Lincoln condo rental - Pristine Clubhouse pool and 12 person hot tub.
Pristine Clubhouse pool and 12 person hot tub.
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights
 

Lincoln Condo Rental Photos and Description
- 3 BR, 2 BA, Sleeps 8.

This is an immaculate three-bedroom, two-bath condo in the White Mountains. The view from the front of this home looks out over the Mountains and tennis courts. The back bedrooms and deck off the fireplace/living room area, overlook the crystal-clear gurgling river, which runs along the edge of the large backyard. The unit has everything to make your vacation easy and relaxing, including a fireplace with an unlimited wood supply just outside your door. In winter there is an on-site free outdoor skating rink and a shuttle bus on weekends and holiday weeks to Loon and back avoiding the parking hassle. The kitchen contains all your cooking needs. There is a 40 High Def Samsung TV. Two queen size beds. New on demand hot water. A beautiful recreation center/clubhouse that overlooks a private lake with lounge chairs provided and a sandy beach, an indoor pool, hot tub, racquetball, volleyball, sauna, pool table, ping-pong, and equipped exercise room. Deer Park is truly a 4 season resort.

Loon Mountain: Loon Mountain offers a rare combination of convenience, spectacular beauty, and adventure. Loon Mountain is big - 55 trails wind down 2,100 vertical feet, all spread over 336 exhilarating acres. Twelve lifts serve 55 trails. One of them, Bear Claw, is 2.5 miles long.

Clark's Trading Post: Here at Clarks Trading Post, a long family tradition of exploration and excitement is passed from generation to generation, delighting guests of all ages! You'll find it all here - museums filled with Americana, Steam Locomotives, a Covered Bridge, and family entertainment. And who could forget Clark's Trained Bears? We are simply the best stop for family entertainment in New Hampshire! We look forward to seeing you here!

Lost River : Created long before recorded history, when glaciers ground their way across North America. Follow Lost River as it appears and disappears through a narrow steep-walled gorge, tumbled granite, crevasses, caverns, falls. Explore and learn about natural history, ecology, and plant life. One hour, self-guided tour on walkways and bridges. Enjoyable, comfortable for the whole family. Geological display and nature garden with more than 300 varieties of native flowers, ferns and shrubs.

Open mid-May to mid-October.

More Details
Hide Details

16 Reviews of Property 142460 in Lincoln, New Hampshire

Deer Park / Loon Mtn On River, Great Loc. Near ClubHouse,2nd Flr End
average rating of 4.9375 based on 16 reviews
business
Deer Park / Loon Mtn On River, Great Loc. Near ClubHouse,2nd Flr End
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p142460
+1 508 652-7282
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
5

Easily Five Star

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We shared this condo with another family and had plenty of room. John is great to deal with. There were instructions for everything you would have a question for. The location is very convenient, located right off rt. 93 and close to Loon mtn. The condo is very clean and the kitchen is equipped with more than we needed including items you do not normally have supplied, ie, new sponge (big plus in my book!) plenty of napkins, paper towels and kleenex in every bedroom. The clubhouse is very clean and staff is very friendly. The condo also has great views. You would not regret staying here.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Deer Park / Loon Mtn On River, Great Loc. Near ClubHouse,2nd Flr End
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p142460
+1 508 652-7282
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
5

Wonderful stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We stayed at this property for a long ski weekend and were perfectly comfortable. The condo was clean and well equipped and the owner was very responsive to all inquiries. Reservations were a breeze. We would definitely stay again but longer next time.
business
Deer Park / Loon Mtn On River, Great Loc. Near ClubHouse,2nd Flr End
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p142460
+1 508 652-7282
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
5

Great Condo! Very clean and organized!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We had an amazing time at this Condo! It was very clean and comfortable. There was plenty of room and the owner was very responsive and detailed with what came with the unit. There were detailed instructions which made everything easy to use. Towels and linens were all clean and ready to go. The location is perfect and easy to find. Shuttle service to loon was great and much easier than having to park at the mountain. I would recommend this unit for a great time in NH and hope to come back next year!
business
Deer Park / Loon Mtn On River, Great Loc. Near ClubHouse,2nd Flr End
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p142460
+1 508 652-7282
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
5

Clean and Comfortable

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
This was one of the best places we stayed in. It was immaculately clean, had comfortable furniture, and a generous amount of hot water (since there were 6 of us in there, that meant a lot!). Even better, the owner was responsive in all of our communications. Excellent place. I would definitely stay there again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Deer Park / Loon Mtn On River, Great Loc. Near ClubHouse,2nd Flr End
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p142460
+1 508 652-7282
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
5

Spotlessly clean, well stocked, comfortable beds!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
The condo was spotless, and it was loaded with everything you need for a fantastic vacation–including firewood! The beds were comfortable, and there was plenty of hot water. Brand new TVs that were so easy to operate, it made the guys stay even better :) I've rented at nearly all the other Loon condos, but this was my first time renting at Deer Park. It's a great place to stay. Easy checkin over at the Clubhouse, which is great. The Clubhouse has a huge indoor pool and plenty of hang out areas with a fireplace and an ice skating rink outside. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I wouldn't hesitate to rent this unit again and would recommend it to family–and they are a picky bunch! The owner, John, provided the most detailed instructions I've ever received when renting, and he was so easy to work with. He even made sure I knew how the showers worked. Our stay went off without a hitch. John's unit overlooks a river. It was beautiful–trees full of snow and the Loon ski bus right there to whisk you to the mountains! I wish I was still there!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Deer Park / Loon Mtn On River, Great Loc. Near ClubHouse,2nd Flr End
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p142460
+1 508 652-7282
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
Upstate NY
5

Made our vacation "epic"

Made our vacation "epic"
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
When I was explaining this place to my 11 year old before we came, he told me it didn't sound realistic - it was too good to be true! By the end of the vacation, he had declared it "epic", which is about as good as it gets when you are 11 :). I have to say I agree with him!

I was worried I was over-hyping this place in my mind. It turned out to be everything I was hoping for. We had a hard time fitting in all the excitement the resort has to offer along with all our other activities. The indoor pool is wonderful - and warm enough that even mom got in almost every day. (Tip - they have lockers right by the pool and will give you a free lock with your rec pass.) Upstairs of the rec center was nice on a rainy day, although very deserted when we were there. My little guy even learned how to dig in the sand at the beach! I was surprised how close the rec center was - I think the picture makes it look farther away than it really is.

All the amenities were here. So many rentals make you run out to the store for this or that. My favorite touch was the several boxes of back-up Kleenex - a must for our family. The kids loved digging through the selection of movies under the TV. (We also rented some from Redbox at the Price Chopper in town.)

I was a bit worried about the 2nd floor with everything we tend to lug around, but it worked out great. It is a nice open stairwell (good for carrying tubes up and down). I agree with a previous poster that the porch was nice for kids - knowing that they couldn't actually escape to the river.

We love Lincoln/Woodstock as a base location from our previous trips to the White Mountains. There is so much to do around here in the summer if you love the outdoors.

Finally, the owner was very responsive - from the initial contact to letting me know he received the check to responding to a concern when we were at the unit. Maintenance had to come and fix a light, and they were there and it was fixed in <24 hours. We plan to come back to NH again in a few years. I hope this place is still available then, because there is no doubt we will be back if it is!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Deer Park / Loon Mtn On River, Great Loc. Near ClubHouse,2nd Flr End
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p142460
+1 508 652-7282
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
Somerville, MA
5

Great Ski Weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
My family and I had a wonderful stay at this unit. We were six adults up in NH for a ski getaway weekend. The location was fantastic, right down the road from Loon Mtn. The condo is exactly as advertised, and was clean and ready for our arrival. With three bedrooms, there was more than enough space for all of us and we certainly didn't feel like we were on top of each other. The condo had everything we needed, including all the cooking supplies necessary to make a big family dinner each night. The owner was quick to respond to our requests and very easy to work with. I highly recommend this rental and hope to come back for another ski vacation next year!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Deer Park / Loon Mtn On River, Great Loc. Near ClubHouse,2nd Flr End
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p142460
+1 508 652-7282
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
5

Best We've Found in the Area!

Best We&#039;ve Found in the Area!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Hi John,

Well, our trip started off a bit rocky, but we ended up having a fantastic vacation up North last week.

We had expected to leave early on Monday, but my daughter wasn't feeling well, and we had a little pet emergency...so we ended up checking in pretty late Monday night. It was dark, so all we really got to see that night was the inside of your condo. I have to say that when we first walked in, we were all so impressed with how much it actually felt like a home. It was perfect. There was plenty of space for all six of us, it was very clean and cozy, and we learned quickly the next morning that it is in what we think is a PRIME location.

The kids absolutely loved the river out back, but the lake was the biggest hit of all. We feel like we found a gold mine, and we truly hope to stay again. We could not have been happier with the whole experience.

My parents had a place for the full week over at Pollard Brook, so we tagged along with them for a couple of days after checking out of Deer Park...even with the beauty of the mountain views and relaxing atmosphere everywhere in the area, every single one of us missed your place!

Thank you so much for agreeing to rent your home to us on such short notice. I truly appreciate how quickly you got back to me and were able to finalize arrangements.

We have stayed at several places in the Lincoln/Woodstock area over the last 10 years, and honestly this has changed the future of our White Mountain vacation experiences. I don't know how far ahead you book rentals, but we are already talking about the chance to get a full week at the same time next year!

Unbeatable accommodations, John. :)
Owner's Response: Danielle,
It delights me to hear you had an enjoyable stay at Deer Park and that you got to play in the river and lake. We work hard to keep the condo in nice condition and it's encouraging when it is appreciated. I hope to hear from you in the future. Take care.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Deer Park / Loon Mtn On River, Great Loc. Near ClubHouse,2nd Flr End
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p142460
+1 508 652-7282
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
5

Wonderful vacation area in NH

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
This condo was in a great location! It was near the tennis courts and a short walk to the beach and clubhouse. I loved the layout...very comfortable and clean. Overlooking the river was so relaxing! This is such a nice area...we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and look forward to returning next year.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for your nice review. We're glad you had a relaxing time and we hope to hear from you next year.

Thank You

John Spadaro
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Deer Park / Loon Mtn On River, Great Loc. Near ClubHouse,2nd Flr End
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p142460
+1 508 652-7282
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
5

What a wonderful condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
Thank you so much for making your condo available. Your listing is extremely accurate as to the cleanliness and condition of your home. Everything was in great repair and the location was ideal for us. We enjoyed the clubhouse, pool, and grounds at Deer Run. The beds were extremely comfortable, and the air conditioning was quite welcome for the two sultry nights during our stay. John responded to all my questions in a timely manner and provided a very easy transaction. We were delighted to have plenty of space for our two little girls to sleep soundly - even through fireworks. The kitchen is extremely well equipped, although it would have been nice to have a little more room for food storage - but I guess that is the trade off; we had plenty of glasses, dishes and cooking implements. We've stayed at many places around the Loon Mountain area, but yours was the most comfortable for our needs. It was great having everything on one level, as lofts don't work well for children under 5 years old. The layout of the three bedrooms meant that everyone had plenty of privacy - so important when more than two generations vacation together. We hope to stay again at your home. The pictures really don't do the place justice - it's a very, very nice condo.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your informative review. We're glad you had a nice time and that the condo and Deer Park's amenities fit your needs. It's always nice to know that our efforts to keep the condo in pristine condition didn't go unnoticed. Your comment about the food storage is especially helpful and will aid us in making improvements in that area. Have a great summer and we hope to hear from you next year.

Sincerely,

John Spadaro
Helpful votes: 2/2