Las Vegas townhome rental - Sparkling Pool/Spa at Tuscany Villa Community
Sparkling Pool/Spa at Tuscany Villa Community
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Las Vegas Townhome Rental Photos and Description
Two Master Bedrooms each with Master Bathrooms, Loft, Balcony, BBQ in Back Yard

The Tuscany Villa is located in the finest community in the Las Vegas Valley!! This Dual Master Bedroom Town Home with private 2 car garage is in a Guard Gated Community walking distance to a beautiful resort & also Shopping, Restaurants, Golfing, Biking and Hiking is outstanding and Live Entertainment with easy access to Las Vegas Boulevard is a short drive.

This is not your typical vacation home, its much better, remember location, location, location. Walking distance to A Water Park, Golfing and in a Very Safe area. The home is located in The Master Planned Community with walking and bike Trails which lead you to Parks and areas..

Book a month and receive a full day boat cruise or two weeks and receive a 4 hour cruise. Enjoy one of the most interesting lakes in the southwest on our Private 24 foot Cruiser. The cruise will include beverages and snacks and will take you by Hoover Dam and beautiful desert scenery. Based on posted rates and available between April and October only.

If you like speed the boat can cruise near 50 mph on ideal water conditions. So hang onto your seat and get ready to have a blast on us on during your stay.

If your stay is less than two weeks we can offer a half boat cruise for $350.00.

More Details
Hide Details

This large Town home and its location is amazing! Walking distance to Shopping www.TheDistrictGVR.com and a 5 Star Resort which you have full access to www.GreenValleyRanchResort.com

Extremely Safe and Quite

23 Reviews of Property 140645 in Las Vegas, Nevada

The Tuscany Villa walk to a 5 Star Resort in minutes
average rating of 4.857143 based on 23 reviews
business
The Tuscany Villa walk to a 5 Star Resort in minutes
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p140645
(702) 361-2778
Las Vegas Nevada
Bothwell Scotland
5

Perfect Getaway Home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2009
  • Stayed: Sep 2009
We have just returned from our vacation at the Tuscany Villa in Henderson. What can we say that has not already been said by previous customers?
The home is located in a fabulous neighborhood which is spotlessly clean, exceptionally quiet and very safe. That was our prime consideration for renting.
The local casino Green Valley Ranch is just a 10 minute walk away as is the District. I-215 is close by and The Strip / Airport is about 10 minutes away. The shopping malls are all within easy reach.
The home is situated within a guard gated community and is secure 24/7.
There is a communal swimming pool which was excellent and was within a 2 minute stroll from Steve’s villa. It was perfect for a spot of relaxation. The home is so well equipped that large size pool towels were available.
The house itself is in a fabulous location, and was even better than the photographs shown on the website. It was well equipped and may I say thoughtfully equipped.. The sound system is awesome.
In the rear yard there was a table and chairs which was perfect for enjoying breakfast in the sunshine in the morning. There is also a balcony for sitting out especially in the evening,
The wi fi internet connection was excellent so even if your trip is combining business and pleasure you are able to keep in touch via e mail.
The home has everything we needed and does not feel like a rental nor like some else’s home, perfectly balanced. Why anyone would want to stay in a hotel when there is such an excellent alternative in this home is beyond me. A big bonus for me was the washer / drier, means that you can pack less for your trip and leaves more room in the luggage to haul home the goodies!
Steve was an exceptional host and went out of his way to help and assist us, how many hotels would do the same? Nothing was too much trouble. He is a gentleman of the first order who really went out of his way for us. We really appreciated his help.
Steve recommended using Smiths Grocery Store. We also ate at PF Changs, Sette Bello, and Lucille’s Smokehouse BBQ all very close by. We also went over to GVR and my personal favorite, the original Pancake House 10/10. They serve everything in a lovely setting with great service. We did not miss being on or close to the Strip. It was very relaxing.
In conclusion I would highly recommend this property, for comfort, location and the back up of an excellent owner who I believe would be hard to beat. Thanks again Steve.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Wow, Anne & Steven

Thank you for your kind words regarding your stay. I never expect such detailed reviews from anyone and of course its such a treat to receive them!
I know that when I book vacation homes for personal holidays its always nice to have a place that is extremely safe and clean, it really sets the tone for the entire vacation. I truly believe that our vacation homes must be perfect for everyone

I look forward to your return to Las Vegas

Respectfully
Helpful votes: 17/18
business
The Tuscany Villa walk to a 5 Star Resort in minutes
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p140645
(702) 361-2778
Las Vegas Nevada
4

A Great Place To Stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
We had a great time at the Tuscany Villa. We stayed in the 2 bedroom condo. It was comfortable and in a great location. We ate locally several times at the Green Valley area across the street. The local BBQ place (Lucille's) was the best. The swimming pool was beautiful and we had the whole thing to ourselves.
My only suggestion to Steve (who is great!) is to update the sheets and towels.Also the lamp situation in the bedrooms is not good. I couldn't find any lamp to read by.
The weather was really nice while we were there so we spent time outside on the enclosed patio. We even tried out the bicycles and found out our legs were in worse shape than we thought.
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review, as always we like to hear back from our guest. As you mentioned the lamps light bulbs have been upgraded to reading brightness and we have just upgraded the linens and towels which we do every November. I greatly appreciate your staying at the villa and look forward to your return.

Regards
business
The Tuscany Villa walk to a 5 Star Resort in minutes
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p140645
(702) 361-2778
Las Vegas Nevada
Manchester UK
5

Fantastic!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We have just returned from a wonderful stay in the Tuscany Villa. All the excellent reviews are 100% accurate! This is a beautiful house -everything is fresh and clean. There is loads of space and everything you could need. The pool is beautiful and is within two minutes walk from the front door -we spent a lot of time there! The wi-fi works perfectly so we could keep in touch with family at home.
The complex is super safe with 24 hour gate guards who patrol regularly (but very discreetly) on bicycles! The whole area is so pleasant and peaceful its hard to believe the strip is only 10/15 minutes drive away with easy free parking in all the big hotels. Taxis are also plentiful outside GVR if you want to go in the evening and enjoy a drink or two.
GVR can offer you plenty to do in the evenings as well. There are several good restaurants and bars in The District all within a 10 minute easy walk.
Steve is very helpful and professional and we would not hesitate to recommend this condo. We are already planning to visit again next year!
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words, look forward to your return

Regards
business
The Tuscany Villa walk to a 5 Star Resort in minutes
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p140645
(702) 361-2778
Las Vegas Nevada
4

HENDERSON ONLY 15 MINUTES FROM THE STRIP

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
RENTED THIS HOUSE IN HENDERSON, ONLY A 15 MINUTE RIDE TO THE STRIP, BUT IN A QUIET, SAFE, LOVELY COMMUNITY.
STEVE CARLSON ( THE OWNER ) WAS GREAT. THE HOUSE COMFORTABLE, CLEAN, WELL MAINTAINED AND NEAR ALL THE FACILITIES YOU WOULD NEED.
THE NEARBY GREEN VALLEY RANCH HOTEL AND THE DISTRICT SHOPPING AREA WERE GREAT. BEING EASTER THERE WERE LOTS OF LOCAL EVENTS
GOING ON THE AREA WHICH JUST ADDED TO THE WONDERFUL HOLIDAY.
FLEW OVER THE GRAND CANYON, WALKED IN THE DESERT AT RED ROCK CANYON AND VISITED SAN FRANCISCO IN ADDITION TO THE ATTRACTIONS OF THE STRIP.BEST RESTAURANT, SANTABELLO.
Owner's Response: Thank you,

The house is walking distance to a 5 star resort which you have access to. This is one of the most vibrant areas in the Las Vegas Valley, lots to do!


Cheers
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
The Tuscany Villa walk to a 5 Star Resort in minutes
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p140645
(702) 361-2778
Las Vegas Nevada
5

More Than What We Had Expected

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
My wife and I decided to spend our 25th wedding anniversary in Vegas. We visit several times a year normally staying on the strip. This trip was for a week & we really wanted something quiet, with a bit less neon and a dash of the infamous Vegas nightlife.

Our search soon led us to the Tuscany Villa. The reviews we had read seemed to fit our requirements and decided to rent a home.

Well we soon found out that everything we had read about the Tuscany Villa was true. It more than exceeded our expectations, what a pleasant surprise!

Steve (the owner) was a gracious host & pleasing to work with. He answered all our inquiries in a timely matter whether it was email or phone call.

Arriving at the Tuscany Villa we were immediately impressed with the 24 hour surveillance and gated community. We were greeted by a nice guard at the gate & he let us in. To put it simply, once we walked into our ‘new home’ for the week, we felt like we were ‘at home’.

We would just be repeating ourselves from what has all been said. Everything we needed and more was available to us from the barbeque to one of the most comfortable beds we've slept in.

For the rest of the week, we took day drips to Hoover Dam, Valley of Fire, Red Rock Canyon and made it down to Laughlin one evening.

Getting back to that “Dash of Vegas Nightlife” we so desired, we found that all it took was a 5 minute walk. You’ll find all the slots, poker rooms, card tables & buffets that you want at the Green Valley Resort & Casino. They were more than eager to help us lighten our wallets. Seriously though, we were quite impressed with this local Casino. We went to a movie one night, ate at the buffet, & enjoyed evening strolls along The District, a quaint little outdoor shopping complex adjacent to the Green Valley Resort.

Our visit was during February, the days were just right however the evenings were a bit cold. We simply curled up on the couch, flipped a switch to start the fireplace, and read a book or two.

We travel extensively throughout the world & although we have stayed at some of the most beautiful places, we always found at least one or two faults. Not here!...we honestly could not find one thing to complain about, it was perfect for us. Considering what a strip hotel would cost for the week, renting a home made economical sense. That plus all the amenities you would ever need.

We’re counting the days until our next visit and this time we may even bring along our kids.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Dear Eugene

Thank you for your kind words regarding your stay. I 'm happy every thing was more than you expected. I know how important it is for all our guest to have a great experience.

We all work hard for our must needed vacations and everyone of our guest deserves the best experience.

Look forward to your return.

Regards
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
The Tuscany Villa walk to a 5 Star Resort in minutes
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p140645
(702) 361-2778
Las Vegas Nevada
5

The Best of Vegas

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
On behalf of my clients, we would like to personally thank Steve for a wonderful vacation. I am a travel agent who is always looking for new places to visit and stay. When a couple of clients came to me wanting a two bedroom place to stay, I found them Steve's townhouse. I picked Steve's property because of the rave reviews, and they were on the money. Everything the past vacationers said about his place, was all that and more!This is a place you must stay at to appreciate.. Unlike the rest who offered the best vacation experience, Steve delivered it! I have sent clients to many places, but none have come back marveling about a place as this one.
The couples arrived on two separate days, and Steve was there for both arrivals. This small gesture made them feel special. Once inside, they were truly amazed to find out that the property was exactly as described in the posting. Set in a gated community with a guard, my clients felt very safe. Steve's property was clean, well maintained and equipped. The guys had their man room, on the loft, with the games and pool tables. The ladies had the rest of a beautiful home away from home. This would be a good property for family, couples and even honeymooners.
Only ten minutes from the Vegas Strip and shopping, what more can you ask for? :) There is golfing nearby. If you don't want to drive to the strip, a short walk will put you by shops and a casino. My clients were very pleased and so am I.
I have added Steve's property to my get-away list and I will be sending more clients to him. Thank you again Steve for all you did to make my clients feel at home.
Brenda
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Hi Brenda;

Thank you for your kind words, I know you extended your trust in me and I am happy it met your personal clients expectations. Looking forward to be of service to you and your clients in the future.

Regards
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
The Tuscany Villa walk to a 5 Star Resort in minutes
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p140645
(702) 361-2778
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Tuscany Villa, Las Vegas

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Absolutely superb accommodation - no ifs, or buts.

The standard of facilities and quality were excellent, and quite extraordinarily good value by comparison with what was available to us from the UK for the same or comparable cost in the older resort hotels on the Strip. Only here, there was tranquil respite from the frenzy of the Strip. Peaceful, safe, more than spacious for a family of 5, with all the amenities you could want, and hypermarkets on hand to make self-catering a joy. Even the open plan layout of the property was a joy in itself - unusual and appealing, and contributing to the sense of space and light. We had the swimming pool, just a 2 minute short walk away, virtually to ourselves most of the time in peak summer.

The Strip was an easy, direct and spectacular drive from the community, and a ride which never ceased to thrill, and parking in the major resort hotels was free and never a problem. We toured Death Valley and even LA from here (albeit spending a night away from the property).

Steve, the owner, was a great host, and went to great lengths to settle us in, even travelling to the airport to pilot us back, and make sure we wanted for nothing - right down to a bottle of chilled white wine to greet us after a long flight from England. Feedback and response times to enquiries during booking etc were very efficient - nearly always responding by return.

We read all the reviews of this property very carefully before committing, and can say it is every bit as wonderful as the glowing reviews made out. This was a one-off, big ticket family holiday (joint 50th birthdays, 25 wedding anniversary, 18th birthday, exam successes etc) for a family of 5 (kids aged 18, 16 and 12), and the property certainly lived up to the occasion.

Oh to be sitting out on that balcony, sipping wine, watching those sunsets again ...
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Wow, Thanks for the awesome review, your a much better writer than me, I'm breathless. All I can say is thank you for your kind words!!

I think I'll buy a few bottles of wine next time so we can enjoy them together!!

Cheers
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
The Tuscany Villa walk to a 5 Star Resort in minutes
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p140645
(702) 361-2778
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Vacation Treasure

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
This townhome had ALL the conveniences of home and then some. We are a family of four (4) and had plenty of room. The accomodations were more than adequate.

I couldn't have asked for more.

I will use this service if ever in the Vegas area again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words. This home is a treasure and the location is really the best, walking distance to a casino, dining and shopping

Look forward to your return

Respectfully
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
The Tuscany Villa walk to a 5 Star Resort in minutes
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p140645
(702) 361-2778
Las Vegas Nevada
Mays Landing, New Jersey
5

Home Away From Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
My husband and I just returned from a week at this condo and we could not have been more pleased. The condo is beautiful, clean, and very spacious. We also thought the location was perfect; a short 10 minute drive to the strip, 15 miles from Hoover Dam, and a lovely drive to Red Rock Canyon. Also, Whole Foods is right around the corner with wonderful fresh organic food! We really felt at home. The owner went beyond the call of duty to accommodate us. He also met us at the airport to show us the short drive to our new home for the week so there was no stress involved with our travels. I would definitely rent from him again and will be referring him in the future to friends and family. Be sure to pack some warm clothes for the evening. We were there in March and it was cold at night. A backyard barbecue is waiting for those of you who find yourselves headed out to Vegas in the warmer, dryer, weather. Have fun!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you, I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay. It is our number one goal to provide a beautiful, clean and overall exceptional experience for our guest. I am happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return.

Regards
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
The Tuscany Villa walk to a 5 Star Resort in minutes
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p140645
(702) 361-2778
Las Vegas Nevada
Oxford, England
5

Best place to stay in Las Vegas/Henderson

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2009
  • Stayed: May 2009
My family and I have just returned from a wonderful 3 week vacation staying at the Tuscany Villa townhouse. I will be recommending this place to all my friends and family. It has all of the ammenities you could possibly need to provide the ideal home from home. The master bedroom was a delight with double sized walk in shower. Washing machine and dryer - a must with a young baby! Wireless broadband and stereo sound playable in each room. All of the facilities were in excellent working condition.

The property was extremely well maintained and clean. Steve was the perfect host and was very helpful and accommodating. We stayed with our 7 month old daughter and had no difficulties in settling her during our stay and were delighted to see her taking her first steps using the baby walker Steve had provided.

The communal pool area is kept clean and well maintained and is just a short walk from the townhouse. Security is very good and it felt like a very safe area day and night. There is a community park also just a short walk down the road from the guard gated entrance which was far better than any parks we have in our own local area.

We enjoyed a wonderful meal at the Cheescake Factory which was approximately 10-15 minutes walk away in the Green Valley district area. The Green Valley Ranch Resort is also in close proximity to the home and has wonderful facilities, shops, restaurants and had in our opinion one of the nicer casino's in Las Vegas.

The strip is approximately 10 minutes drive away with some fantastic hotels and places to visit including Freemont Street (a must see). We would also highly recommend taking a boat trip out on to Lake Mead which is approximately 20-30 minutes drive away.

I cannot recommend this place highly enough and after a long flight from the UK to arrive at such a wonderful destination was well worth the journey with a young baby.

Thank You Steve from Mandy, Darren, Barbara, Les, Chris, Megan and Mya.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Wow Mandy,

I am very happy that your stay was so wonderful. I always want our homes to be the best vacation home experience. Thank you for the bottle of wine and the thank you card you took the time to write. You know your always welcome and thanks for leaving the house so tidy. Say hello to your family and as always its another sunny day in Vegas. Looking forward to your return!

Regards
Helpful votes: 6/6