South Haven house rental - "One-O-Four" accommodates up to 12 guests comfortably in five bedrooms.
"One-O-Four" accommodates up to 12 guests comfortably in five bedrooms.
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps12
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

South Haven House Rental Photos and Description
Five bedrooms. Four full bathrooms. Sleeps 12 comfortably in beds in bedrooms.

Dream vacation home and property of rare distinction on South Haven's most desirable North Shore. Spectacular five bedroom, four full bath historic single family home on huge corner lot located across North Shore Drive from the Woodman Street Beach. Elegant sun soaked rooms with ten-foot tall ceilings, painstakingly restored to perfection, with stunning interior finishes, fixtures and furnishings. Attention to detail throughout, including a professionally designed gourmet kitchen and separate butler's pantry with custom solid cherry cabinets, granite counter tops and commercial grade appliances. The large master suite boasts beautiful water view overlooking the harbor. One of the finest rental properties in Southwest Michigan!

12 Reviews of Property 142630 in South Haven, Michigan

One-Oh!-Four accommodates 12 in 5 bdrms/4 Baths at the Woodman Street Beach!
average rating of 4.9166665 based on 12 reviews
business
One-Oh!-Four accommodates 12 in 5 bdrms/4 Baths at the Woodman Street Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p142630
+1 773 909-9800
South Haven Southwest Michigan
Illinois
5

Beautiful house in great location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2008
  • Stayed: Aug 2008
We stayed at this house for a long weekend. The house was beautiful. It was very clean and modern. The bathrooms were stunning. We took advantage of the big porch and great balconies. The location to both Woodman and North beaches was great. It's also in walking distance to the town.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 13/13
business
One-Oh!-Four accommodates 12 in 5 bdrms/4 Baths at the Woodman Street Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p142630
+1 773 909-9800
South Haven Southwest Michigan
La Crosse, WI
5

Great Stay Even in the Winter!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We had a fantastic holiday in One-Oh!-Four. The updates to this house are fantastic, and Michael was a great host. The five bedrooms offered plenty of space for family to come and stay comfortably. I can't even imagine how great this house would be in the summer with views of North Beach and the river. Thanks again, Michael!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
One-Oh!-Four accommodates 12 in 5 bdrms/4 Baths at the Woodman Street Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p142630
+1 773 909-9800
South Haven Southwest Michigan
Kalamazoo
5

Beautiful house in a perfect location.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We were very happy with our stay. The convenience to the beach and to town was great. The house exceeded our expectations. We will be repeating our stay next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
One-Oh!-Four accommodates 12 in 5 bdrms/4 Baths at the Woodman Street Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p142630
+1 773 909-9800
South Haven Southwest Michigan
4

Great house, would repeat if given oppurtunity

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
The house is beautiful and the location is spectacular. I am knocking off 1 star for the rental practices. We were notified 2 days in to our vacation that the house was already booked for that week in 2014. We are a large family who would have been yearly repeat renters had we been given the opportunity. Most rentals we spoke with give the current renters first chance to rebook, that is not the case here. We had to spend a portion of our vacation searching for a place to rent next year. The house truly is awesome and is within steps to the beach and a short walk to town.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
One-Oh!-Four accommodates 12 in 5 bdrms/4 Baths at the Woodman Street Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p142630
+1 773 909-9800
South Haven Southwest Michigan
Fishers, Indiana
5

want to relax in luxury...here it is!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Put the car keys away! Walk to the beach, walk to a great kid friendly park and the marina. Walk to the river and feed the ducks and to town for ice cream. All while you are enjoying a GORGEOUS house with a great outdoor eating area, a lawn to play ball on and all the amenities you could ever want.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
One-Oh!-Four accommodates 12 in 5 bdrms/4 Baths at the Woodman Street Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p142630
+1 773 909-9800
South Haven Southwest Michigan
Chicago
5

Wonderful rental experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
We rented this home for our annual post Christmas family get away. My husband and I, our 3 adult children, their 3 spouses and our 3 grandsons had a wonderful time there. The house is beautifully decorated, very elegant but welcoming and comfortable. It met all our needs. We cooked most of our meals there and found the kitchen to be well equipped. The house is in a great location. But what really makes me want to be a repeat guest, is the owner's attitude. First they were very flexible about check in and check out times. It was wonderful to have that flexibility. Then when there was a small mishap the owners were very responsive and helpful and the security deposit was refunded completely and promptly. It was a pleasure dealing with this owner and staying at this home. I would definitely recommend renting this house.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
One-Oh!-Four accommodates 12 in 5 bdrms/4 Baths at the Woodman Street Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p142630
+1 773 909-9800
South Haven Southwest Michigan
5

Lake Michigan dream house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
We stayed in this beautiful home for a week with aging parents and a college age student and all were very pleased! We loved the quiet corner location, immaculate landscaping and convenient short walks to the shore and harbor area. A Catholic church is only minutes away! Kitchen and gathering area is so well designed and comfortable that cooking and cleanup became part of the fun. Several golfing options were all within a short drive. The weather was not the best this particular week, but the house certainly made up for it!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: Admittedly the weather does not always cooperate with our family vacations. It is during these times that we feel great accommodations can make up for it. Having well planned space with comfortable furnishings can make it easier to stay inside, read a book and just relax! Please take a moment to review our Availability Calendar and see if we have any open dates that may work with your schedule. We look forward to hearing from you and hope we can accommodate your family in South Haven at "One-Oh-Four"!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
One-Oh!-Four accommodates 12 in 5 bdrms/4 Baths at the Woodman Street Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p142630
+1 773 909-9800
South Haven Southwest Michigan
Western Springs, IL
5

Great gathering spot in great location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
We have a group of 4 families that have vacationed together for 12 years now. We have rented many homes in Wisconsin and Michigan and this home is at the top of our list. We have stayed here twice so far and hope to keep coming back. The location is ideal, very close to the beach and walking distance to town. The home is beautiful and comfortable for our families to hang out in. We cook all of our meals together and enjoy the well-appointed kitchen. The bedrooms and bathrooms are nicely decorated. We really love the South Haven area. There is so much to do...plenty of shopping, restaurants and golf. We highly recommend this home!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We take great pride in hearing from our repeat customers that they are satisfied with the accommodations we provide and they hope to come back. We look forward to hearing from you and hope we can accommodate your family in South Haven at "One-Oh!-Four". Please click on our availability calendar and see if your dates are available.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
One-Oh!-Four accommodates 12 in 5 bdrms/4 Baths at the Woodman Street Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p142630
+1 773 909-9800
South Haven Southwest Michigan
Paw Paw MI
5

Exceeded Expectations!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
Pictures don't do this place justice. It's a beautifully restored and yet modernized vintage vacation home.
We found it conveniently located across the street from beach. It's close to very nice parks and waterfront walk ways. We could either walk or drive to Clementines restaurant in a matter of minutes.
The garage makes for a great indoor/outdoor playroom for the kids. All four bathrooms are fantastic!! We didn't want to go home....every luxury, nothing lacking.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
One-Oh!-Four accommodates 12 in 5 bdrms/4 Baths at the Woodman Street Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p142630
+1 773 909-9800
South Haven Southwest Michigan
Indianapolis
5

Great property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 25, 2009
  • Stayed: Nov 2009
My family had a wonderful stay at One-O-Four. Beautiful home, well-maintained, quality amenities (cookware/dishes, linens, ...). Good location to beach.

Excellent communication with owner.
Helpful votes: 3/3