Venetian Bay townhome rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Venetian Bay Townhome Rental Photos and Description
3 BR, 2.5 BA, Sleeps 8.

Venetian Bay Villages is a Gated, All-Inclusive, Luxury Resort Community minutes from Disney, Epcot, MGM, SeaWorld, Universal and all Orlando attractions! Spacious 2 Story Townhouse, 3 Bedrooms (Master BR has Jacuzzi Tub), 2 baths, fully equipped kitchen, living room, dining area, sleeps 6-8.

Cable TV in living room and bedrooms. FREE SECURE WIRELESS INTERNET access. All amenities listed below are included at no extra charge!

Pets under 20 lbs are permitted. Motorhomes, trucks, and trailers are not permitted.

If you have any questions or would like additional photos please contact us.

Thanks, Tom & Jackie.

6 Reviews of Property 141511 in Venetian Bay, Florida

Luxury 2 Story Townhome in Gated Community Minutes from Disney
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Luxury 2 Story Townhome in Gated Community Minutes from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p141511
+1 5167995343
Venetian Bay Kissimmee Area
OLD BRIDGE NJ
5

Guestbook Comment

FANTASTIC TRIP. YOU MADE OUR STAY EXTRA SPECIAL. BEAUTIFUL, CLEAN, COMFORTABLE, SPACIOUS HOME. THE LAYOUT IS GREAT FOR THE KIDS. WE WILL BE BACK AGAIN...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 28, 2006
  • Stayed: Apr 2006
FANTASTIC TRIP. YOU MADE OUR STAY EXTRA SPECIAL. BEAUTIFUL, CLEAN, COMFORTABLE, SPACIOUS HOME. THE LAYOUT IS GREAT FOR THE KIDS. WE WILL BE BACK AGAIN.
THANK YOU AGAIN, TONI
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
Luxury 2 Story Townhome in Gated Community Minutes from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p141511
+1 5167995343
Venetian Bay Kissimmee Area
Canovanas
5

wonderful stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 3, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
Thanks a lot jim & jackie!! Our family had a great time. the house is in a great location near everything. very close to all the parks of disney and universal. It was very clean and it porvides everything we need for our stay. I loved it and I jope to stay here again soon!! ;-)
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury 2 Story Townhome in Gated Community Minutes from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p141511
+1 5167995343
Venetian Bay Kissimmee Area
Mount Ephraim, NJ
5

AWESOME EXPERIENCE!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
We recently rented this property for a week for our first ever trip to Disney! Communication with the owner was great and the house was exactly as advertised! The home was well furnished and very comfortable! We felt at home and did not want to leave. The gated community where the property was located was very well maintained and the staff there was excellent! Only a few minutes from Disney!!! Wonderful experience!!!! Can't wait to come down again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury 2 Story Townhome in Gated Community Minutes from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p141511
+1 5167995343
Venetian Bay Kissimmee Area
Walpole, NH
5

Guestbook Comment

Fantastic place to stay. So much better than a hotel or motel. This is a real home. Thanks for the excellent vacation.
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2005
  • Stayed: Jul 2005
Fantastic place to stay. So much better than a hotel or motel. This is a real home. Thanks for the excellent vacation.
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
Luxury 2 Story Townhome in Gated Community Minutes from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p141511
+1 5167995343
Venetian Bay Kissimmee Area
Matawan, N.J.
5

Guestbook Comment

Absolutley a beautiful home. All we needed were our clothes. Perfect location made the short drive to all the parks a breeze. We will be back in Augus...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 22, 2005
  • Stayed: Feb 2005
Absolutley a beautiful home. All we needed were our clothes. Perfect location made the short drive to all the parks a breeze. We will be back in August. Thanks for everything Jackie & Tom. You are both wonderful people.

Jim Toto
Helpful votes: 5/6
business
Luxury 2 Story Townhome in Gated Community Minutes from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p141511
+1 5167995343
Venetian Bay Kissimmee Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Feb 22, 2005
  • Stayed: Feb 2005
We hope your stay in our home was a pleasant one. If you enjoyed it, please tell a friend - If not, please tell us. Thanks!
Helpful votes: 1/1