Indian Shores condo rental - View from the Balcony
View from the Balcony
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Indian Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 2-8)

The unit is directly on the Gulf of Mexico, 90 minutes from Disney Theme Parks, 45 minutes from Busch Gardens, 30 minutes from Tampa, Florida, 10 minutes from John's Pass Village.

Location on Indian Shores: This smoke-free unit is located at popular Sand Castle I on the 7th floor and directly on the Gulf of Mexico

also with Intracoastal Waterway views.

Interior Information: Across the living room/kitchen and master bedroom stretches the balcony with fabulous views of the

Gulf of Mexico. The second bedroom and den offers views of the Intracoastal Waterway.

We supply all soaps, detergents, tissues, paper towels, garbage bags. We have available for use in the

condo a portable crib, high chair, and stroller.

5 Reviews of Property 140851 in Indian Shores, Florida

Gulf-Front (Water View from Every Room) Special - April 12 and 19
average rating of 4.4 based on 5 reviews
business
Gulf-Front (Water View from Every Room) Special - April 12 and 19
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p140851
813 310-6841
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Fort Worth, TX, USA
5

Fantastic Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
I stayed in this condo in mid-July of this year. The condo has a GREAT location. It's very clean and VERY well equipped. The kitched had everything. There were nice beach towels. The bed linens were really nice, and the guest bed had a memory foam pat. The condo even had beach chairs. The view from the balcony was awesome. I talked to the manager a few times and she was nice and helpful. I even received my deposit back in a timely manner.

I would definately recommend this condo. I will stay here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Gulf-Front (Water View from Every Room) Special - April 12 and 19
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p140851
813 310-6841
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Sanborn, New York
5

A Comfortable Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
I had a very nice stay at the condo with a great balcony view. Very comfortable and spacious and close to lots of amenities. I enjoyed the beautiful garden area and pool. I would highly recommend a long or short term stay. Thank you Darlene.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Gulf-Front (Water View from Every Room) Special - April 12 and 19
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p140851
813 310-6841
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Denver, Colorado
5

A Very Comfortable Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
This is a well kept unit and Darlene was easy to work with. I really appreciated the newer appliances, washer, and dryer. This condo is comfortably spacious for a 2 bedroom, and the second bedroom with 2 queen beds a big plus. Nice den with a futon could easily sleep one or two more (we didn't) and has a convenient computer table too, with a good wireless internet signal. Units comes with lots of extra bed linens, tons of towels and washcloths, and even beach towels, chairs and toys. Balcony looks right onto beach with view of pool to right. Exterior and common areas are well maintained, and covered parking was great in the summer sun. Highly recommended. I've rented condos in the area 6 other times and this was superior to any rentals through the big agencies.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Terri, thank you so much for your positive review. We try to offer the best accommodations for our guests. Hope to hear from you again. Sincerely, Darlene
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Gulf-Front (Water View from Every Room) Special - April 12 and 19
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p140851
813 310-6841
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Toronto
4

Great Beach nice condo

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 29, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
Stayed at this condo for almost a month this Sept. Very nice location short drive to all ammenities. Beach was wonderful. Condo was nice. Nice garden area and pool.Kitchen was well equiped but utensils(forks,spoons knives) need upgrading.
Very comfortable and spacious. Nice balcony facing the ocean. All in all highly recommended.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Gulf-Front (Water View from Every Room) Special - April 12 and 19
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p140851
813 310-6841
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Cincinnati Ohio
3

nice veiw/roomy

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2008
  • Stayed: May 2008
Plenty of sleeping space, well organized kitchen with every thing you need. Washer & dryer in unit convienent. Great pool & Beautiful grounds, We met some very nice people. You will want to take advantage of the cabana chairs that are available to rent. Great stretch of beach, family oriented. Some issues with owners cleaning staff. But those have been resolved. Great place to eat, Salt Rock grill. Make sure you check out the sunset cruise/dolphin cruise at Johns pass! Kids loved it.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 13/13