouse. The pool and SPA was great - we had a great time and will be comming back next year. My daughter has already started asking when we are going back. The place is close to all the attractions. Thanks again for sharing your house with us
business
The Ultimate Kid-friendly Getaway with One All-Inclusive Rate. Jan/Feb SALE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144682
905 577-3968
Aviana Resort Davenport Area
Searcy, AR
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
This was our first time renting a vacation home and it was such a wonderful experience that we will never go back to staying in a hotel, especially now that we know what we have been missing. The Mousekeepers home is very nice and well equipped. The only things we needed to run to the store for were dish soap and toilet paper, which was no problem because we were going to the store to get food anyway. The housekeeper even stopped by the day after we arrived because she was worried that the house wasn't ready for us and she wanted to finish up (she left some towels in the dryer and one bed wasn't made because she had another house to clean that some people had trashed - took her all day to clean it). This home is well cared for and it shows. The private pool and the large tub in the king master suite were our favorite features. Our 5 teenage girls loved the pool, game room and having two bathrooms to themselves! Thank you Mary & Bruce for opening your home to us. We hope to return many times in the future!
business
The Ultimate Kid-friendly Getaway with One All-Inclusive Rate. Jan/Feb SALE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144682
905 577-3968
Aviana Resort Davenport Area
Roanoke, VA
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
Mary,We enjoyed our stay at Mouse Keepers. The house is awesome! We definately want to go back. This was our best vacation ever!
business
The Ultimate Kid-friendly Getaway with One All-Inclusive Rate. Jan/Feb SALE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144682
905 577-3968
Aviana Resort Davenport Area
Middle Island, NY
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
My wife, daughter, son-in-law and 2 grandchildren recently stayed at Mary and Bruce's at Aviana Resort. We were pleased to find the same as advertised and more. Location great, amenities great. Preparation before going was handled in a timely fashion. We would return and probably will. 10 minutes from parks and Route 192, where there were a million restaurants, etc. We highly recommend this residence.Larry James and Marilyn Lord-James, Long Island, NY