Clearwater condo rental - Deck View
Deck View
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Clearwater Condo Rental Photos and Description
- 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, sleeps 8

Breathtaking Water Views. See water from every window. Watch the Dolphins swimming and playing in the Bay. Tastefully decorated fully furnished 3 bedroom, 2 bath condo with all the amenities of home including washer & dryer and much more. Master bedroom has an Island Motif sea grass headboard, genuine bamboo dresser & tri-fold mirror, writing desk & chair, pillowtop mattress, and high end bedding. Master bath has artist Mural above bath, custom closets & Ralph Lauren towels. Living room has designer queen sleeper and two club chairs. Entertainment center with 42 inch flat screen TV and ceramic tile throughout. Dry Bar with granite counter top and custom cabinetry. Kitchen is supplied with Jentry dinnerware with service for 12. All bedrooms have flat screen TVs. Sleeps 8 comfortably. This condo includes a Swimming Pool and Hot Tub. Just a 5 min walk across the street to beautiful white sandy Clearwater Beach. Visit our virtual tour at the link below at the bottom of the page.

6 Reviews of Property 142036 in Clearwater, Florida

1824 S.F. Bayfront condo overlooking beautiful Clearwater Bay
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
1824 S.F. Bayfront condo overlooking beautiful Clearwater Bay
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p142036
+1 5746218224
Clearwater Clearwater Area
chicago,il
5

felt like home away from home.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We have stayed at this condo three times for the last 5 yrs. the unit is perfect for a family getaway with great amenities. the unit was clean with high end finishes. fully furnished and kitchen well stocked for cooking. the location was perfect with walking distance to endless restaurants, bars, beaches, shops that you don't really need a car. This will continue to be our home away from home and I would highly recommend it.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
1824 S.F. Bayfront condo overlooking beautiful Clearwater Bay
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p142036
+1 5746218224
Clearwater Clearwater Area
5

Amazing and updated condo. Beautiful views. Perfect location. Will absolutely be back!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
I have now stayed at this condo twice and I am in love! I have ONLY positive things to say. For my first trip, I was with a group of girl friends and the second was with my family (including my elderly grandparents and young nephews)---the condo exceeded my expectations both times and is perfect for any occasion with any group of people (friends, family, kids, etc). The condo was clean and fully stocked with anything you could possibly need. The building is secure, safe and has a great pool. The rental company was on point, easy to approach and very accommodating. The condo is spacious (even more so than as shown in the pics) and updated. The large balcony overlooks the bay- amazing views…we even saw dolphins in the bay more than once.
The location is also ideal. The condo is in the heart of Clearwater beach. EVERYTHING IS WALKING DISTANCE. We went to the beach daily. We also enjoyed going to Shephard's - a fun resort/restaurant/bar with beach access- which is directly across the street. You can easily walk to an endless number of restaurants, shops, as well as to the pier (where you can fish, see live entertainment, etc) and the bay (hop on boat tours, etc).
I have to say that I rarely take the time to write reviews... however, I felt I needed to comment on my great experience. I will definitely be back very soon.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
1824 S.F. Bayfront condo overlooking beautiful Clearwater Bay
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p142036
+1 5746218224
Clearwater Clearwater Area
Fort Lauderdale
5

Beautiful condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Had a wonderful stay at this condo. The view is absolutely beautiful and the large porch makes it even more enjoyable! The place is huge and very well kept. The pictures are very accurate but do not do it justice. The owner was extremely helpful. We will be going back next year!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
1824 S.F. Bayfront condo overlooking beautiful Clearwater Bay
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p142036
+1 5746218224
Clearwater Clearwater Area
Georgia
5

A++++++ Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Beautiful condo! Everything was perfect. The condo was huge and everyone had plenty of space. Wasn't expecting anything this nice or well stocked. Will for sure consider staying here again if our travels bring us to Clearwater Beach next year. My family enjoyed your condo so much. P.S. The rental agency was also amazing to deal with.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
1824 S.F. Bayfront condo overlooking beautiful Clearwater Bay
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p142036
+1 5746218224
Clearwater Clearwater Area
Yorktown, VA
5

Awesome place to stay !!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 1, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
We stayed at this property over Thanksgiving break 2010 and had the time of our lives.. the condo was gorgeous and had everything we needed. It was clean and spot-on with what the pictures depicted. The area around the condo was perfect with a gorgeous beach right across the street. The owner was wonderful to deal with and gave us ideas of where to eat and what to do while we were there. I would highly recommend this condo to anyone !!! Our kids had a blast as well and my son enjoyed fishing in the Harbor right outside the condo-- He caught a ton of fish !
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
1824 S.F. Bayfront condo overlooking beautiful Clearwater Bay
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p142036
+1 5746218224
Clearwater Clearwater Area
Georgia
5

AMAZING

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2008
  • Stayed: Jun 2008
Everything was amazing the view the massive amount of space and everything was provided right down to the beach chairs and toys. Do not look any futher this is the place.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 21/22