Delray Beach condo rental - Ocean View From Master Bedroom
Ocean View From Master Bedroom
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps2
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay nights
 

Delray Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2)

The Hamilton House is a unique oceanfront condominium offering weekly, monthly and seasonal rentals. At the Hamilton House you will find every desirable convenience for true tropical relaxation. A friendly hospitality prevails and the primary desire of your hosts and the entire staff is to make your Hamilton House vacation so enjoyable you will want to return year after year, as do many of our guests.

Each unit is privately owned and beautifully decorated and offers spectacular oceanfront views as well as a fully equipped kitchen, daily maid service (M-F), covered parking, private beach and cabanas and much more!

Seasonal rentals also enjoy a wonderful social season to include monthly theme parties and weekly cocktail parties all complimentary.

Let the tranquility of the ocean mesmerize you like you've never imagined!

Keywords: Condominium, oceanfront, waterfront condo, beach

Ross and I love being owners at the Hamilton House. The property is unique, the views spectacular and the owners who stay during season are simply lovely! Since we live nearby, we can enjoy the Hamilton House throughout the year.

We hope you will enjoy renting with us.

Kelli Freeman purchased this condo in 2006

We choose this property because we simply LOVE Delray Beach and there are no better views than direct oceanfront here at the Hamilton House. The beautiful ocean breeze, tranquility of the water and the sound of the gentle crash of the waves makes for a mesmerizing experience.

The most unique benefit you will enjoy while staying at the Hamilton House is the direct oceanfront views. Awakening to an ocean sunrise, watching the sea gulls in the early morning, going shelling along the beach, or simply sitting and listening to the waves gently crash on the beach. There is really nothing more relaxing.

14 Reviews of Property 139277 in Delray Beach, Florida

Quiet Seculsion at the Atlantic's Edge
average rating of 5.0 based on 14 reviews
business
Quiet Seculsion at the Atlantic's Edge
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p139277vbi
(561) 706-8766
Delray Beach Palm Beach County
Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
5

The Great Escape

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
My family and I recently stayed in Penthouse D at The Hamilton House in Delray Beach and could not have been more happy or relaxed with our experience. This condo provides an ocean front view and quick access to the beach. The property and condo are always well maintained and offer many ammenities including a pool and putting area. The staff are friendly and accommodating.

The location is within walking distance to the fabulous Atlantic Avenue which offers a wide range of dining, shopping and entertainment. Overall, a fantastic atmosphere for vacationers needing an escape from the realities of everyday life.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your visit and the Hamilton House. We hope you will consider staying with us again if your travels bring you back to Delray Beach.
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Quiet Seculsion at the Atlantic's Edge
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p139277vbi
(561) 706-8766
Delray Beach Palm Beach County
Florida
5

Beautiful spot to vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
The pictures of the unit certainly helped us make a decision on renting and the unit was exactly what we expected and was beautiful. It was clean, well appointed, spacious and truly had all the comforts of home as advertised.

We would highly recommend this property to others for a relaxing vacation in a great area!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Quiet Seculsion at the Atlantic's Edge
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p139277vbi
(561) 706-8766
Delray Beach Palm Beach County
Nogales, Arizona
5

perfect ocean side rental in DelRay Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
We spent a week at unit PHD in early October and it was perfect. The unit is a top floor condo with a balcony oceanside with excellent ocean view from both the living room and the bedroom. Hamilton House is an older, smaller, more laid back and meticulously maintained facility. The beach is wonderful and made better by having the Atlantic Dunes park to the south and a long stretch of McMansions to the north which are built well back from the beach giving it an open feel. If you are looking for a place just to go relax while still being close (driving close) to restaurants and other activities, this is a great place. October was a nice time to visit as well as the winter crowd still hadn't arrived and the weather was very pleasant. This unit was very tastefully furnished in beach theme and the kitchen was well equipped.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Quiet Seculsion at the Atlantic's Edge
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p139277vbi
(561) 706-8766
Delray Beach Palm Beach County
Shelby NC
5

FANTASTIC!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
I was there last week and it was wonderful. Its even better than the pictures. It is quiet. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I loved this location so much that I booked for next year while I was there. My hats off to the owner and the staff there. I could not have asked for anything better.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Quiet Seculsion at the Atlantic's Edge
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p139277vbi
(561) 706-8766
Delray Beach Palm Beach County
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
5

Ideal Spot

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our one week stay at this beautiful and comfortable condo in May, 2011. The apartment was clean and beautifully decorated. We enjoyed the view from the balcony, walking on the beach and swimming in the ocean as well as the offerings of stores and restaraunts in the area.
We would recommend the property to others and we hope to be back soon.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/4
business
Quiet Seculsion at the Atlantic's Edge
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p139277vbi
(561) 706-8766
Delray Beach Palm Beach County
Orlando, FL
5

Luxury and Relaxation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 5, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
My husband and I love staying at Hamilton House. It is a very relaxing, peaceful place where you can unwind and just enjoy the beautiful beach and pool. This unit is impeccably furnished and has everything you need to feel at home - a very comfortable king bed, lots of closet space, and a large patio with ocean view. Everything is extremely clean and well maintained. We highly recommend it for a weekend getaway or long term vacation rental.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Quiet Seculsion at the Atlantic's Edge
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p139277vbi
(561) 706-8766
Delray Beach Palm Beach County
Jersey Shore
5

What a Rental Should Be

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 8, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
My wife and I have been vacationing in Florida several years, staying at resorts, cottages and everything in between, except a tent. This is by far the best place we've stayed. It is not suitable for families with small children who may be looking for on site activities to keep the little ones busy, but if you want to relax in an uncrowded, friendly place, on the beach (with a pool) this is it. Even the lounge chairs are firm. not the kind with the straps that stretch, or the stffl wooden ones.

The listing is accurate, understated if anything. The unit is actually nicer than the photos and very clean. Plus there were unexpected extras; a gazillion towels, extra soap, hand held mirrors, wireless internet access, extra paper towels, upscale dishes, glassware and plastic ware, sharp knives and the ice maker was working, filled with ice for our welcoming drinks.

It is about mile or so from Atlantic Avenue and Boston's, Luna Rosa's and the rest of the restaurants and bars. Try The Office for a great burger.

Its obvious that Kellie and Ross take pride in their unit. Choosing this resort and this unit is a no-brainer.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Quiet Seculsion at the Atlantic's Edge
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p139277vbi
(561) 706-8766
Delray Beach Palm Beach County
Vero Beach, FL
5

Thank you so much!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2010
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
Thank you for making my vacation experience one in a million. I had a wonderful time staying in your condo. I found it comfortable and very convenient to the shops and dinning. I had a wonderful time and the veiw was more than worth the price. Everyone was so helpful and the staff went out of their way to please. Your housekeep staff has the nicest maids. They were very eager to please. Thank you again for all the little things that you do that others wouldn't even begin to think about. The resturant you suggest was excellent as well. It was wonderfull to have the washer and dryer at my becken call. I just can't say enough about the place or you. Thank you again. Tek
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Quiet Seculsion at the Atlantic's Edge
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p139277vbi
(561) 706-8766
Delray Beach Palm Beach County
Los Osos California USA
5

Excellent value and quality location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 31, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
We stayed several days in one of the Penthouse apartments at Hamilton House and can recommend it highly for someone wanting to stay in the Delray Beach - Ocean Ridge area. The apartment we stayed in was beautifully appointed ande well-maintained and the location is in a quiet part of the beach but still convenient to the livelier parts of town. Security and parking are very good and our contacts with the owner and with the onsite staff were excellent. All in all probably the best value we have found in this area and we have tried quite a few over the past several years.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Quiet Seculsion at the Atlantic's Edge
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p139277vbi
(561) 706-8766
Delray Beach Palm Beach County
cleveland
5

july 4th stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
my wife and i stayed here for a few days during the july 4th holiday. the beach is great and is just a few steps from the condo. the ocean water is clean, clear, and very warm... great for swimming or just sitting on the beach all day. everything in the condo is new / updated and the unit has everything u could need. the building is well maintained and there is a helpful office / rental mgr during business hours. the area is upscale and not crowded. we hope to return again.
Owner's Response: Thank you Frank for your kind comments. We are so glad that you enjoyed yourself in Delray Beach and do look forward to you staying with us again at the Hamilton House.
Helpful votes: 3/3