Kaanapali condo rental - Elegant Luxury Awaits You at Papakea C107
Elegant Luxury Awaits You at Papakea C107
 
  • BedroomsStudio
  • Sleeps2
  • 1 Bathroom
 

Kaanapali Condo Rental Photos and Description
Studio, 1 bathroom, sleeps 2

The gorgeous oceanfront paradise of Papakea expands over 13 acres of fish-filled lagoons, quaint bridges, beautiful lawns and colorful tropical landscaping. The exquisite burl furniture adds elegance which is rare in a Maui condo. As you lie in your studio's luxuriously comfortable pillow-top king-sized bed, nestled behind a fish pond and sprinkling waterfall, the tall foliage makes you feel you are the only ones on the island. Yet you can stand at your window or relax on your lanai and still see the ocean beyond the beautiful swimming pool. The first thing you notice about the newly-renovated kitchen, in addition to all the latest appliances, is the large cream stone Bali bowl which not only serves as a very effective kitchen sink, but a wonderful conversation piece that contrasts with the deep green granite counters. Papakea C-107 provides great luxury at an affordable price. For more pictures or info, please go to our personal website, click link below.

19 Reviews of Property 140880 in Kaanapali, Hawaii

Summer Special $99/nt Papakea Luxury Oceanview Studio - Bali King Bed
average rating of 4.8421054 based on 19 reviews
business
Summer Special $99/nt Papakea Luxury Oceanview Studio - Bali King Bed
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p140880
423 667-4472
Kaanapali Maui
5

WOW! What a great anniversary.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We r still here chilling so I decided to write this now. This property is all it was advertised as. Sue provided all the info we needed to make this a hassle free 30th anniversary vacation. We did not want to do any thinking and we did not have to because all the bases are covered. The condo feels like home and has everything you need. It is very close to all the high rise vacation resorts but does not feel like that at all. The unit is right next to the koi pond so the sound of the water fall made naps and sleeping very peacefully. We did some pretty cool things while here. We zip lined down a 1/2 mile line, snorkel at a volcanic reef, attended a luau and drove from west to east in the narrowest, scariest road we have ever been on. The travel book said it was one lane and that is the absolute truth. It is one lane on sheer mountain cliffs but we survived. All in all you cannot beat the location, value and comfort if this condo. A vacation we will remember for a very long time. ALOHA
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Summer Special $99/nt Papakea Luxury Oceanview Studio - Bali King Bed
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p140880
423 667-4472
Kaanapali Maui
Chicago, IL USA
5

Great location, great value

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
My husband and I stayed in a Papakea studio. It was perfect: lots of space in the room, the kitchenette was perfect for our stay and the patio was a great place to relax, read, have a glass of wine and enjoy the view. And the best part: we were so close to Black Rock, Ka'anapali and down the road, great restaurants, places to run in the morning etc. You cannot find a better place, tucked away from the crowds at Ka'anapali, but close enough to enjoy all that this part of Maui has to offer.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Summer Special $99/nt Papakea Luxury Oceanview Studio - Bali King Bed
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p140880
423 667-4472
Kaanapali Maui
United States
5

Artful condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
We had a wonderful time on our honeymoon! The resort was great, and everything we did was an easy drive away. Snorkeling at Molokai was definitely the highlight of the trip. There were so many fish, and a very friendly sea turtle. We loved swimming in the ocean, and having fresh fruit for breakfast on the lanai every morning. This was truly a week to remember. We don’t want to leave!

~Aaron & Teresa, Seattle, WA
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Summer Special $99/nt Papakea Luxury Oceanview Studio - Bali King Bed
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p140880
423 667-4472
Kaanapali Maui
Tacoma, WA
5

Beautiful updated unit in a great location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2008
The quality of the furniture and attention to detail set this unit apart from many others. Easy access first floor unit with a Koi pond outside next to the patio and less than 100 yards to the beach make this one of our favorite places to stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Summer Special $99/nt Papakea Luxury Oceanview Studio - Bali King Bed
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p140880
423 667-4472
Kaanapali Maui
Anchorage, AK
5

Coleen, Anchorage, AK

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 2, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
I enjoyed both of my stays very much and will most certainly check first for availability for my next stay. The condo is very clean, comfortable, and in a safe area. The grounds are kept up extremely well, and I love the pond just outside the sliding door. A quick walk past the pool and into the ocean for a warm swim. Awesome!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Summer Special $99/nt Papakea Luxury Oceanview Studio - Bali King Bed
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p140880
423 667-4472
Kaanapali Maui
Post Falls, Idaho
5

A Perfect Place For A Couple

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2008
We found this unit to be PERFECT for our stay in Maui - in fact, we have stayed in this unit on two seperate occasions. The king size bed is so very comfortable! The location is great! The condo was very clean! We would not hesitate to stay again at this unit, but we have now purchased a condo of our own as we love Maui!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Summer Special $99/nt Papakea Luxury Oceanview Studio - Bali King Bed
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p140880
423 667-4472
Kaanapali Maui
Wenatchee, WA
5

We loved this unit, it was perfect!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 23, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2007
We had a wonderful time at Papakea! The resort was so relaxing and beautiful – we wish we could have stayed longer. We also loved the condo! It was perfect for us.
~Hilary & Nick
Recommended for:  Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Summer Special $99/nt Papakea Luxury Oceanview Studio - Bali King Bed
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p140880
423 667-4472
Kaanapali Maui
Oahu
4

Cozy and Comfortable

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 22, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2009
We really enjoyed your comfortable unit tucked away in the back, yet close to everything. This visit to Maui was so relaxing! We especially enjoyed sleeping in on the amazingly comfortable bed!
~Teri & Moke, Honolulu, HI  
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Summer Special $99/nt Papakea Luxury Oceanview Studio - Bali King Bed
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p140880
423 667-4472
Kaanapali Maui
Oakland, CA
5

Papakea Resort

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 20, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2008
This was our first time to Maui and we absolutely loved it! We enjoyed the resort very much. We loved staying at your “slice of paradise” and hope to come back to Maui in another year.
Recommended for:  Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Summer Special $99/nt Papakea Luxury Oceanview Studio - Bali King Bed
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p140880
423 667-4472
Kaanapali Maui
Illlinois
5

Relax in Maui

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 17, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
Thank you for the wonderful opportunity to relax in Maui. We enjoyed how quiet and relaxing the Papakea is.
~Mark & Michelle, Libertyville,IL
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4