Brigantine villa rental - Private pool
Private pool
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps16
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay nights
 

Brigantine Villa Rental Photos and Description
5 bedrooms, 4.5 baths, 14-16 people

Dreaming of a vacation at the Spanish Riviera? Luxury, five-bedroom, four and a half bath, Villa-style house is just four and a half blocks from the beach, loaded with amenities . View golf course from the rear deck! Almost 3000 square feet, newly decorated in a playful contemporary interpretation of traditional Spanish architecture will enchant you, your friends, and your extended family. Plenty of space for 14-16 with private parking spaces for four cars

Dance the Flamenco in air-conditioned delight or lounge by the very private in-ground pool. The large patio and pool is hidden from the street and golfers view by a privacy fence. Two fireplaces warm up those rainy days. A special recreation room awaits your vacation delights with pool and ping-pong tables, foosball game, or just sit back and watch the large, cable-fed HDTV with surround sound. A very large living room, great for entertaining or lounging, adjoins dining areas.

Combining space and functionality and rich ambiance

11 Reviews of Property 144414 in Brigantine, New Jersey

Luxurious Villa Prvte Pool GOLF/ NY EVE spec $1500.00/SUMR 2014 RNTNG
average rating of 4.181818 based on 11 reviews
business
Luxurious Villa Prvte Pool GOLF/ NY EVE spec $1500.00/SUMR 2014 RNTNG
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144414
610 246-5291
Brigantine Atlantic City area
3

Nice but over priced

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We stayed for a week last summer. The pool is excellent with many chairs/toys/etc, but the house is nothing special. The house needs a GOOD cleaning and painting, and the dishwasher didn't want clean our dishes. We were a large group (16) and there were enough plates, cups and utensils for us. The switches to turn on the lights and ceiling fans were really disorganized, it would have been nice to have every switch labeled so we knew what switch to use to turn on and off lights. We had some serious problems, and once we got ahold of the owner, she dealt with them. But all of our problems could have/should have been avoided. Would we rent there again? Maybe.....if we knew the house had been given a deep cleaning.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers
business
Luxurious Villa Prvte Pool GOLF/ NY EVE spec $1500.00/SUMR 2014 RNTNG
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144414
610 246-5291
Brigantine Atlantic City area
Camden, NJ
5

A beautiful 1 of a kind place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
I was a bit apprehensive thinking this place was too good to be true, and when I walked in, I was not dissappointed!
The villa is gorgeous inside and out. There was plenty of space, and area for socializing mingling, and eating. The beds are very comfortable and plush. The game room was fun to relax and unwind. I was dissappointed that we had a 70 degree weekend in February and couldn't enjoy the pool, but the hot tub was just a great to enjoy.
Minutes from the casinos, it's great to win for over $500 to come back and celebrate at a place like this! I would recommend to anyone as the owner is very nice and hospitable.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious Villa Prvte Pool GOLF/ NY EVE spec $1500.00/SUMR 2014 RNTNG
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144414
610 246-5291
Brigantine Atlantic City area
4

Brigantine Gem

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 9, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Upon arrival of this beautiful Villa in Brigantine, we were very surprised that not only were the pictures very accurate, but they did not show the other great features of this house. We were staying for a weekend in early May and to our surprise the owners had the pool and hot tub cleaned and ready for use. We could not find a house in AC to accomodate our group, and I am glad we found this property. Getting cabs to and from Atlantic City was simply and only took 5-10 minutes. The golf course club house is only around the corner and the 11th hole green is on the opposite side of the fence in the backyard. The house was very clean and included everything we needed: WiFi, grill, plenty of beds, large kitchen table and great game room! I would highly recoomend this property and look forward to renting it again for our future trips down to AC!
Kevin - Philadelphia
business
Luxurious Villa Prvte Pool GOLF/ NY EVE spec $1500.00/SUMR 2014 RNTNG
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144414
610 246-5291
Brigantine Atlantic City area
5

Great Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
My large family had a wonderful time at this vacation villa last summer. The home is spacious, beautiful and there's many private bedrooms. The property was clean and the manager was responsive to my needs. It is an ideal spot for golfing, biking, pool fun, socializing, night life in Atlantic City, and many beach activities. We kept the kids, young and old, very busy! The owners were delightful to work with and we are looking forward to another memorable vacation this year!
business
Luxurious Villa Prvte Pool GOLF/ NY EVE spec $1500.00/SUMR 2014 RNTNG
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144414
610 246-5291
Brigantine Atlantic City area
Boston Metro Area, Massachusetts
5

Had a great Time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 11, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
The place was beautiful and the renters are a pleasure to deal with! Pool was opened early upon a request I made, which made the visit just that much better. Great hot tub as well. Plenty of space to relax and sleep. Although I do not play golf, some of my buddies who came had a great time on the links. The house does have a beautiful second floor deck, which I was not aware of until I arrived. Very quick trip by taxi to downtown Atlantic City as well. Everyone had a blast and would recommend this place to a wide range of ages. We were a group of younger men who could not of asked for anything more, so earlier posts of 55+ may be a little misleading. Looking forward to renting it again!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Luxurious Villa Prvte Pool GOLF/ NY EVE spec $1500.00/SUMR 2014 RNTNG
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144414
610 246-5291
Brigantine Atlantic City area
NY, NY
5

Luv to Rent Again

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 5, 2009
  • Stayed: Dec 2008
We rented the house on the Christmas, the house is spacious and has all the amenities. We enjoyed the hot water tub in the back yard. would luv to rent the place in future as well.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Luxurious Villa Prvte Pool GOLF/ NY EVE spec $1500.00/SUMR 2014 RNTNG
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144414
610 246-5291
Brigantine Atlantic City area
LI, NY, USA
5

RUNNER'S DELIGHT

RUNNER'S DELIGHT
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2008
  • Stayed: Mar 2008
Our group of 12 runners stayed in this lovely home for St Pat's weekend. The house was great with plenty of room for us all. The hot tub was great. We enjoyed the game room with the pool table, foosball table, and large screen TV. We cooked our pre-race pasta in the well equiped modern kitchen and sat together around the spacious dining table. A couple of us were able to play some golf on the course out back as well as jog to the ocean a few blocks down the road. The landlady was super to work with. We enjoyed everything about this house and the experience. This was our second year in the house and we hope to return for many more.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Luxurious Villa Prvte Pool GOLF/ NY EVE spec $1500.00/SUMR 2014 RNTNG
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144414
610 246-5291
Brigantine Atlantic City area
Chester County Pennsylvania
5

Our Winter Get Away

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 12, 2008
  • Stayed: Feb 2008
My husband, myself and our 5 year old granddaughter spent a lovely weekend in this vacation villa. We were very impressed with the accuracy of the photo depiction on the website: it was exactly what we were looking for. The property felt like home the instant we walked through the threshold. Our granddaughter chose the room she wanted to stay in and had a great time in the "bunkbed" room (even though she didn't sleep in the bunkbed!). We enjoyed the beach for a long walk and prepared great meals in the spacious kitchen. The comfortable seating around the fireplace(s) encouraged reading stories to our g-daughter and allowed us to chatch up on some of OUR reading. We were impressed with the cleanliness and attendtion to detail. We would, obviously, highly recommend this property to any and all. Enjoy!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Luxurious Villa Prvte Pool GOLF/ NY EVE spec $1500.00/SUMR 2014 RNTNG
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144414
610 246-5291
Brigantine Atlantic City area
Philadelphia
4

Brgantine house

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 12, 2008
  • Stayed: Sep 2007
Had a great time! I will be looking to book your place for next summer
business
Luxurious Villa Prvte Pool GOLF/ NY EVE spec $1500.00/SUMR 2014 RNTNG
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144414
610 246-5291
Brigantine Atlantic City area
Pittsburgh PA
1

Villa

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2008
  • Stayed: Jul 2007
Very overpriced. Nothing that we expected. In dire need of maintenance and a proper cleaning. Broken step going to second floor resulted in a a sprained knee. Far from beach. Hot tub was not cleaned before we began our rental/cover was broken and had to be lifted off and on/temperature was cold. The only good feature about this property was the pool. We won;t be returnigng and we certainly would not recommend to anyone.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 5/9