Splash Resort condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 0 - 7 nights
 

Splash Resort Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1 Bedroom + Other (See Description), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

I just wanted to take a moment to explain that this amazing 1 bedroom 2 bathroom condo is on the second residential floor of Splash! This condo is two levels up from the lobby which means there are no lines to wait in for the elevator, and you feel safe because you are on a VERY LOW floor. There is only one condo below you!!!

Experience all the fun and excitement of SPLASH... the hottest new family resort to hit the Gulf Coast in years....with loads of activities for Mom and Dad as well as the kids. Our SECOND FLOOR location is very popular with young families.

White sugary-sand beaches stretch for miles just outside your window, and several luxurious pools entice you to laze the day away under the sun. The spectacular water park, with its water canons, twisting slide, water umbrella, and much more will entertain the kids all day.

Then when night comes, take a moonlight stroll along the beach ... Or take in a 'dive-in' movie at the pool or a float down the lazy river. When it's time for bed, you'll sleep like a baby in your luxurious condo... Open the balcony doors and listen to waves gently slapping the shore just a few feet from your room. A perfect family vacation.... Or a romantic getaway for two.

This beautiful condo is conveniently located on the second floor. Take either the stairs or the elevator for very easy access to the beach, pools, fitness center, arcade, as well as the surrounding restaurants, shops, and all the many beach-related activities such as parasailing, jet skiing, snorkeling, fishing.... And on and on. And just a couple of miles down the beach, you'll find Pier Park Mall, with over a million square feet of brand new shops and restaurants in a tropical setting.

Your master bedroom is complete with king-size bed. A sleeper sofa in the den, and bunk beds for the kids, make this unit comfortable for up to six people.

Don't wait... Make your reservations before we fill up !

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

9 Reviews of Property 141779 in Splash Resort, Florida

PCBLP Spring break fun for the Whole Family! Great One Bedroom, Low Floor
average rating of 5.0 based on 9 reviews
business
PCBLP Spring break fun for the Whole Family! Great One Bedroom, Low Floor
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p141779vbi
+1 855-233-7037
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Tennessee
5

Great Condo/Customer Service

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
I was hesitant on booking the room which I did all through the internet as I hate talking on the phone. I have never used an outside rental company. Sorry it took so long for me to write the review, but I was just thinking today on what a great time we had! Loved the resort, the water park area. My kids had a blast. I also liked that it was a quick trip on the stairs if the elevators were slow. We had a problem with our refrigerator and called pcblp about it. We got voice mail so figured that it would be a while so we headed to the beach and to our surprise when we got back they were already there fixing the problem! We had no other problems and were happy for the fast fix. I would rent from this company again and I would rent this condo again. The bed was comfy, the view was gorgeous, my kids were happy. Great stay! Very clean condo. Thanks!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the inspiring feedback! We are so delighted to hear that you and your kids loved the resort, enjoyed the water park and had an absolute blast! It is our ambition to make every effort to insure that you and your family are happy and that your trip is everything you hoped it could be and more!

So sorry about the problem you had with the refrigerator, and that initially your call went to our voicemail. We really appreciate your patience and understanding and as you saw, even if you can't reach us right away, just leave a message and we are literally only moments away to fix or solve your problem!

Thanks again for staying with us and we look forward to helping you book your next fabulous trip to PCB!
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
business
PCBLP Spring break fun for the Whole Family! Great One Bedroom, Low Floor
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p141779vbi
+1 855-233-7037
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
5

LOVED SPLASH!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Absolutley loved this condo, the view of the beach was spectacular!! Very convenient to the elevator and stairs. Very well decorated and furnished, lots of storage! The pics and description are spot on. Cant wait to go back!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
PCBLP Spring break fun for the Whole Family! Great One Bedroom, Low Floor
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p141779vbi
+1 855-233-7037
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Huntsville AL
5

Great Beach Trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 14, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
This was probably the best beach trip ever. Seeing the beach again for the first time through the eyes of a three year old grandson was wonderful. It was grandson, and the 3 important women in his life, mom, mimi, and aunt. What a way to spend his Mom's birthday and a pre Mother's day relaxing vacation. If the beach wasn't enough for all of us the two pools and water park in Splash was very clean and fun. It was not busy at restaurants or on the beach strip, weather was perfect and accommodations were beautiful. I'm so impressed with Dustin at PCBLP. He answered all our questions and was so accommodating to any requests we had. Even though we weren't in the condo that much, it was very clean, nicely decoarated and well equipped. My daughter and grandson have already booked coming back in the fall. The only complaints or concerns we had was the air did not work correctly, could not get it to go off the preset of 76 so some instructions on how to regulate it or checking on the air would be great. The last evening it got uncomfortably warm in the condo. Also we eat breakfast and lunch on the patio and the furniture was not in good condition, one chair was not useful the seat was completely torn out of the one chair, so only 3 people could sit out there. Thanks again for a great stay
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
PCBLP Spring break fun for the Whole Family! Great One Bedroom, Low Floor
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p141779vbi
+1 855-233-7037
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Huntsville,AL
5

Hassle-free Vacation in a Great Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We enjoyed everything about our most recent vacation! It was super easy to book our reservation and Splash had a good variety of activities to keep our two young children busy. The covered water playground has a very large bucket that dumps a lot of water on the kids every couple of minutes. Our kids (ages 2 & 5) were too scared of the "dumping bucket" to play on it, but they loved the heated pool and our 2 year old couldn't get enough of the splash pad area. The condo was great! Very clean and spacious- plenty of room for the four of us. The only disappointing part of our vacation was having to go home.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
PCBLP Spring break fun for the Whole Family! Great One Bedroom, Low Floor
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p141779vbi
+1 855-233-7037
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Roopville, Georgia
5

wonderfully relaxing stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We stayed in this condo from the 13-17th and loved every minute of it. It was the perfect size for us, with 2 boys, one 4 and the other 2. They, of course, Loved the bunk beds. We absolutly loved the stay, with it being on the second floo, it was very convenient to everything we needed. We also really enjoyed the large tub in the master. With 2 small boys, its GREAt to get to relax once in a while. Thanks so much for the opportunity to stay in such an amazing condo!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
PCBLP Spring break fun for the Whole Family! Great One Bedroom, Low Floor
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p141779vbi
+1 855-233-7037
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Dallas, Georgia
5

Beautiful Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We had a wonderful time over Labor Day weekend 2012. It was a perfect way to wrap up the Summer and the condo was just beautiful! It was very clean, and the 2nd level was perfect...not too high up and still a beautiful view of the beach! It was perfect size for the 3 of us, and would be great 2 with a couple more. Especially since there are 2 full bathrooms and plenty of space in the living area. Will definitely keep this saved for future vacations!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
business
PCBLP Spring break fun for the Whole Family! Great One Bedroom, Low Floor
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p141779vbi
+1 855-233-7037
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Texas
5

Great Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
My family stayed in this condo from 8/13/12-8/17/12. We had a great time. Condo was clean. Owners were a pleasure to work with. Panama City Beach is a fun place to visit with lots of things to do and see with the family. Condo is convenient to everything. We loved being on the second floor. Really liked the big tub in the Master bath and both bathrooms were very spacious. The resort itself was fun with all the large swimming pools. The beach speaks for itself. Would stay here again in a heartbeat!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
business
PCBLP Spring break fun for the Whole Family! Great One Bedroom, Low Floor
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p141779vbi
+1 855-233-7037
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Gadsden, AL
5

GREAT stay at SPLASH 205W

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
My family stayed here the week of June 30, 2012 through July 6, 2012. It was definitley a great place and would recommend the condo to anyone especially those with small children. The condo was located on 2nd floor next to elevators and made it so easy to come and go even if you had to take the stairs. Condo was very clean and made our stay feel like we were at home away from home. No complaints except we wished we could have stayed another week! LOL!!!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
business
PCBLP Spring break fun for the Whole Family! Great One Bedroom, Low Floor
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p141779vbi
+1 855-233-7037
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Satsuma,al
5

Very nice

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Me and my family stayed here august 7th to the 11th and loved it very clean and very comfortable I give this condo a five star rating you will not be disappointed
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Helpful votes: 1/1