Santa Ana condo rental - Common areas facing a parkland
Common areas facing a parkland
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps2
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 5 nights
 

Santa Ana Condo Rental Photos and Description
1 bedroom, sleeps 2

* Beautiful one bdrm ground floor suite at Avalon Santa Ana

* Tastefully furnished with high quality, contemporary furniture

* Granite kitchen countertops, ceramic floors throughout

* Quiet & efficient electronic air conditioner with digital remote control

* Brand new appliances, incl. Frigidaire washer/dryer

* 42'' HD Plasma Screen + DVD Player

* Microwave, coffee maker, electric kettle, blender, toaster, alarm clock, CD player, towels, plates, pots & pans

* Electronic safe

* Cable TV & Hi-Speed Internet services included

* One car parking space included

* High security complex within a short walking distance to shops, restaurants, etc.

* Gorgeous, park-like setting, backing onto a wild river ravine

* Common areas feature landscaped grounds with swimming pool, jacuzzi & gym

High Speed Internet Connection: We are pleased to inform our clients that the condo now features a cable modem internet connection for increased speed and reliability.

This service is being extended to all of our guests at no additional cost as part of our continuos efforts to deliver an excellent value at fair price, surf in style!!!

Welcome iPads & iPhones: All of our guests can now also enjoy the full capability of their mobile devices, free high speed Wi-Fi access allows for unlimited use of your iPad, iPhone or any computer with wireless port.

More Details
Hide Details

10 Reviews of Property 143800 in Santa Ana, Costa Rica

Luxury Executive Suite In Santa Ana
average rating of 4.9 based on 10 reviews
business
Luxury Executive Suite In Santa Ana
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p143800
Santa Ana Central Valley - San Jose
5

clean, close to great restaurants

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
from booking to departure, our stay was a delight!
business
Luxury Executive Suite In Santa Ana
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p143800
Santa Ana Central Valley - San Jose
5

Perfect pad.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
This is a great little one-bedroom condo in a gated complex. Nicely equipped and all modern. Very responsive management. A short walk to a good superette, and only a bit farther to a giant modern supermarket (Masxmenos). Bus to San Jose right at the gate, every 10 minutes. Near center of Santa Ana--a sleepy small town with plenty of bakeries and small restaurants. I felt very much at home here.
business
Luxury Executive Suite In Santa Ana
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p143800
Santa Ana Central Valley - San Jose
5

Great 1 month stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We are visiting Costa Rica for investigating living here. We have had a wonderful stay here at the Avalon and our contact Carlos was extremely nice. We would stay here again without any doubt. Our unit D102 was extremely nice and clean when we arrived. The rate is very reasonable especially since we had a pool and a sauna along with a hot Jacuzzi.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Executive Suite In Santa Ana
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p143800
Santa Ana Central Valley - San Jose
4

Very nice accommodations i Santa Ana

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We were in this apartment in Avalon for eight days while I had some dental work done and we found it to be perfect for our needs. The unit had all of the accoutrements necessary for our stay and we cooked and ate in almost every night. The location is great, with three bus stops within three blocks and frequent buses to San Jose. Bus fares are ridiculously inexpensive, so getting to San Jose, Escazu, the multiplaza shopping center is very easy. Being in a secure, gated community with a pool and small exercise facility was nice.
This apartment is an excellent location for a businessman or a couple looking to explore Costa Rica using the central highlands as a base.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Luxury Executive Suite In Santa Ana
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p143800
Santa Ana Central Valley - San Jose
5

excelente apartamento

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Excelente apartamento para pareja que viaja por negocios o diversión. cuenta con todas las comodidades, una buena cocina, tiene lavadora, secadora, calentador de agua.
El condominio esta muy bien equipado ya que tiene gimnasio, piscina y lindas áreas verdes.
El trato de la Sra. Carolina (quien nos recibió en el apartamento), fue de primera con excelente explicación y mucha formalidad con el contrato.
si tuviese que volver a viajar contrataría nuevamente esta propiedad.
Nosotros alquilamos vehículo de modo que fue muy útil que el apartamento contara con puesto para aparcar.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Executive Suite In Santa Ana
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p143800
Santa Ana Central Valley - San Jose
5

Excelente Lugar

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
El lugar es muy seguro, el apartamento es muy lindo y muy bien conservado, es pequeño pero muy acogedor, fue un gusto tratar con todos a la hora de rentar este apartamento, muy amables.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Executive Suite In Santa Ana
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p143800
Santa Ana Central Valley - San Jose
5

Contemporary and Comfortable

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
My husband and I stayed at this condo for about a week. We fell in love the moment we walked in the door. The furnishings were very modern and my husband loved the flat screen television. The kitchen was a wonderful addition as it afforded us the luxury of relaxing and having a meal at "home." Carolina and Carlos were a pleasure to work with and assisted us with our every need. We look forward to our next visit to Costa Rica and our next stay at this condo!
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Luxury Executive Suite In Santa Ana
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p143800
Santa Ana Central Valley - San Jose
USA
5

Carefree comfort in a cozy, Costa Rican condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
Santa Ana is a charming town nestled in the mountains surrounding San Jose. This condo in the Avalon community was the perfect homebase for all the exciting and interesting experiences just outside my door.

The property is exceptionally secure and very well-maintained. As it was sunny and in the mid-eighties every day of my stay, the spacious and clean pool was especially welcome. Staff and residents were courteous, helpful, and friendly.

The condo itself was first-rate. The kitchen is beautiful. There are laundry facilities in the unit also. I appreciated having access to the premium movie channels on the free cable.

I feel very fortunate that I found this property. It was a key component in my excellent, enjoyable Costa Rican adventure. ¡Muchisimas gracias a Karen, Carolina, Carlos, y HomeAway! You are my winning team.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Luxury Executive Suite In Santa Ana
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p143800
Santa Ana Central Valley - San Jose
Caledon, Ontario, Canada
5

Pura Vida!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 13, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
Out of the many times I have travelled to Costa Rica, Santa Ana was a pleasure to stay. I found this condo well equipped, close to all the amenities, there were great restaurants close by (one of my favorites was De Boca En Boca, delicious food & the best Margaritas ever!).
The condo is only 20 min. by car from downtown San Jose and also close to the airport. Thanks for the great service, I would definitely come back again!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Luxury Executive Suite In Santa Ana
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p143800
Santa Ana Central Valley - San Jose
Saskatchewan, Canada
5

Excellent Rental, Excellent Service

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
I stayed at this rental for just over a month during August-September 2010. I must say I was impressed with both the condo and the service I received. Carolina was always available to assist me with all my requests and really helped to make my and my fiance's stay truly exceptional. From driving to San Jose just for a burnt light bulb to providing a excellent rental agreement; she made this experience effortless. I would *definitely* recommend this rental to anyone wanting to stay in the central valley area of Costa Rica. This condominium has gated 24hr security so you always feel safe. Santa Ana itself is a quiet place and very friendly towards tourists. A supermarket is within 5minute walking distance and yes it as an ATM. I just can't express how grateful I am to have found such a wonderful rental and very affordable too! The only complaint I would have if that the front door is difficult to lock. Otherwise, I highly doubt one could find a better rental, especially considering how highly desirable the central valley is. I look forward to renting here again in 2011! Pura Vida.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 10/11