Rincon villa rental - The Luxurious & Private Main House at Caracol Che, Tropical Estate.
The Luxurious & Private Main House at Caracol Che, Tropical Estate.
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps12
  • 5 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 nights
 

Rincon Villa Rental Photos and Description
5 bedrooms, 7 full bathrooms, sleeps 8

Nestled in the emerald hills of Rincon, Puerto Rico; Caracol Ché Private Tropical Estate offers discerning travelers complete privacy and luxurious island living. This breezy, hillside home overlooks the finest beaches in the Caribbean and is the only 3 acre private estate rental in Puerto Rico with beach access nearby. Surrounded by lush tropical landscaping and a secure gated entrance, Caracol Che offers spacious living areas, spectacular views and 5 Master Suites, each with a full, private bath. Guests can enjoy the lagoon pool with waterfall, private ocean view jacuzzi, rooftop deck and poolside bar. The 1400' sqf deck is perfect for any special event. From personal chef services to poolside spa treatments; the property's onsite concierge will greet you upon arrival and attend to your every need. This oasis of tranquility is a preferred hideaway for many celebrities and repeat guests who have fallen in love with the unspoiled charm of Rincon and the privacy Caracol Che provides.

Caracol Che Private Villa & Tropical Estate: The Perfect Island Experience. A Lifetime of Cherished Memories.

Nestled in the emerald hills of Rincon, Puerto Rico; Caracol Che, Private Tropical Estate is a spacious, 5 bedroom, 7 bath luxury retreat, comfortably accommodating up to 12 guests and providing complete privacy, luxurious amenities and a friendly staff dedicated to providing the very best personal service. Caracol Che is the only vacation villa in Rincon and all of Puerto Rico, that is set on your very own gated 3 acre, private estate with the beach just steps away. With lush tropical gardens and panoramic ocean views Caracol Che is ideal for relaxing. Secluded gardens, a rooftop deck, helicopter access, natural lush landscaping, tropical waterfall, and private meditation areas are what make Caracol Che the perfect choice for family vacations, romantic getaways, destination weddings or special events.

Relax & Enjoy: At Caracol Che, you can enjoy all of the amenities of a luxury hotel while relaxing in the peace and comfort of your own private residence. Spend the day lounging by your own private lagoon pool fed by a waterfall from the hillside or simply unwind in the large, outdoor Jacuzzi. Take a short stroll to the nearby secluded beach and in the evening, relaxe on the 1400 square foot ocean view deck and enjoy the captivating sunsets. In the evening enjoy a cocktail from poolside bar, while relaxing in the nearby lounge.

Although daily maid service and impeccable personal service are always included with every stay, Caracol Che offers a variety of premium services above and beyond the typical villa vacation rental. Guests may request private chefs, beverage service, fitness instruction, spa services, guided tours and excursions, fresh flowers, grocery stocking and many more. Door to door transportation can also be arranged, as well as air charters via private helicopter.

Dining, Activities, Weddings & Special Events: When it comes to dining, Caracol Che provides a full eat in kitchen and two outdoor dining areas that are ideal for entertaining. If you prefer to dine out, the town of Rincon offers a wide variety of distinctive restaurants within walking distance or a short drive from the property. Delicious seafood, fresh sushi, fine dining, and even tapas are all just minutes away. For the adventurous guest, Caracol Che is just minutes from a wide array of outdoor activities, including scuba diving, snorkeling, golf, horseback riding, surfing, and more.

With seating for up to 100 guests Caracol Che also provides the ideal location for the tropical wedding of your dreams. If you're looking for a private location with lush gardens and panoramic ocean views, Caracol Che is the perfect choice for your tropical destination wedding. Please call for our Puerto Rico Destination Wedding Packages and Details. A magnificent home in a remarkable location, Caracol Che provides the perfect island experience.

More Details
Hide Details

10 years ago I started on the incredible journey building an exotic hideaway in the tropics of the Caribbean. My vision was to provide a secluded luxurious escape tucked away from the world, yet close enough to enjoy the local lifestyle that Puerto Rico had to offer. After much planning, I embarked on building my dream home; A private luxury estate for the discerning traveler. - Tropical regards, Carlos

Carlos Leizerowicz purchased this villa in 1998

159 Reviews of Property 142058 in Rincon, Puerto Rico

Caracol Ché, Private Villa & Tropical Estate - Luxury Lifestyle Steps From Beach
average rating of 4.9920635 based on 159 reviews
business
Caracol Ché, Private Villa & Tropical Estate - Luxury Lifestyle Steps From Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p142058
+1 787 214-1140
Rincon Puerto Rico
5

Fabulous!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
From the moment we first drove up the spectacular driveway until we said goodbye, we had a wonderful time at Caracol Che. We arrived after dark to find Carlos waiting for us with an incredibly beautiful dinner on the deck overlooking the ocean. What a paradise! The house and grounds are truly magnificent and Carlos, the owner/ concierge, is a pleasure. He is warm and interesting and he did everything possible to optimize our stay. Rincon exceeded all expectations as well. It is hilly, green, and quite beautiful. Within a five minute walk from the house is Sandy Beach, to our liking the nicest beach in Rincon. It has great waves, warm water, sand, board rentals, a long stretch for walking, food trucks for lunch and a restaurant/bar. Within a two-five minute drive from the house are at least six great restaurants where we ate outside for dinner. The weather was perfect and all the people we met were exceptionally friendly and generous. This was a vacation of a lifetime.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Caracol Ché, Private Villa & Tropical Estate - Luxury Lifestyle Steps From Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p142058
+1 787 214-1140
Rincon Puerto Rico
5

Magical Moments in a tropical paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
I had my wedding at Caracol Che and it was an amazing experience. My wedding was better than I expected, it was perfection. Carlos, the owner, welcomed me, my friends, & family with literally opened arms and was there every moment to make sure we were comfortable with no worries. We had the time of our lives, unforgettable. The views were breathtaking! Service was uncomparable. Aidita, wedding coordinator, put to life my vision of my dream wedding and made it better than I could have imagined. Words cannot express how much I enjoyed my time there. I was relaxed the entire time, even up to the last few minutes of my wedding. There are restauraunts nearby (walk or drive), beaches within walking distance, never bored with nothing to do or see. It was magical, it was perfection, it was paradise. Carlos was like family. I would absolutely recommend renting Caracol Che for a wedding, event, or family vacation. Carlos will take care of you!
business
Caracol Ché, Private Villa & Tropical Estate - Luxury Lifestyle Steps From Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p142058
+1 787 214-1140
Rincon Puerto Rico
5

Absolutely perfect!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
This was by far the best vacation we have ever experienced! Location and the views were picture-perfect. The villa is absolutely gorgeous and a most charming spot for a wedding. From the moment we arrived, the owner, Carlos, made us feel right at home. We arrived to a wonderfully delicious welcoming dinner prepared by his staff. The staff was very congenial throughout the week and did an impeccable job at cleaning, cooking and maintenance. Any questions or problems we had, Carlos was right there to help. The amenities were amazing! The villa is secluded and the gated driveway provides safety. The landscaped grounds were absolutely beautiful. The location offers a very relaxing atmosphere from the lagoon pool, to the hot tub, to the availability of massages and to the offering of privately prepared meals by the staff. There is plenty of bedrooms in the villa and the bungalow with the outside shower is cute as a button! Carlos made the day of the wedding truly magical. We couldn't have asked for anything more. Carlos is a gem and we enjoyed every minute talking with him. Words are not enough to describe Carlos and his villa! It was hard to leave and plan to go back as soon as we can!
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful review. Caracol Che's Villa and surrounding property were designed to give guests privacy while surrounding them with the lush tropical forrest yet still give them top rated views of the ocean. We also pride ourselves on our service to our guests. The owner concierge service and maid service are geared to have the guests experience their dream vacation. I'm happy to know we have lived up to your expectations. We hope to see you again soon!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Caracol Ché, Private Villa & Tropical Estate - Luxury Lifestyle Steps From Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p142058
+1 787 214-1140
Rincon Puerto Rico
5

Amazing villa, great experience!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
The villa was amazing, more than I ever imagined it would be. The pool/bar area is a perfect out door space, along with all of the beautiful landscaping. The rooms were great, especially with every one having their own bathrooms! The kitchen was great, and the dining table was in a great spot on the deck where you have a priceless view! The staff was wonderful, very helpful, and amazing cooks! And Carlos was so warm and welcoming, and whenever we needed something he was right there! He became part of our family too! We couldn't have asked for a better experience! None of us wanted to leave, we will definitely be returning in the future!
Owner's Response: Thank you. The outdoor areas, all have a great view of the Caribbean Ocean. The landscaping was designed as a forest, and it gives the guest outmost privacy.
The owner concierge service is geared to have the guests experience a vacation in the tropics, that will forever last in their memories.
Caracol Che is a perfect destination for families, groups and weddings.
business
Caracol Ché, Private Villa & Tropical Estate - Luxury Lifestyle Steps From Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p142058
+1 787 214-1140
Rincon Puerto Rico
5

Wonderland

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
I have been fortunate enough to have traveled extensively around the world, first with the Navy as a Photographers mate then with my wonderful life partner Pearlas. We have been to some of the finest hotels and resorts around the world. Caracol Che' ranks up with the best. From the moment we arrived it was first class all the way. We were met by Carlos and some of his staff with open arms and big smiles (even though we were several hours late!) They gave us a thorough tour of the house, the grounds, the awesome kitchen, bar,... then showed us all the buttons we needed to push to make our stay exciting, easy and frustration free. From that moment on we had constant interaction and feedback from Carlos on any questions we had, We never felt like Carlos or his staff was anything but accommodating.
We were totally impressed with how well laid out and beautiful the house, pool, hot tub, bar, decks, walking trails,... were .Relaxing is an under statement, with beautiful beaches just a few minutes walk it was more then we ever imagined. Our mornings started off with beautiful sunrises fresh Purto Rican coffee and a relaxing walk down one of several trails. As a photographer I always had my camera at the ready for all the photo ops.on this lavishly landscaped and exotic property.
We had three families sharing the property and never felt crowded or cramped. We did our own thing or had great times dining outside on the deck or playing in the pool. The wedding was one of the most beautiful I have ever seen. ( I have photographed over 300!) That is an entirely different story and one I will let the bride and groom brag about. No glitches, everyone happy, a day no one had to worry about anything, and that for a destination wedding, was a rare event. Absolutely B E A U T I F U L, Every one was happy, no glitches. The perect day, like they all should be, but seldom are!
Pearlas and I plan on returning to Caracol Che' soon and look forward to new adventure and visiting with our new friend Carlos. Five stars does not even do this vacation justice!!!

Thanks for the memories,
Greg and Pearlas
Owner's Response: Greg & Pearlas, I'm so happy that you enjoyed all our Villa has to offer. We take pride in making sure all our guest are happy and every need is taken care of. If you would like I would love to share some of your photos on Caracol Che's blog.
We look forward to seeing you again! It was a pleasure meeting and spending time with all of you. Thank you for the wonderful compliments!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Caracol Ché, Private Villa & Tropical Estate - Luxury Lifestyle Steps From Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p142058
+1 787 214-1140
Rincon Puerto Rico
5

Tropical Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We just returned from Caracol Che, where we celebrated a beautiful wedding in a tropical Paradise. It is the perfect place to relax, enjoy the scenery and celebrate life. The villa, pool and surrounding gardens are exquisite, providing a quiet refuge, but still close to the beaches for swimming, surfing and water sports.

Carlos is the perfect host - anticipating our every needs, even before we expressed them! He is a delight - making us all feel at home and comfortable in his villa. I can't say enough good things about Carlos and his tropical Estate. Thanks Carlos!
Owner's Response: You are very welcome! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us. It was a pleasure meeting all of you.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Caracol Ché, Private Villa & Tropical Estate - Luxury Lifestyle Steps From Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p142058
+1 787 214-1140
Rincon Puerto Rico
5

Truly a Beautiful Experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Our experience at Caracol Che exceeded even our highest expectations. Blessed with gorgeous weather, we were blown away by this beautiful luxury property and its gracious host, Carlos. The staff was efficient & friendly and Carlos' recommendations for dining, shopping, and activities were spot on.

We can't wait to go back.
Owner's Response: Thank you. Caracol Che, nestled in a tropical forest, overlooking the Caribbean Ocean is a perfect villa to get away from the everyday chores, by relaxing by the private lagoon pool, accompanied by a tropical cocktail
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Caracol Ché, Private Villa & Tropical Estate - Luxury Lifestyle Steps From Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p142058
+1 787 214-1140
Rincon Puerto Rico
5

A week in paradise!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Seldom in our travels have we experienced the luxury, comfort, beauty, courtesy and professionalism we experienced during our week at Caracol Che. It was the complete package! From the moment we stepped foot onto the estate to the time we, regretfully, had to leave, we experienced a first class vacation complete with all the amenities. This stunning villa, from the exotic grounds to the beautiful, clean, and well maintained main house, had it all - a private pool with waterfall, therapeutic hot tub, restful hammocks, downstairs game area with bar, fully stocked kitchen, outside dining room with an incredible view and more! Our stay at Caracol Che was truly a week in paradise!
Owner's Response: Thank you for such a nice review. We all try very hard to make our guests vacations a memorable one!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Caracol Ché, Private Villa & Tropical Estate - Luxury Lifestyle Steps From Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p142058
+1 787 214-1140
Rincon Puerto Rico
5

Beautifully tropical

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
My family and I had a wonderful time during our week at Caracol Che. The villa was the absolute perfect place for my husband and I to celebrate our memorable wedding day! Both Carlos and Aida, our wedding coordinator, were extremely helpful in helping us to create the most magical and spectacular wedding that was enjoyed by all. Everything I had ever dreamed of for our wedding came true.
Owner's Response: Thank you. We offer a private intimate Destination Wedding venue with breathtaking ocean views
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Caracol Ché, Private Villa & Tropical Estate - Luxury Lifestyle Steps From Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p142058
+1 787 214-1140
Rincon Puerto Rico
5

A marvelous and beautiful venue! So picturesque!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We celebrated my daughter's wedding at the villa! What a wonderful tropical wedding in paradise! I highly recommend Caracol Che with the best of service and attention to detail!
Owner's Response: Caracol Che, is a private destination, that offers the opportunity for an intimate wedding.
Helpful votes: 1/1