Hampton Beach house rental - living room
living room
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Hampton Beach House Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms with 2 full baths, sleeps 8

Very Nice North Hampton, New Hampshire Beachfront home. Newly renovated, fully furnished 3 BR home with 2 full baths. Full kitchen with all appliances, dishes, utensils, pots and pans. Large living room. Clothes washer and dryer. Master bedroom looks out over the ocean with large walk out 2nd story deck where you can watch the sun and moon rise over the ocean. Great spot to sit and read a book and look out over the beautiful Atlantic Ocean. Amazing sunset views from front yard. 150' foot walk out the back door to the sand of a beautiful, quiet beach. Great place for anyone who likes to sea kayak. Large driveway with plenty of parking. Centrally located on New Hampshire Seacoast. Five minutes from Hampton Beach and 15 minutes from downtown Portsmouth and less then an hour away from Boston. Winterized for year round occupancy.

Summer Leisure time: Numerous local golf courses. Water Country water park. Charter fishing and whale watches. Hampton Beach Casino. Salisbury attractions. All less then 15 minutes away.

More Details
Hide Details

5 Reviews of Property 140023 in Hampton Beach, New Hampshire

Oceanfront Home on quiet beautiful sandy beach
average rating of 4.8 based on 5 reviews
business
Oceanfront Home on quiet beautiful sandy beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p140023
603 944-0057
Hampton Beach Seacoast New Hampshire
Pawtucket, RI
5

All the conveniences of home and more!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 20, 2007
  • Stayed: Jul 2007
We stayed at this super clean and spacious home during the first week of July 2007. The owners were so accommodating and friendly. They had all the conveniences of home waiting for us and more! The house was so neat and clean and stocked with everything that was on their list and more. We made sure we left it as neat and clean (as we always do) because we would love the opportunity to go back there again. The beach is your backyard - just a few walking steps and there you are. The beach is clean and relaxing. The water however is very cold. We expected that as we always vacationed in Hampton Beach when we were kids. As middle age adults this is the place to go to now and still be close enough to drive 5 minutes or take a long walk to Hampton Beach. You have the best of both worlds. Rye is at your doorstep as well - right down the street. You won't be sorry renting this lovely place, but keep a date open for us!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Susan and Kevin were fantastic renters. They left our place as they found it(much appreciated). We would love to have them back every year. They pointed out that we forgot to hang mirrors in the guest bedrooms which we put in later on.

Thank you.
Helpful votes: 28/28
business
Oceanfront Home on quiet beautiful sandy beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p140023
603 944-0057
Hampton Beach Seacoast New Hampshire
4

Great vacation spot

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
Our family really enjoyed our time at your wonderful property. The home was clean and comfortable with all the amenities listed. Best of all, just a very short walk down the path to the beautiful beach. The second floor deck was a plus as well...overlooking the ocean was what we were looking for. There was plenty of parking for our guests and pets were allowed. We could not have asked for a better vacation experience. We did not know what the September weather would bring, but it turned out to be just beautiful. Hope to be able to make this an annual event.

Thanks much,
John & Donna Kristek
Keller, TX
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Oceanfront Home on quiet beautiful sandy beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p140023
603 944-0057
Hampton Beach Seacoast New Hampshire
Wilton, NH, USA
5

Great Labor Day Weekend!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 14, 2009
  • Stayed: Sep 2009
We have a GREAT stay at this property. Very family oriented and pet friendly. Rooms were spacious... plenty of room for our group (4 adults and 4 children)!! The location could NOT be beat! Short access way to the beach, which is perfect for small children... not crowded... quiet and also pet friendly! Thanks to Greg, Wanda and Carmen for everything!
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Oceanfront Home on quiet beautiful sandy beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p140023
603 944-0057
Hampton Beach Seacoast New Hampshire
haverhill MA
5

beach house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
huge property, incredible amount of parking. linens included along with ample pillows. perfect view of the ocean from the deck. few short steps and your on the beach. tons of beach and patio chairs provided. very convenient. friendly accomadating landlords.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Oceanfront Home on quiet beautiful sandy beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p140023
603 944-0057
Hampton Beach Seacoast New Hampshire
ALTAMONT, NY
5

LOVED THIS PROPERTY!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2008
  • Stayed: Jul 2008
To be totally honest, we chose this property because it was the nicest of the few that accepted pets, and it was directly on the ocean. It was the first time that our 3 children (5, 2, 2) were going to be seeing the ocean, and we wanted it to be memorable.
The house was wonderful...clean, open and breezy, very comfortable to be in...loved the deck off the master suite. The location was also a big plus, besides being right on the ocean it was nice to be in North Hampton where the beach was smaller, and less crowded...quiet and away from all the "touristy" stuff of Hampton Beach itself...all while being close enough to drive there and do the "touristy" things if you wanted.

We absolutely loved our stay...plenty of things to do, and the kids are already asking if we're going back anytime soon...Just for fun, I also searched the area for a property with similar features that would NOT take pets, and to be totally honest, we still would have picked THIS property even if we didn't have a pet...can't wait to go back next year.

Greg, Wanda, & Carmen were wonderfully accomodating, we had 1 minor issue that I only mention to show that within in seconds of calling Carmen, she was working on a solution for us...really great friendly people...you won't be disappointed!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 25/25