Cape Coral house rental - Beautiful Home, Lush Landscaping, Great Floor Plan
Beautiful Home, Lush Landscaping, Great Floor Plan
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 nights
 

Cape Coral House Rental Photos and Description
Single Family with 3 bedrooms, 2 baths, sleeps 6 with 21' Sundeck Boat

This beautiful home is located in the prestigious SW region of Cape Coral, close to Cape Harbour Marina. Direct access to gulf of Mexico on salt water canal within 20 minutes. Option to rent 2006 Hurricane Deckboat with GPS. Home features large electric heated pool, lanai area with outdoor weber grill and ample patio furniture and loungers for dining and relaxing. Home is beautifully furnished in a Mediterranean style, has large disappearing sliders that open the home to the pool/lanai area. All bedrooms and lanai have cable TVs. Great room has an open floor plan which includes leather furniture, plasma TV/armoire, fireplace, vaulted ceilings and opens to the pool and kitchen areas. Kitchen has large island with 4 bar stools, Corian countertops, stainless steel refrigerator with in-door water/ice dispenser, dishwasher, smooth top range, microwave. Kitchen is fully equipped with everything you will need. Home has lush tropical landscaping and provides a wonderful sense of relaxation. Patio/pool area is beautifully furnished with large round table, sitting area, loungers and state of the art Hot Springs Salt Water Hot Tub with waterfall and LED lights.

Optional boat.

More Details
Hide Details

7 Reviews of Property 144091 in Cape Coral, Florida

Boat Optional - Absolutely Beautiful Home - Heated Pool & Hot Tub
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
Boat Optional - Absolutely Beautiful Home - Heated Pool & Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144091
605 351-3901
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
S. Deerfield, MA
5

Just Beautiful!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This home comes exactly as advertised. It’s clean, well maintained and the numerous upgrades are all first class including the Webber gas grill, living room TV, all the kitchen appliances and bedroom mattresses. Dealing with the owner was easy and pleasant; his replies coming almost immediately. Having the house manager next door is an added benefit and a good resource if you’re new to the area. Although it was mid-August, we spent both morning and evening hours sitting out next to the pool under the ceiling fans. The pool was sparkling clean and even felt refreshing despite the summer temps and humidity. Inside, the AC was set at a comfortable temperature 24/7. The landscaping around the pool area provided plenty of privacy. There are numerous fishing poles to use as well as beach chairs and umbrellas. The boat is a nice option if you wish to visit nearby beaches, dine out for both dinner and lunch or just take a leisurely cruise around the canals viewing some of the extraordinary homes. Even without the boat, many of the best beaches and restaurants are an easy drive away. Thanks again Calvin for allowing us the use of your home.

Bill & Susie
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Boat Optional - Absolutely Beautiful Home - Heated Pool & Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144091
605 351-3901
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

A fun filled Christmas in Florida

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Just wanted you to know that your check (deposit return) arrived today,thank you. Like I mentioned earlier, we would like to return to Florida in the future and hope to have the opportunity to rent your property again. We enjoyed the location, your home is attractive & clean, very accommodating, pool was great and using the boat was a lot of fun. We have vacationed in rental properties on both coasts, I must say yours was the nicest we have experienced so far.
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Boat Optional - Absolutely Beautiful Home - Heated Pool & Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144091
605 351-3901
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

This Year Marks Our Fifth Stay At Summer Breeze

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Our first stay was in 2007. Since then we have brought friends and family with us every year knowing they would be likewise impressed. First off the house is utterly spotless. There is nothing run down or out of order. The owner is constantly finding ways to update the amenities. The kitchen is well equipped. The pool surround has 2 eating areas and a great BBQ. We always rent the boat. It like the house is well maintained. The layout of the house gives it a spacious feel and splitting up the bedrooms to opposite sides of the house gives everyone a quiet night. Great if there are any snorers in the family. Ahem. And for the boaters, the house's location on the canal system is a big plus. One is not spending over an hour getting out to the river. With the friendly and capable house manager's living next door there is the added security of having someone there pronto should the need arise. Summer Breeze is a joy and great value for the money.
Helpful votes: 9/9
business
Boat Optional - Absolutely Beautiful Home - Heated Pool & Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144091
605 351-3901
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Barcelona, Spain
5

A PERFECT PLACE IN CAPE CORAL

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
My family of 5 spent 10 days in this villa in August. It wasn't our first visit to Cape Coral and we really enjoyed this house very much. It was spotless, very spacious - especially the master bedroom - , a very well equipped kitchen and a fantastic BBQ to eat out !
Mary Jane & Kevin were very helpful providing information about everything we needed - even about the hurricane that was around us :))).
The communication with Calvin - the owner - while booking was very fluent. He always got back to us very quickly & with all the information requested. And I'd like to add something about him : he is very HONEST. On the second day we were there we had a problem with the boat and unfortunaltely it couldn't be solved, although a mechanic tried several times. As we couldn't enjoy our holidays as we had previously planned, he sent us all the money we had paid for the boat.
All in all, we could enjoy the house, the beaches, Busch Gardens and even the Everglades ... it's worth a visit !

We'd definetely consider this villa if we ever want to spend our holidays in Cape Coral again.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Boat Optional - Absolutely Beautiful Home - Heated Pool & Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144091
605 351-3901
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Ontario, Canada
5

Guest Comment Entered Verbatim By Owner

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 1, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
Just wanted to drop you a line thanking you for the rental of your Cape Coral home.
We had a fantastic vacation and especially enjoyed the use of the boat.
Our girls were thrilled to see the dolphins and manatees up close.
Your home is beautiful and it makes me look forward to my retirement in 5 years.

Thanks again and happy new year

Jeff
Helpful votes: 10/10
business
Boat Optional - Absolutely Beautiful Home - Heated Pool & Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144091
605 351-3901
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Aylmer, ON
5

Excellent Property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2009
  • Stayed: Dec 2008
Excellent Property. Enjoyed every minute of our stay.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 8/9
business
Boat Optional - Absolutely Beautiful Home - Heated Pool & Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144091
605 351-3901
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Jesteburg, Germany
5

Absolut Perfekt

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 27, 2009
  • Stayed: Oct 2009
Wir waren mit unseren Kindern 8 und 11 J. im Haus Summer Breeze. Es war perfekt mit allem Komfort. Ein sehr sauberes und schön eingerichtetes Haus mit Liebe zum Detail. Die Kinder liebten den Pool und das Boot fahren zu den Stränden. Das Boot inkl. GPS und Fishfinder war sehr gut zu handhaben und machte die Fahrten für die Familie zum stressfreien Erlebnis. Delphine und Manatees waren regelmäßig in Sichtweite! Sehr gut ist auch, dass nicht geschleust werden musste. Ferner gibt es keine Brücken bis zum River! Die sehr freundlichen und stets hilfsbereiten Hausverwalter waren zu jeder Zeit für uns erreichbar. Das Haus ist jederzeit eine Wiederholung wert und war für uns der schönste Urlaub.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 7/13