Port St. Lucie condo rental - Paradise
Paradise
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights
 

Port St. Lucie Condo Rental Photos and Description
Well Maintained, 2 BR, 2.5 BA, Sleeps 6-8. All Included

Just bring your tooth brush, bathing suit, and golf clubs. This golf villa shows like a model, with tropical decor. It is a fully furnished. 1st floor corner unit that is located within the 24 hour security gated Castle Pines section of PGA Village. Luxury pool and spa! All taxes and fee's included! That's right, taxes, outbound cleaning, Internet access, local calling, and electric.

For your convenience, the condo is equipped with free High Speed Wireless Internet Access. International calling to Canada can be activated per request. Additional cleaning services can be scheduled if needed.

Condo & Village Amenities:

1) Two large bedrooms each cable TV, DVD player, and private full bath.

2) Wireless Internet Access, Local Calling, optional long distance packages can be added.

3) A large fully furnished living area. A gorgeous dining area,

a fully equipped kitchen, personal washer and dryer, and a screened in porch.

3) Three world class public golf courses, 1 top of the industry private golf course.

4) The PGA Learning Center with world class instructors to help

maximize your game.

5) The PGA Historical Museum.

6) A beautiful community pool, spa, club and exercise room.

7) Private gated security.

8) First floor unit with private screened in linai.

More Details
Hide Details

We aim to please.

Why not! Close proximity to golf courses and all the luxuries of an active community.

Access to pool, health club, and warm weather.

32 Reviews of Property 141754 in Port St. Lucie, Florida

We Are Pet Friendly, All Inclusive, Book Online!
average rating of 4.875 based on 32 reviews
business
We Are Pet Friendly, All Inclusive, Book Online!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p141754
+1 15163760314
Port St. Lucie Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

Guestbook Comment

We stayed in the condo for 4 days and are fully statisfied with the condo and the service from the owner. The golf courses at PGA Village is superb as...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 23, 2007
  • Stayed: Nov 2007
We stayed in the condo for 4 days and are fully statisfied with the condo and the service from the owner. The golf courses at PGA Village is superb as well. We will come back!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
We Are Pet Friendly, All Inclusive, Book Online!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p141754
+1 15163760314
Port St. Lucie Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Orlinda, TN
5

Exceeded Our Expectations!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
Booking a place online made me a little anxious but there was absolutely nothing to fear! The description and pictures were right on target but seeing really is believing. The condo was very clean and spacious with good kitchen amenities...dishes, glasses, cookware, silverware, etc. The beds were comfortable and the shower had good water pressure. It's also a gated community so we had no security concerns. The location is convenient to everything - golf course, restaurants, grocery store, etc. Seriously, we would gladly stay there again - Excellent value! Chris and Steve are very professional and the welcome packet is very helpful.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
We Are Pet Friendly, All Inclusive, Book Online!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p141754
+1 15163760314
Port St. Lucie Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Ottawa, Canada
5

GUESTBOOK

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 5, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
Our stay at the condo was very pleasant. The listing description and photos of the rental unit were accurate. The place was spacious, clean and well equipped. The pool area was beautiful. We had great service from both Chris and Steve. Would definitely rent again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
We Are Pet Friendly, All Inclusive, Book Online!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p141754
+1 15163760314
Port St. Lucie Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Cincinnati, OH
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
The condo is nicely accomodated and located in a quiet location. It's close to the pool and the courses. Also, the owners are very good to work with - definitely a bargain!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
We Are Pet Friendly, All Inclusive, Book Online!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p141754
+1 15163760314
Port St. Lucie Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Duesseldorf, Germany
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 2, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
We stayed from early Nov. to early Dec 2009. We enjoyed it very much. Based on the information we got our expectations were more than met. The place was very clean, spacious, well and tastefully equipped and quiet. We definately will keep this in our address book and we'll come again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
We Are Pet Friendly, All Inclusive, Book Online!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p141754
+1 15163760314
Port St. Lucie Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Cordele, GA
1

Watch out!

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2009
  • Stayed: May 2009
We had a pleasant stay, albeit we were asked to be available for a maintenance call and replace filters at our own expense. We left the unit in the same condition as we found it, yet we did not receive our damage deposit until 3 weeks after our departure. Now 7 weeks since we left, we receive a call from Chris suggesting we broke a chair on the patio and took some keys. Unfortunately this call came while we were in the hospital waiting for the results of my husband's brain tumor. Never again!
Owner's Response: This was a mistake on my part which I felt really bad about, especially considering that they were such good tenants, and also what they were going thru at the time. I had another tenant who had the same first name come into my condo shortly afterwards which caused the damage, and lost keys. I found out about this damage from my Uncle who does the walkthrus when he called me while I was very busy at work. Unfortunately, I rushed and called the wrong person by accident, and communicated to them in a poor fashion. Once I figured out my mistake I quickly called the tenants back and apologized for what I did. No security deposit of theirs was held. The tenants accepted my apology for my mishap, and we finished our correspondence on good terms.

In regards to the maintenance call, my condo is located in South Florida, and it is very important to us that our Air Conditioned unit in excellent condition at all times. We regularly get our AC unit serviced every 6 months. We try to arrange it so that it can be serviced when the unit is empty, however when in peak season this is not always possible. When this occurs however, their is very little inconvenience to our tenants, and it is always out worked around their schedules. Tenants weren't asked to replace filters at their own expense as this is included in and performed in our service contract with the AC Service.
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
We Are Pet Friendly, All Inclusive, Book Online!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p141754
+1 15163760314
Port St. Lucie Florida Central Atlantic Coast
-
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
The photos online do not do this condo justice! The rooms are larger than they appear and the location is fantastic! The ONLY drawback was it is a long walk to the pool area, but we always drove it anyway. Thanks Chris- Great Week! Too many GOOD things to mention!
business
We Are Pet Friendly, All Inclusive, Book Online!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p141754
+1 15163760314
Port St. Lucie Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Montreal, QC, Canada
5

Guestbook Comment

We spent our Christmas holidays at your condo and enjoyed every moment spent there. The area is quiet, the condo is clean and we had tremendeous servi...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2009
  • Stayed: Feb 2009
We spent our Christmas holidays at your condo and enjoyed every moment spent there. The area is quiet, the condo is clean and we had tremendeous service from both Steve and Chris. Great!
business
We Are Pet Friendly, All Inclusive, Book Online!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p141754
+1 15163760314
Port St. Lucie Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Long Valley, NJ
5

Guestbook Comment

We spent three wonderful weeks in this condo, and it was terrific! It was clean, well maintained and very comfortable. Chris and Steve were always v...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2009
  • Stayed: Jan 2009
We spent three wonderful weeks in this condo, and it was terrific! It was clean, well maintained and very comfortable. Chris and Steve were always very accessible to answer our questions. I recommend this condo to anyone who wants to spend time in Port St. Lucie!
business
We Are Pet Friendly, All Inclusive, Book Online!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p141754
+1 15163760314
Port St. Lucie Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Winnipeg, MB
5

Guestbook Comment

Great experience!! Very professional to deal with! Would recommend this company to everyone!!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2009
  • Stayed: Jan 2009
Great experience!! Very professional to deal with! Would recommend this company to everyone!!
Helpful votes: 1/1