Grand Haven condo rental - The Beautiful Brezza DiLago Living Room
The Beautiful Brezza DiLago Living Room
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Grand Haven Condo Rental Photos and Description
1 Bedroom, 1 Full Bathroom, Sleeps 4, Handicap Accessible, Free Internet!

How'd you like to stay in a lavishly fully furnished condo at the Brezza Di Lago? This brand-new condo will create cherished memories again and again in Grand Haven, MI (1 block from downtown or take the boardwalk to Grand Haven State Park Beach or lighthouse). With an overlook of the Grand River Channel and out at Lake Michigan, this 1bedroom, 1 bath condo is suitable for 4. The granite counter-tops will make you think twice before ordering sit down; take-out or eating in will be much more enjoyable. Kicking off your shoes and sitting back on the sofa will seem quite reasonable after a marvelous day of sightseeing, relaxing at the beach, strolling downtown Grand Haven's quaint shops and restaurants, or whatever else seems pleasant. Step out onto the balcony and feel the cool breeze as you watch the sun set beyond the lighthouse. If you must, feel no guilt after your active day by watching a DVD movie or a favorite show. So go ahead, book today! You'll be glad you did!

Condo includes: Washer, Dryer, Heated Ceramic Floor in the Bathroom, Air Conditioning, Full Refrigerator, Stove, Microwave, Toaster, Blender, Spice Rack, Coffee Maker, and some other special touches. Within a short walk, there is a YMCA, Free outdoor TENNIS courts, Huge children's play area, A small ski slope, downtown Grand Haven, and of course the beach! Now free Internet broadband!

More Details
Hide Details

10 Reviews of Property 140726 in Grand Haven, Michigan

A Waterfront View at Brezza Di Lago Grand Haven MI
average rating of 5.0 based on 10 reviews
business
A Waterfront View at Brezza Di Lago Grand Haven MI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p140726
616 638-4373
Grand Haven Western Michigan
Grand Rapids, Michigan
5

Serene sunsets, placid waters,...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 5, 2006
  • Stayed: Oct 2006
Serene sunsets, placid waters, and the mighty red lighthouse are the views outside.

My husband and I enjoyed our stay in your lovely condo. The view onto the channel and the great lake was superb. We witnessed several ships travel these waterways. The high winds last Saturday stirred up the lake; it was a sight to behold.

The proximity of your condo to the beach, pier, and downtown area is a real asset. While parking on the premises was provided, My husband and I walked everywhere, including to the local library. We dined at the nearby restaurants. Our three dinners at The Grand Oyster and Seafood Bar were truly outstanding. We feasted on Perch dinners, classic fish and chips, and my favorite, grilled lamb chops. The harvest salad (a special of the week) was exceptional. We also enjoyed our two dinners at the Thali Bistro.

Your condo was beautifully-furnished, well-equipped, comfortable, and offered all the amenties of home. For us, it felt like a true vacation, even though we were minutes from home and work.
Helpful votes: 29/33
business
A Waterfront View at Brezza Di Lago Grand Haven MI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p140726
616 638-4373
Grand Haven Western Michigan
5

Great stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The condo was just as described ... Close to shopping , eating, and of course the water ...
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
A Waterfront View at Brezza Di Lago Grand Haven MI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p140726
616 638-4373
Grand Haven Western Michigan
5

Stay at Brezza 3

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Wonderful location. We were able to sit on the balcony and watch the boats going up and down the river as well as listen to the music fountain show every evening. You are a few steps away from the boardwalk, and all the restaurants, etc. are within a short 2 or 3 block walk. Snug Harbor restaurant is practically across the street and has a wonderful view of the river. Ice cream shop right next door. Unit was clean and the amenities offered were very nice. Washer didn't work while we were there so the unit owners promptly offered a discount on our stay. I would highly recommend going out on the sailboat excursion (which is also within walking distance). Farmers market on Wed. and Sat. is fun. All in all, I would recommend staying here and we will probably consider going back next year.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
A Waterfront View at Brezza Di Lago Grand Haven MI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p140726
616 638-4373
Grand Haven Western Michigan
5

Brezza Di Lago

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This comfortable one bedroom apartment with balcony has a great view of the canal. People watching from the balcony is also fun on a lively weekend. All the shops and restaurants are a 5 minutes walk. The beautiful town and beaches of Grand Haven are a summer delight. The apartment is exactly as advertised and the owners are very easy to work with. Great vacation apartment!
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
A Waterfront View at Brezza Di Lago Grand Haven MI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p140726
616 638-4373
Grand Haven Western Michigan
5

Great Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We would definitely recommend this condo and plan on staying again! Very clean, nice layout with updated kitchen and bathroom. Owners provide great customer service and are very helpful. The check-in/check-out process is a breeze. And can't beat the location, very central.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
A Waterfront View at Brezza Di Lago Grand Haven MI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p140726
616 638-4373
Grand Haven Western Michigan
5

Awesome Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 29, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
My girlfriend and I spent Memorial Day Weekend in The Brezza 3.

This condo is top-notch and located in the heart of Grand Haven. The place was very clean, luxurious, & beautiful. It is set up very well and would work great for 2-4 people. The views are truly amazing. You can put your car keys away once you arrive as everything is within walking distance.

Jen & Shawn are really great to work with. They are extremely accommodating and very thorough.

This will definitely be a special place for the two of us for years to come as I also proposed to her on the boardwalk during our stay...she said, "Yes!"
I could not have been happier with how our trip turned out!

I highly recommend this property to anyone who likes to be in the middle of everything Grand Haven has to offer.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
A Waterfront View at Brezza Di Lago Grand Haven MI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p140726
616 638-4373
Grand Haven Western Michigan
South Bend, Indiana
5

Great location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 26, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
We loved our stay...we could walk to everything..the beach, dining and shopping were just a couple of blocks away. We loved sitting on the balcony to watch the boats, read, have our coffee, dine outside and take in some sun. The space was perfect size for the two of us and we appreciated having a washer and dryer in the unit. The space was very clean and comfortable. We would recommend staying here to anyone and are aready planning a return trip!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
A Waterfront View at Brezza Di Lago Grand Haven MI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p140726
616 638-4373
Grand Haven Western Michigan
St. Louis area
5

Loved this condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
My husband and 4-year-old daughter and I all loved this condo. It was beautiful and comfortable and the building was very secure and conveniently located. We walked everywhere, which was so nice. My daughter loved hanging out on the deck watching passersby. I highly recommend the ice cream place next door! :)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
A Waterfront View at Brezza Di Lago Grand Haven MI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p140726
616 638-4373
Grand Haven Western Michigan
Grand Rapids, Michigan, USA
5

Excellent!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2009
  • Stayed: Jan 2008
The place was excellent! The kitchen had everything you needed to prepare a meal while enjoying the views of the channel and even lake Michigan! It was very quite and also just less than a 5 minute walk to downtown. I would recommend this to anyone visiting the Grand Haven area. The owners were also very easy to work with and always returned my calls with in hours !!! Thank you Shawn and Jen for the opportunity to rent your condo ! It was a very well furnished home.
MB
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 9/9
business
A Waterfront View at Brezza Di Lago Grand Haven MI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p140726
616 638-4373
Grand Haven Western Michigan
Westland, MI
5

Beautiful Condo in Grand Haven

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 8, 2008
  • Stayed: Aug 2008
Condo was beautiful and very clean. Wonderful view from the deck, and proximity to downtown was great. Very nice housewares. Modern decor was very nice.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 12/12