Weirs Beach condo rental - Lots of Seating and a Pullout Queen!!
Lots of Seating and a Pullout Queen!!
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Weirs Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms, 2 Full Baths, Pull out Leather Queen Sofa, Fully Furnished

Book For Your Vacation!! This Cozy 2 Bedroom Condo is located 2/10ths of a mile from Weirs beach, with beach rights, SKI Gunstock for the winter it's only 10 miles away.. It is only a 3 minute walk to everything - Boardwalk, Arcades, etc. All major attractions are within a 5 minute drive , from Waterslides and boat launches to Funspot and shopping outlets. Drive 10 to 20 minutes for all summer lakes region attractions, or enjoy fall foliage, The Pool is right out your door. With the pool view from this end unit, and the office right downstairs we believe this is the nicest condo in the complex. Ski the winter, Boat and Beach the Summer, or just relax and enjoy the foliage. Everything is right outside your doorstep.

Fall Foliage: Have you ever been in the lakes region for fall foliage? You will love it, The surroundings are beautiful, especially when you are overlooking the 5th largest lake in the US.

Skiing: Gunstock is only 10 minutes out your door, the snow is great, and the weather is not quite as cold as being way up north, although you can drive there as well. Great winter rental prices, call and ask us!!

More Details
Hide Details

8 Reviews of Property 139452 in Weirs Beach, New Hampshire

Charming Condo Sleeps 8 - Ski Gunstock
average rating of 5.0 based on 8 reviews
business
Charming Condo Sleeps 8 - Ski Gunstock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p139452
860 712-2829
Weirs Beach Lake Winnipesaukee Area
New Brunswick, Canada
5

SUPER!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2006
  • Stayed: Jul 2006
What a great place to stay. Thanks to the owners for renting to us. We had such a wonderful time. There was plenty to do from the water slides to arcades. The ice cream just up the street was the best. The pool was great and we met a lot of nice people.

Highly recommended...thanks.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Charming Condo Sleeps 8 - Ski Gunstock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p139452
860 712-2829
Weirs Beach Lake Winnipesaukee Area
United States
5

Great condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Very nice condo - clean, comfortable, beautifully decorated. It was big enough for our family of 5 (2 adults + 3 kids) and could have easily fit another 2 or 3 people. Would definitely recommend it to others.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Charming Condo Sleeps 8 - Ski Gunstock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p139452
860 712-2829
Weirs Beach Lake Winnipesaukee Area
5

Week away at Weirs Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Really enjoyed our stay at Weirs Beach! The condo was exactly as described, an excellent place to stay. The owner was very attentive and answered questions promptly. We enjoyed Weirs Beach, the train ride, the clean beautiful beach, and the close proximity to Soulfest at Gunstock mountain. Would recommend this to family and friends.
business
Charming Condo Sleeps 8 - Ski Gunstock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p139452
860 712-2829
Weirs Beach Lake Winnipesaukee Area
Batavia, NY
5

Wonderful place to stay, close to everything.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
We rented this condo for a girls trip during bike week and it was wonderful! Everything was as advertised, even better. Very clean and well kept. There were 5 girls in our group and it was the perfect size. The weather was horrible but we still made the best of it. Everything was within walking distance or short drive, excellent location. Pool looked great but we didn't get to use it due to weather. We would not hesitate to book this place again, would highly recommend a stay here.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Charming Condo Sleeps 8 - Ski Gunstock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p139452
860 712-2829
Weirs Beach Lake Winnipesaukee Area
Arvada Colorado
5

GREAT WEEK!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
We enjoyed a wonderful family reunion at Weirs Beach, renting 4 units at The Village. Ken's condo was by far the most comfortable and best equipped. Loved all the amenities - used the tennis court almost every day, as well as the pool. Lots of activities in the area to entertain all ages.
Would definitely like to return to this same unit when we visit this beautiful area again, and would highly recommend it to others.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Charming Condo Sleeps 8 - Ski Gunstock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p139452
860 712-2829
Weirs Beach Lake Winnipesaukee Area
5

Awesome place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
Our family really enjoyed ourselves at this rental. It is very clean and the amenities were great! Super close to all the local attractions. We will definitely stay here again and look forward to our next vacation!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Charming Condo Sleeps 8 - Ski Gunstock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p139452
860 712-2829
Weirs Beach Lake Winnipesaukee Area
Cape May, New Jersey
5

Great time, nice place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 22, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
The wife and I had a great time in NH & Weirs beach. The unit was clean with everything we needed. The staff was very helpful and friendly with all our needs. We will be back again next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Charming Condo Sleeps 8 - Ski Gunstock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p139452
860 712-2829
Weirs Beach Lake Winnipesaukee Area
stratford, ct
5

weirs beach codo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2008
  • Stayed: Jul 2008
Excellent location for getting to area attractions and restaurants. The condo is nicely furnished, neat and clean. Only 2 negatives for some people. First is no dishwasher. Secondly, beach is within walking distance but it is via a very steep and long road. Going down is easy but walking back would be impossible for some people. We really enjoyed our stay and would try to rent the same unit when visiting again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 8/8