Las Vegas condo rental - Swimming Pool & Spa
Swimming Pool & Spa
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Las Vegas Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms / 2 Baths

Master Bedroom: 1 King Bed.

2nd Bedroom: 1 Queen Bed

3rd Bedroom: 1 Queen Bed

Living Room: Sofa/Bed

1100 Sq Ft.

Sleeps 8.

Quiet neighborhood.

Gated Community with Swimming Pools & Heated Spas.

Fitness Center.

BBQ's.

Patio.

Covered Parking.

NON SMOKING - NO PETS.

Condo Information: Condo Information: Modern elegant condo with appliances, cabinets, bathroom etc. and has been completely furnished including dinnerware & linen. Ceiling fans in all bedrooms & new TVs, too! Beautiful decorating touches throughout.

Grounds: Within the complex are 2 pools, jacuzzi, BBQ pits, Cabana & Fitness center. Shopping nearby.

Las Vegas!: Anything goes in Las Vegas! Many shows & personal appearances year-round. Music & dancing, Gaming of all types, children's games & rides. Something for Everyone!

Other Activities: Gambling/Casinos, Shows & Dining.

Within the complex are 2 pools, jacuzzi, BBQ pits, Cabana & Fitness center. Shopping nearby.

Grounds: Keyless entry allows guests to arrive at their leisure. Entry code is changed after each Guest. Please check out the reviews. Previous guests have complimented the condo on the comfort, cleanliness, convenience, location, privacy and security!

This luxury condo has been fitted with all the comforts of home we can think of. Cable TVs in all three bedrooms & the living room as well as Free Wi-Fi. Included as well are the kitchenware & the linen. For convenience & comfort (no trips down the hall for ice), privacy & security, economy & luxury--why go to a hotel on the Strip! The Strip and the Convention Center are only minutes away! Easy access to freeway.

Las Vegas!:

More Details
Hide Details

72 Reviews of Property 144113 in Las Vegas, Nevada

BEAUTIFUL - MUST SEE - 3 Bedroom Condo in Las Vegas - #1094
average rating of 4.915493 based on 72 reviews
business
BEAUTIFUL - MUST SEE - 3 Bedroom Condo in Las Vegas - #1094
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144113
877 879 1742
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Great Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
I was very impressed with this property rental. The rental is very spacious and has a warm, welcoming feeling as soon as you walk in the door. Very clean and high quality linens. Plenty of towels for the entire stay. Grocery store nearby for convenient shopping. I would definitely stay again and recommend to any future renters.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
BEAUTIFUL - MUST SEE - 3 Bedroom Condo in Las Vegas - #1094
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144113
877 879 1742
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Unbelievable

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
I had a group of six going to Vegas for a weekend of fun. Trying to chase everyone down at different hotel rooms didn't sound like fun, so we looked into homes/condos. It turned out waaaaaay better than we could have hoped for. This condo was excellent. Well furnished and the beds were super comfortable. It was an easy straight shot away from the strip too. We left Vegas vowing to always go this route with our accommodations!
The people running the rental were top notch and a pleasure to deal with! A+
Helpful votes: 15/15
business
BEAUTIFUL - MUST SEE - 3 Bedroom Condo in Las Vegas - #1094
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144113
877 879 1742
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Fantastic!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
This condo exceeded our expectations! The reservation process was simple. The communication from Paul was prompt, clear and very informative. We had a problem with the telephone and within 24 hours it was rectified. The condo was immaculate and even included basic staples in the kitchen and cleaning supplies . The description of the condo and amenities are very accurate. The condo is in a quiet gated community and we felt safe at all times.
We recommend this condo without any hesitation.
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
BEAUTIFUL - MUST SEE - 3 Bedroom Condo in Las Vegas - #1094
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144113
877 879 1742
Las Vegas Nevada
Oakland, CA
5

Great Service

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
It was great working with Paul..... Communication was great and customer service at its finest. The condo was exactly what i saw pictures of and it honestly looked better in person. Five minutes from the strip, close to grocery shopping, banks, and dining. I will be sure to stay here on my next visit to sin city....
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
BEAUTIFUL - MUST SEE - 3 Bedroom Condo in Las Vegas - #1094
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144113
877 879 1742
Las Vegas Nevada
Pasadena, CA
5

Super condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 22, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Every year around this time, my family and I go to Vegas for our bowling sweepstakes. The condo was all that it described to be and on top of that it was practically around the corner of our bowling sweeps (The Orleans). It is roomy, kitchen fully equipped and we loved our beds and bedding AND the great towels - wow!!! I would definitely recommend it anyone. Thank you so so much!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
BEAUTIFUL - MUST SEE - 3 Bedroom Condo in Las Vegas - #1094
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144113
877 879 1742
Las Vegas Nevada
Savannah, Georgia
5

Great Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We used this condo for a family vacation and had a great time. It was very clean, had a nice kitchen, and plenty of room for 6 adults. The location is fantastic, because you are close to the Strip, have an easy trip to Fremont Street, and plenty of restaurants and shopping nearby.

The Bonita Michoacan Mexican restaurant got rave reviews from everyone in our group. The service and food was outstanding, and at very reasonable prices.

For those interested in the Casinos, you will have your choice of where to go since many of them are within just a few miles of the condo. The Palms, Rio, Orleans, and a few others are a very short drive and you don't have to deal with driving on the Strip to get to them. It was real easy to get around from the condo.

We will definitely do this again on our next trip to Las Vegas. It is way better than staying at a hotel.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
BEAUTIFUL - MUST SEE - 3 Bedroom Condo in Las Vegas - #1094
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144113
877 879 1742
Las Vegas Nevada
Los Angeles, CA
5

Will definitely stay here again!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
This was my first time in Vegas and I couldn't have asked for a better experience! A few friends and I went and wanted to stay a little bit off the strip so the cost wouldn't be outragous. Not only was the cost great for our budget, the condo was so well kept and Paul was terrific! He made sure we had everything we needed and that we were comfortable with the condo (and trust me we were!). We had an amazing time and will definitely be staying here when we go to Vegas as a group again! Thank you Paul!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
BEAUTIFUL - MUST SEE - 3 Bedroom Condo in Las Vegas - #1094
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144113
877 879 1742
Las Vegas Nevada
SF - Bay Area
5

Can't wait to stay here again!

Can't wait to stay here again!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 20, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
I was looking for something that we all could enjoy. Something that would be family friendly yet, great for us adults. This unit was everything we were looking for. It was quiet and spacious. Privacy was nice. Condo amenities great. Access to the gym was perfect. Never ran out of anything that was provided. It was perfect!! Parking was perfect. Unit very clean and fresh. It's absolutely BEAUTIFUL. A HOME AWAY FROM HOME. We're planning our making this our annual family vacation. And we can't wait to go back in 2012.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
BEAUTIFUL - MUST SEE - 3 Bedroom Condo in Las Vegas - #1094
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144113
877 879 1742
Las Vegas Nevada
5

The comforts of home with touches of elegance

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Now that we are back home, I wanted to take a moment to tell you we really enjoyed staying at the condo. The online pictures don't do it justice! It was the comforts of home with touches of elegance. That's what I felt like daily as we came back from our site seeing and tours. The beds were super comfortable and linens were very nice too. The entire family was very comfortable. So all that, simply to say thank you for providing a wonderful environment to "hang our hats" for a week.

E & T ~ Dallas, Texas
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
BEAUTIFUL - MUST SEE - 3 Bedroom Condo in Las Vegas - #1094
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144113
877 879 1742
Las Vegas Nevada
Jupiter, FL
5

Excellent Condo Rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 20, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
My family and I really enjoyed our stay at this condo in Las Vegas! We loved the location, so close to the airport and the Strip. We loved all that the complex had to offer, such as covered parking, the 2 pools and the fitness center. We loved the amenities, such as the beds, the towels, which were very fluffy and abundant, the extra pillows and linens, the washer, dryer, and iron, and the large size of the condo. It was just perfect for us. We were pleasantly surprised by the supply of soap, toilet paper, paper towels, and even laundry detergent, dryer sheets and stain remover! We have done this a few times before and have never found a place so stocked with stuff to use. The condo was modern and very comfortable. Staying here allowed us to visit with each other in a home rather than a stuffy crowded hotel room. There was just one small annoyance, the air conditioner. When it comes on it is a little louder than we would have liked but at night we closed the master bedroom door so it didn't bother us. The condo is conveniently located on the first floor. Security wasn't an issue as the community was gated. It is very close to many convenient stores and about 1/4 mile from a grocery store and drug store. The condo is located in an area where the the traffic was light and we were away from the hustle and bustle of the Strip, which is only a few short minutes away by car. We really do highly recommend it to anyone.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3