Laguna Bay condo rental - Front of our Condo
Front of our Condo
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Laguna Bay Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Just down the street from Disney World and central Florida’s major attractions, you will find our beautiful three-bedroom, two-bath, condo. It's perfect for a family vacation. Old Town, shopping, great restaurants, and a large lake are just minutes away.

Our condo is tucked away from all of the fast paced action providing you and your family with a peaceful retreat and everything you’ll need to wind down and relax.

Enjoy the pool or Jacuzzi/hot tub. Let the kids free in our play area or clubhouse. Take advantage of the exercise room. It’s all there for you and your family.

Keywords: Condominium

7 Reviews of Property 139931 in Laguna Bay, Florida

Taking the Kids to Disney World? Stay in Our Condo!
average rating of 4.857143 based on 7 reviews
business
Taking the Kids to Disney World? Stay in Our Condo!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p139931vbi
+ 401-723-7298
Laguna Bay Kissimmee Area
atlanta, ga
5

Comfy and cozy

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
The condo is comfortably furnished and met all of our family needs. The owners have gone to great lengths to stock the kitchen with everything you might need. We were about 20 mins from Disney (depending on traffic) which made this also very convenient. Price was very affordable for our family of 5! The owner was delightful to work.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
Taking the Kids to Disney World? Stay in Our Condo!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p139931vbi
+ 401-723-7298
Laguna Bay Kissimmee Area
Oregon, Ohio
5

Our Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
I took my family Disney and stayed at this condo. We have a wonder time. The condo was very comfortable, spacious and welcoming. The kids love their rooms and we love our too. When ever we decided to visit Orlando or Disney again we will definitely stay here.

Rick and Karen told us about their condo, we rented it on their word and the sites view and it was a wonderful experience. Over all we love it, thank you.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Taking the Kids to Disney World? Stay in Our Condo!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p139931vbi
+ 401-723-7298
Laguna Bay Kissimmee Area
4

Pleasant stay near Orlando

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We'd a great stay here and we found everything perfect. Would recommend this to friends and family.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Taking the Kids to Disney World? Stay in Our Condo!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p139931vbi
+ 401-723-7298
Laguna Bay Kissimmee Area
Atlanta, GA
5

Really nice 3 br condo. Close to all the Kissimmee shops and Disney.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Really nice 3 br condo. Close to all the Kissimmee shops and Disney.
It is downstairs, so you don't have to carry things up. The pool and Jacuzzi were nice at the clubhouse. The kids had a great time. We were able to shop for food and ate there mornings, and sandwiches in the afternoon. I wouldn't recommend eating out in the nearby vicinity.. get out of the tourist areas to eat.. unless you want to eat at Disney for a lot more. Also, remember to bring the basics..TP, Dishsoap, Condiments, etc.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
Taking the Kids to Disney World? Stay in Our Condo!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p139931vbi
+ 401-723-7298
Laguna Bay Kissimmee Area
United States
5

Great condo! Excellent amenities. Owners stated wireless internet coming very soon.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Suggest staying here. Quiet. Great pool, jacuzzi, exercise room and play area for our children.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Taking the Kids to Disney World? Stay in Our Condo!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p139931vbi
+ 401-723-7298
Laguna Bay Kissimmee Area
Columbus, OH
5

Great Condo To Stay In!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Me and my family visited the Orlando area for a basketball tournament in July 2011. We stayed at this condo for approximately 12 days! It was clean, furnished and beautiful. I truly enjoyed going out on the patio every morning to visit with the tiny lizards! The location was close to every where we needed to go. Yet, it was very quiet in this area. The people were very friendly and I enjoyed watching the wild life. The owner was very pleasant to deal with and very prompt with supplying information concerning the property (map, key, etc.). I look forward to staying in the condo again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Trelynn, I am very happy you enjoyed staying at our condo. We try very hard to please our guests. Hope we see you again in the future. Recommend us to your family & friends. Word of mouth is the best advertisement. Thank you for the kind words.
Joyce Lewis
business
Taking the Kids to Disney World? Stay in Our Condo!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p139931vbi
+ 401-723-7298
Laguna Bay Kissimmee Area
Camp Hill, PA
5

Laguna Bay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
We were were VERY happy with our choice to stay at this property!! We were not there that much because of the soccer tournament but you have everything there you need. It is located in a good spot for highways and Disney properties and you have many choices of places to dine out, if you choose. I would stay here again next year for the tournament! Thank you!
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Richard it was very nice of you to post such a nice review. I enjoyed speaking with you and hoping you will visit our condo again. We have just installed all new appliances and updated the bathroom floors and living room floor. Let me know if I can be of service to you in the future.
Joyce Lewis