Surfside Beach house rental - Casa Bella
Casa Bella
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps16
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Surfside Beach House Rental Photos and Description
5 BR, 4.5 BA + a queen-size sofa bed and a full-size futon sleeps 16

This 5 bedroom beach house has all the amenities you are looking for. Located in Bermuda Bay in Oceanside Village, it is the perfect spot for all your vacation needs. This beautiful home comes with a fully equipped kitchen with stainless steel appliances and granite counter tops, spacious rooms, carpeted garage with sofas, TV, and a foosball table, TV's in all bedrooms, 2 golf carts to access all the on-site activities and beach without leaving the complex, 4 adult bikes, 2 childrens bikes, and 2 childrens scooters. Also, this home can be split into 2 or 3 bedrooms with a lockout door for your privacy and convenience. The downstairs consists of 2 queen bedrooms and a queen size sofa-bed, a full bath, and a kitchen. The upstairs consists of 2 king bedrooms and a full-size futon, 2.5 baths, and a beautiful and fully equipped kitchen and spacious porch. The 3rd floor loft consists of 2 bunk beds, full size on the bottom and twin size on the top, and a full bath. Perfect room for children.

You will also have access to beach chairs, boogie boards, coolers, and an outdoor shower.

Enjoy strolling through this private gated community with beautiful fishing lakes and an indoor/outdoor pool, and when going to the beautiful beaches of Surfside, you can park in a private lot specifically for Oceanside Village guests.

Oceanside Village is located near Garden City and Murrells Inlet. Nearby attractions include restaurants, night entertainment, shopping, water parks, golf courses, miniature golf, fishing charters, piers, shows, aquariums, and museums for the whole family to enjoy.

Golf courses nearby include Caledonia/True Blue, TPC, Blackmoor, International Club, Litchfield, Pawleys Plantation, Wachesaw East, and many others.

More Details
Hide Details

Bermuda Bay, Oceanside Village, Surfside Beach

Perfect Location. Gated Community. Close to Myrtle Beach attractions. Great for the whole family. 2 of the Coolest Golf Carts around. Clean and Comfortable. Well Maintained.

Short golf cart ride to the Beach. Private neighborhood. Park atmosphere. Local attractions such as beach, dining, golf, grocery,water parks, etc. Fun! Fun Fun!

6 Reviews of Property 142540 in Surfside Beach, South Carolina

SAVE $$$. BOOK 5/31-6/7 or 8/23-8/30 FOR $2575. 6/7-6/14 or 7/5-7/12 FOR $3100.
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
SAVE $$$. BOOK 5/31-6/7 or 8/23-8/30 FOR $2575. 6/7-6/14 or 7/5-7/12 FOR $3100.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p142540
+1 412 260-8768
Surfside Beach Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area
5

This house was perfect and so beautiful!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We just arrived from a one week stay at this beatiful location! The house was beautiful and it had every ammenity that one could possibly think of. Everyone slept comfortably and enjoyed all the space it had to offer. The kids were always entertained and had their best summer ever! The beach, pool, and surrounding areas were amazing. We would definitely recommend this place to our family and friends!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
SAVE $$$. BOOK 5/31-6/7 or 8/23-8/30 FOR $2575. 6/7-6/14 or 7/5-7/12 FOR $3100.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p142540
+1 412 260-8768
Surfside Beach Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area
5

Cool House!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
One of the coolest homes I've stayed in. Had a golf outing and the home accomodated us perfectly. Close to everything. Great place for a gathering. The owners were great to work with. We will be coming back for sure.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
SAVE $$$. BOOK 5/31-6/7 or 8/23-8/30 FOR $2575. 6/7-6/14 or 7/5-7/12 FOR $3100.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p142540
+1 412 260-8768
Surfside Beach Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area
5

CASA BELLA!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
WOW! I LOVE COMING DOWN TO MY BEACH HOUSE ITS SO MUCH FUN!!! I LOVE RIDING MY BIKE TO THE POOL AND AROUND THE BLOCK! I ABSOULUTY LOVE THE GOLF CARTS!! ALWAYS REMEBER BOOK YOUR STAY! HURRY!!!!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
SAVE $$$. BOOK 5/31-6/7 or 8/23-8/30 FOR $2575. 6/7-6/14 or 7/5-7/12 FOR $3100.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p142540
+1 412 260-8768
Surfside Beach Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area
monongahela, pa
5

great house!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 10, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
This was the first time we stayed andd all loved it. Pittsburgh/ Steeler pride. Away from the beach, but a short golf cart away from the beach. Nice community the house is in with all the ammenties. We stayed June 2010
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
SAVE $$$. BOOK 5/31-6/7 or 8/23-8/30 FOR $2575. 6/7-6/14 or 7/5-7/12 FOR $3100.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p142540
+1 412 260-8768
Surfside Beach Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

Wonderful Home

  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
Just wanted to let you know that we really enjoyed our vacation!! The house was perfect, the neighbors were wonderful, the golf carts were awesome and a great time was had by all!! We will definitely be back!! ;) Thank you so much for sharing your home with us!!

Terri

ps We went down to the beach on July 4th and EVERYBODY was shooting fireworks!! It was almost like being in a war zone . . . . pretty amazing!!!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
SAVE $$$. BOOK 5/31-6/7 or 8/23-8/30 FOR $2575. 6/7-6/14 or 7/5-7/12 FOR $3100.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p142540
+1 412 260-8768
Surfside Beach Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area
Cleveland, OH
5

Exceptional Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
Visited here for Easter/Spring Break week 2010. Our family of 9 could not have been more comfortable and had room to spare. Exceptional home with all the amenities. Superb location just minutes from the beach and any/all activities. Provided 2 golf carts for our convenience. Honestly could not have asked for more. I am highly recommending this property.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 7/7