Biloxi condo rental - CALL US AT 229-944-1004 TO RELAX IN THIS LR WITH PLASMA TV
CALL US AT 229-944-1004 TO RELAX IN THIS LR WITH PLASMA TV
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps7
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Biloxi Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible sleeper bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 2-6)

Biloxi Beach Vacation Condo Rental on the Mississippi Gulf Coast

Ocean Club #602- Call me 2299441004---Our Biloxi condo on the coast of Mississippi. Our Biloxi vacation condo at Ocean Club is perfectly convenient to everything you love about Biloxi. Located next to Treasure Bay Casino and just 3/4 mile to the MS Gulf Coast Coliseum. This area is unlike any other, home to endless gaming and entertainment.

Watch the sun set over the beautiful waters with a great view from the balcony and miles of sugar sand beaches, Morning Sunrises, and evening views of the exciting lights of the downtown casinos just a few miles away. All new furniture and appliances! Drop Dead Gorgeous-turquoise, blue, and brown.

Brand new Luxury condominium in Biloxi,Mississippi-one of the most prestigious resort complexes along the Gulf Coast. Full Two Bedroom/2 Bath Condo with Full Kitchen and Living Room

1. Master - King Size Bed in master with a very comfortable pillow mattress With Plasma TV, DVD and a large soaking tub as well and a stone tile shower in the bathroom-ACCESS TO THE BALCONY

2. Queen Size Bed with a Plasma TV,DVD - BEAUTIFUL BATHROOM AS WELL--ACCESS TO THE BALCONY

3. Elegant Queen Size Sleeper Sofa- Adjacent to PLASMA TV

Just walking distance to Treasury Bay. Just West of the Beau Rivage, Hard Rock, and the Rest of Casino Alley- Beautiful Wrap-Around Balcony off both bedrooms and living Room with Floor to Ceiling Glass all around.

This vacation destination is convenient to all that Biloxi has to offer: casinos, golf courses, deep-sea fishing, and miles and miles of sugar sand beaches. 10 minutes to the airport and expressway. You're located right in the heart of the Miracle Mile. Sounds fun, eh?

- 200 feet to sugar sand beach

- 500 feet to Treasure Bay casino

- One mile to Gulf Coast Coliseum Convention Center

- Two miles to Edgewater Mall

- Four miles to downtown Biloxi and casino row:

- Beau Rivage, Hard Rock, Isle of Capri, Palace, Imperial Palace and BOOMTOWN!

- International airport just 10 minutes away

- Eight miles to easy access Interstate 10

- Ten miles to Gulf Island Waterpark (slides, wavepool, etc)

- Fifteen minutes to artistic and trendy Ocean Springs, MS

- Thirty minutes to NASA's Stennis Space Center

- One hour to New Orleans

- One hour to Mobile, AL

THIS UNIT HAS:

FREE LOCAL CALLS

FREE CABLE TV (TV'S IN LR AND ALL BEDROOMS

FREE HIGH SPEED INTERNET

FREE WASHER AND DRYER

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

I LIVE IN GEORGIA NEAR PLAINS. I LOVE TO ENTERTAIN AND DECORATE! I THINK YOU WILL SEE THIS AT MY CONDO BECAUSE I WANT MY GUESTS TO FEEL AT HOME AND ENJOY A PLACE LIKE BILOXI.

Jan hobgood purchased this condo in 2007

I KNEW THAT THIS WAS GOING TO BE AN UPSCALE CONDO AND THE ONLY CONDO AT THE BEACH WHERE YOU CAN ONLY ENTER THE UNIT FROM THE INSIDE. THE DEVELOPER IS GOING TO BUILD A LAZY RIVER AND ADD TWO RESTAURANTS ON THE PROPERTY.

I LOVE THE DECORATIONS WHICH ARE TURQUOISE AND BLUE. ALSO I LOVE THE VIEW OF THE OCEAN AND THE BALCONY. YOU CAN ENTER THE OUTSIDE BALCONY FROM BOTH BEDROOMS AND DEN.

34 Reviews of Property 144253 in Biloxi, Mississippi

April Special 150.00/NTBILOXI Ocean Club CONDO BYCASINO
average rating of 4.969697 based on 34 reviews
business
April Special 150.00/NTBILOXI Ocean Club CONDO BYCASINO
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144253vbi
(229) 944-1004 (Georgia, USA)
Biloxi Mississippi
5

AMAZING condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We stayed here for a weekend getaway this weekend. The condo was just as nice as the listing says. Huge bathroom, beautiful view and very safe! Everything was very close...
Great property! We will return!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
April Special 150.00/NTBILOXI Ocean Club CONDO BYCASINO
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144253vbi
(229) 944-1004 (Georgia, USA)
Biloxi Mississippi
5

FUN TIME IN BILOXI

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
GREAT PLACE , CLEAN , THE CONDO WAS REALLY NICE INSIDE, VERY SECURE WITH A SECURITY OFFICER ON DUTY, THE VIEW WAS NICE COULD SEE THE COAST FOR A LONG WAY, WOULD STAY THERE AGAIN. TOOK A DAY TRIP TO NEW ORLEANS ONLY 1.5HRS AWAY.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
April Special 150.00/NTBILOXI Ocean Club CONDO BYCASINO
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144253vbi
(229) 944-1004 (Georgia, USA)
Biloxi Mississippi
HATTIESBURG, MS
5

Hattiesburg MS

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
My husband and I stayed at this condo with friends. We enjoyed our stay, condo was beautiful, clean and had great view. Property owner was nice and very helpful. Highly recommend and would definitely book again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+
business
April Special 150.00/NTBILOXI Ocean Club CONDO BYCASINO
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144253vbi
(229) 944-1004 (Georgia, USA)
Biloxi Mississippi
Illinois
5

Close to Everything

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Our family really enjoyed this property. The pictures and description were just as the condo appeared. It is centrally located close to many places to shop, eat, and enjoy the beach. The condo felt very secure, as there were many security features to enter the property and grounds. The pool and deck was amazing and the grills provided were nice as well. We even took a trip to Ship Island that was a wonderful experience and we will certainly travel there again the next time we come down.
The only down side was the kitchen pots and pans were very few. Hardly enough to be able to prepare dinner for the family. So I had to wash them as I was cooking. (We ate in most of the time in the condo) and only ate out twice. One of which being the Shed BBQ which was a great, fun place to eat. I would definitely return to this condo and would recommend to my family and friends.
Thank you for a great stay!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
April Special 150.00/NTBILOXI Ocean Club CONDO BYCASINO
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144253vbi
(229) 944-1004 (Georgia, USA)
Biloxi Mississippi
Batesville
5

Summer vacation 2013

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
My family had a wonderful stay in your unit. The condo was exactly as described in appearance and amenities. The condo was clean and well maintained. We would recommend this property to a friend or relative to stay while in Biloxi. Thank you.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
April Special 150.00/NTBILOXI Ocean Club CONDO BYCASINO
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144253vbi
(229) 944-1004 (Georgia, USA)
Biloxi Mississippi
Little Rock, AR
5

Great stay.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Everything was exactly as advertised. Clean--great view. Nice pool and barbecue grill. Easy in and out.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
April Special 150.00/NTBILOXI Ocean Club CONDO BYCASINO
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144253vbi
(229) 944-1004 (Georgia, USA)
Biloxi Mississippi
5

Happy traveler!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This condo property is as described on website. Very nicely decorated, clean and welcoming. We would definitely rent this unit again. The photos accurately reflect the unit's appearance and amenities. The emails sent to owner were answered promptly. Check-in and check-out was a breeze. Highly recommend.

We recommend the following nearby: The Shed BBQ in Ocean Springs, The Blow Fly Inn in Gulfport, "Funambula" at Beau Rivage and The Half Shell Oyster House in Biloxi.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
April Special 150.00/NTBILOXI Ocean Club CONDO BYCASINO
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144253vbi
(229) 944-1004 (Georgia, USA)
Biloxi Mississippi
ST Francisville, la
5

Wonderful!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
I would definitely rent here again. We don't take very many vacations and when we do I really want a place to feel very comfortable. It was decorated very nice. All the descriptions were right. Check in and check out was extremely easy. The main thing I liked was that the owner was real easy to get in touch with. Don't hesitate to rent this place!!!
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
April Special 150.00/NTBILOXI Ocean Club CONDO BYCASINO
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144253vbi
(229) 944-1004 (Georgia, USA)
Biloxi Mississippi
Denham Springs, LA USA
5

Very nice condo getaway in Biloxi!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Went to Biloxi to watch a concert and went for a Condo instead of a hotel. Very nice Condo, much better than we expected for Biloxi. Very nice Master bathroom, Garden Tub for TWO! Right across the Beach Blvd for easy access to beach. Parking garage pass included, nice, but if you have a large truck/suv, it is a little tight. Very nice condo, we'll be back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
April Special 150.00/NTBILOXI Ocean Club CONDO BYCASINO
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144253vbi
(229) 944-1004 (Georgia, USA)
Biloxi Mississippi
Fort Wayne, Indiana
5

Condo exceeded our expectations!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
The description and photos of the condo were exactly the same as described in the listing. The master bathroom with the large shower and bathtub was very nice. If you want privacy from the second bedroom, this condo is for you. The casino's were in close proximity to the condo and the beach was right across the street. The only down side was too low of lighting in the bathroom for us women who wear makeup. This condo was perfect for a romantic vacation with my husband. I would definitely recommend the property to a friend or relative.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway