Sundance lodge rental - The deck has a spectacular view of Stewart Falls and majestic Mt. Timpanogos.
The deck has a spectacular view of Stewart Falls and majestic Mt. Timpanogos.
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps22
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights
 

Sundance Lodge Rental Photos and Description
Lodge, 6 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 5.5 Baths, (Sleeps 20-22)

This luxurious mountain lodge overlooks Stewart Falls at the base of the spectacular 11,000 ft. Mount Timpanogos. Because of its unique location, the lodge offers a one-of-a-kind unobstructed BREATHTAKING VIEW of a series of 1000 ft. waterfalls that are one of the best kept secrets at Sundance. You have to see it to believe it! With 6 bedrooms, 5.5 baths, 2 kitchens, and 2 separate living areas, this lodge offers plenty of space for you to enjoy the serene beauty of Stewart Falls and the Sundance Resort. A stream runs right past the lodge, bringing deer, elk and moose within perfect view of the deck. Enjoy four fireplaces, down comforters/pillows, luxury bedding, a theater room, 4 flat screen TV's, high-speed internet, a gourmet kitchen and unbelievable scenery. A FAVORITE of visiting celebrities, so book your reservations fast.

Keywords: lodge, waterfall, Sundance

6 Reviews of Property 354710 in Sundance, Utah

Best View at Sundance! Luxury Lodge overlooking Waterfall.
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Best View at Sundance! Luxury Lodge overlooking Waterfall.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p354710vb
435-494-1490
Sundance Utah
Orem, Utah
5

Not sure what a review title is. Sorry

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Perfect for my family reunion. Beautiful view out every window. Big enough we could scatter and not all be in one room. My family loved fuse ball and pingpong. A little hard getting up that last grade due to ice. Had to purchase chains. This was our second time to be there. There will be a third
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Best View at Sundance! Luxury Lodge overlooking Waterfall.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p354710vb
435-494-1490
Sundance Utah
Utah
5

Beautiful view!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Wonderful, clean and welll maintained. The view of Stewart Falls from the deck was amazing! Perfect place for a celebration! We will be back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Best View at Sundance! Luxury Lodge overlooking Waterfall.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p354710vb
435-494-1490
Sundance Utah
Baltimore, Maryland
5

Best View at Sundance!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We used this property to hold a small intimate wedding on 9.22.12. It was absolutely amazing. The location is perfect for a small event, but is also great for a weekend away! Once you arrive you will not want to leave! The house is very spacious, but the real gem is the back lawn and patio which have an unobstructed view of Mt. Timpanogos and Stewart Falls. The view is absolutely stunning. I was there to visit the site in December, again in June and then finally held my event in September. Every time I visited the yard was beautiful and the view just as stunning. If you are looking for a cabin to do an event, stop looking. This is the one. If you are looking for a great place to enjoy Sundance, this is a great place and you cant beat the cost to number of beds!

Every single wedding guest was totally struck by the beauty of the view! The pictures do not do it justice!

The owners were also very nice and worked with me on allowing the vendors to do a site visit and getting their antique baby grand piano tuned before the wedding!

This place is very special and I can tell you my family and I will definitly be back!
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Best View at Sundance! Luxury Lodge overlooking Waterfall.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p354710vb
435-494-1490
Sundance Utah
5

Sundance lodge

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We had our family reunion at the lodge and had a wonderful time. The accommodations were great, the yard meticulously manicured, and the view breathtaking. All of us, ages ranging from my great granddaughter (age 8 months) to myself (age75) found plenty to keep us entertained. We all walked from the cabin over to Stewart Falls where most of the group got cooled off by walking under the falls. A ride to the top of the mountain on the ski lift was a great experience and the Sundance theater production was certainly one of the highlights of our stay. We cooked all our meals in the large kitchen and enjoyed eating on the patio while enjoying the view. The kids enjoyed watching movies in the theater room and playing ping pong on the lawn. Everyone wants to come back!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Best View at Sundance! Luxury Lodge overlooking Waterfall.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p354710vb
435-494-1490
Sundance Utah
5

Our family first White Christmas !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Wonderful, comfortable, and well kept. Makes you want to go back !!!
Foi tao bom achar escrituras em portugues !!!!!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Best View at Sundance! Luxury Lodge overlooking Waterfall.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p354710vb
435-494-1490
Sundance Utah
5

Family Reunion

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
This was the perfect setting for our family reunion. It was large enough to sleep everyone comfortably with a great kitchen. The outdoor space was amazing, the view of Stewart Falls never got old. We would love to stay here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 7/7