Saratoga Springs condo rental - Union Avenue Mansion, Saratoga Springs
Union Avenue Mansion, Saratoga Springs
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps3
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Saratoga Springs Condo Rental Photos and Description
- 1 BR, 1 BA

This newly renovated Union Avenue condo is located in a beautifully restored Victorian mansion ideally located 3 blocks from the Track and town. The condo features eleven foot ceilings, all new furnishings and appliances, and a Spacious front porch ready for enjoying the Saratoga summer!

This property is three blocks from downtown Saratoga Springs and Saratoga Race Track and 1 block from Congress Park. Many fine restaurants and shops are located within walking distance. This condo is newly renovated and features brand new furnishings and appliances.

Saratoga Performing Arts Center and Harness Track/Casino are within 4 miles. Saratoga Lake is 3 miles away and Lake George is 25 miles.

11 Reviews of Property 139599 in Saratoga Springs, New York

Saratoga Springs Condominium, walk to track & town.
average rating of 4.909091 based on 11 reviews
business
Saratoga Springs Condominium, walk to track & town.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p139599
678 787-6524
Saratoga Springs Capital Saratoga
Nashville
5

Several perfect stays over 4 years

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2013
My daughter attended Skidmore College from 2009-2013 and my wife and I were fortunate to be able to stay at Anita & Mike's beautiful condo several times. Not only are they easy and pleasant to communicate with, they make sure all the details are well organized (keys, parking, instructions, etc.) for their guests. As you can see from the pictures, the condo is tastefully furnished, always clean, and convenient to everything in Saratoga. You can walk to the track!

We have used HomeAway, VRBO and airBNB rentals for years in the US and abroad, and without hesitation, staying at Anita & Mike's condo has been our favorite experience.

Thanks Anita & Mike for your hospitality.
business
Saratoga Springs Condominium, walk to track & town.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p139599
678 787-6524
Saratoga Springs Capital Saratoga
Holland, New York
5

Wonderful!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We loved everything about this apartment! It is beautifully decorated and everything is top quality. The bed is extremely comfortable--like sleeping on a cloud! The owners were so easy to work with and very organized. They even sent a stamped envelope to us to return the keys. The location is so convenient! We could walk to everything in Saratoga Springs, and we could ride our bicycles in the other direction and we were in the country within minutes! I will make my plans as soon as possible to return, since I know this apartment is very popular!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Saratoga Springs Condominium, walk to track & town.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p139599
678 787-6524
Saratoga Springs Capital Saratoga
5

Fabulous Dance Flurry Weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
This apartment was everything we hoped for and expected from the photos and descriptions. Easy to find and within walking distance to downtown, the architecture is beautiful…just like the photos. The bed is extremely comfortable, and kitchen fully equipped. Luxurious feeling in all rooms. We were three ladies coming for the Dance Flurry weekend, and enjoyed the deep ceramic tub after long hours of dancing. It is furnished beautifully, and the booking arrangements went very smoothly – the hosts easily available by phone and very gracious. The building is shared with businesses, but we appreciated the help employees gave us to show us how to work the outside lock before they left for the weekend. Then we had it all to ourselves. Very quiet at night.
business
Saratoga Springs Condominium, walk to track & town.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p139599
678 787-6524
Saratoga Springs Capital Saratoga
Minapolis
5

Wonderful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Beautiful, comfortable, convenient! Everything you would hope for. We highly recommend this Mansion Condominium to any couple coming to Saratoga Springs. A short walk to the downtown restaurants and stores, as well as to the race track. More comfortable and less expensive than a hotel.

A mid-sixties couple.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Saratoga Springs Condominium, walk to track & town.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p139599
678 787-6524
Saratoga Springs Capital Saratoga
5

Great Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Very comfortable and well-appointed condo tucked into the back of a gorgeous mansion on Union Ave. Very quiet. Perfect location allows for a short walk to both track and downtown. Would definitely stay here again!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Saratoga Springs Condominium, walk to track & town.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p139599
678 787-6524
Saratoga Springs Capital Saratoga
5

Perfect!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
A friend and I chose this condo when visiting another friend the week before Christmas. The place was gorgeous and our stay was just perfect. We arrived in Saratoga late and were too tired to go out. We ordered in and were very cozy and comfortable in the fabulous kitchen. The next night we wanted to "stay home" again, but our friend forced us out :(
The bed in the master bedroom is to die for and the pull-out was very comfortable as well.
You can easily walk to all of downtown and the rate can't be beat. The owners were very organized and friendly. Will definitely stay here again!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Saratoga Springs Condominium, walk to track & town.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p139599
678 787-6524
Saratoga Springs Capital Saratoga
5

Great Getaway at a beautiful spot

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
This property is exceptionally located and comfortable, has all the amenities of home! The owners were a pleasure. It was clean, amazingly comfortable bed, well-maintained and walking distance to the center of town where you will find great restaurants.

I would highly recommend staying here and I will be back
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Saratoga Springs Condominium, walk to track & town.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p139599
678 787-6524
Saratoga Springs Capital Saratoga
Sydney
4

Wonderful getaway

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 10, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
We were visiting from Australia. We found the apartment very homely and welcoming. We enjoyed the location, very close to town and restaurant. Saratoga Springs is a beautiful and friendly place. Great people to deal. Would highly recommend this property for any season.
Recommended for:  Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Saratoga Springs Condominium, walk to track & town.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p139599
678 787-6524
Saratoga Springs Capital Saratoga
Omaha, NE
5

Fantastic Place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
We (2 adults and a baby) really enjoyed our stay at this condo!

Upon arrivale the place looked even better then on the pictures. Very beautiful, cozy and comfortable, well decorated with everything you might need for a comfortable stay (full kitchen, washer/dryer, etc.)

Excellent location in the beautiful historical area of the town. A short walk to the race track and to Broadway (shopping/dining). Do try Sabina's for pizza!

Owners were pleasure to deal with - excellent communication + very accommodating. We had a 9 months old with us and they had no problem + the place was perfect even for our little one.

You'll be crazy not to rent it!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Saratoga Springs Condominium, walk to track & town.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p139599
678 787-6524
Saratoga Springs Capital Saratoga
Burnt Hills, NY
5

Outstanding

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2009
  • Stayed: Dec 2008
My wife and I stayed over a recent holiday. Beautiful condo within a hundred yards of Congress Park. Downtown Saratoga is ~ a mile away where there are many upscale shops and dining.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6