Crescent Beach house rental - Front
Front
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps16
  • 6 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Crescent Beach House Rental Photos and Description
12 SEPERATE BEDS 5 Bedrooms, 7 Baths, sleeps 16, Handicap accessible & Elevator

Beautiful and Spacious Beach House with Pool and Game Room. This is truly one of the nicest rentals at the beach!!! It has amenities and features that you normally do not find in vacation rentals. Brand new for 2007, it's a beautiful place, nicely decorated and has ceramic tile on floors in living areas & Baths. Kitchens have Granite Counter tops and all appliances a laundry room with Washer & Dryer, Not your average rental property it was designed as a permanent home. There is an in-ground Private pool that is heated April through November, with lots privacy. The Children and parents alike will love the 768 square foot recreation room with pool table, and arcade games and large Wet-Bar. Only 400' to the beach, and there are ocean views from the living area and porches. With 5 bedrooms & 7 baths 3800 square feet, there is room for the entire family. There are 4 bedroom Master Suites; 3 king, 1 Queen, 1full & 5 twins. ** High Speed Internet connection with time/Warner Road

Barefoot Landing / Bass Pro Shop: Alabama theater, 'Broadway @ The Beach', Barefoot Landing, Colonial Mall, Bass Pro Shop & Tanger Outlet Shops and many, many more local and Beach Shops

Each bedroom and the two living areas have a TV and DVD. There is an outdoor grill, fully equipped kitchen with smooth top stove, dishwasher, microwave, disposal, large refrigerator, and lots of cabinets. The house has a full size washer and dryer, plus we furnish all linens and paper products at no extra charge and there is no departure cleaning fee. Activities:

Myrtle Beach is known for it's beautiful Beaches, theaters, golfing, night life and the southern easy living. Beachcombing, Surfing, Wind Surfing, Surf Fishing Amusement Parks, Beaches, Swimming, Parasailing, Gambling, Restaurants, Sailing, Jet Skiing, Golfing, Pier Fishing, snorkeling and Kayaking.

Area:

Only five minute drive to Barefoot Landing, Colonial Mall and Tanger Outlet.

It is only 24 blocks to the main street of Ocean Drive, with the Pavilion, restaurants, shopping, super markets, as well as Fat Harold's Beach Club for dancing and beach music and The Spanish Galleon Night Club for live entertainment and dancing. The Cherry Grove Pier is 4 miles north on Ocean Blvd. for fishing and sight seeing. In-Ground Heated Pool (April through October) This is one of the finest vacation rentals in North Myrtle Beach. It offers families everything they need to make your vacation one to remember for years. Rental Accepts: children; Myrtle Beach Intl. airport Airport: Myrtle Beach Aviation / Ramp 66 inc. Distance: 30 minutes / 5 minutes

Amenities:

Rental Property Features: Full Kitchen; Air Conditioner; Cookware; Kitchen Utensils; Microwave; Coffee Maker; Ice Maker; Dishwasher; 2- Full Size Refrigerators

More Details
Hide Details

I am a General Contractor and Real Estate Broker

Dewey Link purchased this house in 2007

I designed and built this property in 2007. It has most everything a family wants in a Vacation Beach House.

This is about as good as it gets. the locatiion is extremely good.

Ocean View, Private pool, game room and Elevator & all rooms are handicap accessable.

39 Reviews of Property 143296 in Crescent Beach, South Carolina

Luxury Beach House with Ocean View, Private Pool & Game Room
average rating of 4.948718 based on 39 reviews
business
Luxury Beach House with Ocean View, Private Pool & Game Room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p143296
+ (843) 272-6295
Crescent Beach North Myrtle Beach
Canton, CT USA
5

Great rental experience!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 27, 2009
  • Stayed: Oct 2009
This is a great house. There was plenty of room for the 12 of us. There are so many bathrooms there is never a wait. The place was spotless when we got there. The game room and all the TV's came in handy. So did the location, since it is close to the main route, but not too close. It was just a few minute walk to the beach. The sunrise shouldn't be missed. Thanks Dewey!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Paul I am glad that you enjoyed our Beach House
It is our intention to please our clients and to give them more than expected.

Thank YOU
Dewey
Helpful votes: 13/16
business
Luxury Beach House with Ocean View, Private Pool & Game Room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p143296
+ (843) 272-6295
Crescent Beach North Myrtle Beach
5

Talking about "bang for your buck!"

Talking about "bang for your buck!"
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Great Home away from home! Perfect for golf trip and/or family trip. The house is in great shape, very accomodating and Dewey is great. We will be returning this year as well.
Owner's Response: Darren
It is a pleasure having you and your group staying in my home each year. I appreciate your business.
Thank YOU
Dewey Link
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Luxury Beach House with Ocean View, Private Pool & Game Room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p143296
+ (843) 272-6295
Crescent Beach North Myrtle Beach
Lavalett WV
5

Family Fun!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
My family of twelve stayed at this house 6/1/13..It was a wonderful place...We had so much room .The layout of the house was just what we needed....The kids really enjoyed the game room and the pool...I could not imagine being in a house with so many and enjoying it so much...Everyone had privacy ! I especially enjoyed the dining table that seats 12...It was perfect for us...I would recommend this house to anyone...
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Beach House with Ocean View, Private Pool & Game Room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p143296
+ (843) 272-6295
Crescent Beach North Myrtle Beach
Toledo, OH
5

Perfect

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Have rented from "vacation rental by owner (vrbo)" before so when planning first time vacation to Myrtle Beach this is the site we used. Again, we were not disappointed. This house is amazing, along with the owner, Dewey Link. House is huge. We had 12 in our group (one teenager and a 2 year old). House came with crib and high chair; very helpful. We did need to bring our own gates for the door to the steps though for our 2 year old. Kitchen had everything we needed (except for food) and we loved being able to have everyone eat at the same table. Beds very comfortable. Every bedroom had a bathroom which was great. Elevator very useful for luggage and groceries. The house came with a golf cart. Had lots of fun exploring the neighborhood while we were there and lots to do in the area. Having your own private pool was a wonderful addition when the beach became too much. This was the first time our group got together for a family vacation. Each one of us individually had reservations as to how this was going to go. I cannot express to you in writing how much fun this vacation was; so relaxing; so much room when you wanted your own "peace and quite," so much to do, and a wonderful owner who was there to answer questions before renting and during. After giving us the key, Dewey said, "see you next year." Before arriving we never gave it a thought but on our last day there everyone said we NEED to come back to this place next year. Thank you Dewey for your hospitality. You did a good job making this family seem right a home.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Beach House with Ocean View, Private Pool & Game Room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p143296
+ (843) 272-6295
Crescent Beach North Myrtle Beach
Clinton, TN
5

Wish I could give more stars!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
My very large family, including my dad who has a hard time getting around sometimes, just left this wonderful home today. With an elevator, it is very handicap accessible. Plenty of room, lots of bathrooms. This home was beautiful, well stocked, clean, PERFECT! We have rented many homes near the beach over the years. This was the exception to the rule. Very easy beach access, even without the golf cart, which sure was fun, and helpful. The pool was nice. Lots of chairs and clean. Nice neighborhood. We sure hope to see you again next year!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
Luxury Beach House with Ocean View, Private Pool & Game Room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p143296
+ (843) 272-6295
Crescent Beach North Myrtle Beach
Kannapolis,NC
5

Beach House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
The house was wonderful,it was clean,had everything we needed,everyone had their own bath.
We've been coming to the beach since 1979, it is the best house we've had.
Thank you so much,hopefully we will see you next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: Marie
It was a pleasure to have you stay at my house
I look forward to seeing you next year.

Thank YOU
Dewey Link
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Beach House with Ocean View, Private Pool & Game Room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p143296
+ (843) 272-6295
Crescent Beach North Myrtle Beach
Charlotte, NC
5

Best summer vacation EVER!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Only good things to say! Proximity to beach with golf cart to transport beach toys/chairs/towels/coolers, clean & spacious home, private pool with plenty of lounge chairs to catch some rays, relaxing rocking chairs on two patios, and the garage converted into a play room (pool table, arcade game, TV, and more!)

HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank YOU, Thank YOU, Thank YOU
See YOU next time
Dewey
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Beach House with Ocean View, Private Pool & Game Room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p143296
+ (843) 272-6295
Crescent Beach North Myrtle Beach
5

Great Home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This is a wonderful home. There were 9 of us and there was plenty of room for many more. The rooms are all very spacious with plenty of bathrooms. The home was very clean when we arrived and Dewey allowing us to check in early was really a bonus. The golf cart made getting to the beach easy, although the walk to the beach is a very short distance. Would recommend this home highly, we've already signed up for next year.....
Owner's Response: Thank YOU, I appreciate you spending your Summer Beach Vacation with me

I look forward to seeing next year

Dewey Link
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Beach House with Ocean View, Private Pool & Game Room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p143296
+ (843) 272-6295
Crescent Beach North Myrtle Beach
Lawrenceville, Georgia
5

Great vacation home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
My extended family of 14 just got back from our wonderful Myrtle Beach vacation. The beach house was perfect for all of us. We had a group that included all ages, from my 90 year old mom to my sweet 1 1/2 year old granddaughter. The huge great room and kitchen was the perfect gathering place and the separation of 3 floors gave everybody privacy, if they wanted it. Having a golf cart was awesome. We could easily carry people and beach equipment the short distance to the beach. Restaurants, shops, and attractions were close for those who wanted entertainment. We visited Barefoot Landing several times to eat and shop. I hope we will be back again soon!
Owner's Response: Mary
It was a pleasure having you and your family spend your vacation at my Beach House
I look forward to seeing you next time.
Thank YOU for writing the review on the beach house.

Dewey Link
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury Beach House with Ocean View, Private Pool & Game Room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p143296
+ (843) 272-6295
Crescent Beach North Myrtle Beach
5

Perfect vacation house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
This was my first vacation and my first trip to the ocean...I was alittle concerned about picking a place to stay online, I was pleasantly surprised!! The pictures online don"t do justice to how big and fantastic the house is! We had 4 adults and 2 teenagers in the house. I just returned home and am already planning my trip to return next yr, can't wait. Thanks Dewey
Owner's Response: Selinda
It was a pleasure having you spend your Spring vacation in my house I look forward to your return next year.
Thank YOU
Dewey Link
Helpful votes: 3/3