Majestic Beach Towers condo rental - View From Balcony
View From Balcony
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Majestic Beach Towers Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2-4)

**** PLEASE CHECK OUR CALENDAR BEFORE INQUIRING ABOUT YOUR DATES ****

MAJESTIC BEACH RESORT - WHEN ONLY THE BEST WILL DO!

CLICK LINK TO CALENDAR AND READ PREVIOUS GUESTS COMMENTS IN THE GUESTBOOK!!!

ABOUT OUR UNIT:

* LOCATED IN TOWER 1 (MAIN TOWER)

* FREE USE OF OWNERS RESERVED PARKING SPOT!!! BEST LOCATION IN THE PARKING DECK!!!

* LIKE BRAND NEW, PROFESSIONALLY DECORATED

* 1 BEDROOM, 1 BATH - SLEEPS MAX 4

* LARGE BATHROOM WITH JETTED TUB

* QUEEN BED IN MASTER (BRAND NEW VERY COMFORTABLE SERTA MATTRESS AUGUST 2012), PULLOUT SOFA IN DEN

* FULL SIZE KITCHEN WITH ALL APPLIANCES & UTENSILS

* WASHER & DRYER IN UNIT

* PRIVATE BALCONY WITH TABLE & CHAIRS

* 32' FLAT PANEL TV & DVD PLAYER IN DEN

* 26' FLAT PANEL TV/DVD IN BEDROOM

* FREE WI-FI

* BEAUTIFUL SUNSETS!!

** WE TAKE PRIDE IN OUR UNIT AND KEEP IT WELL MAINTAINED!! **

ABOUT MAJESTIC BEACH RESORT:

* ONE OF THE ONLY FULL SERVICE RESORTS IN PANAMA CITY BEACH

* 3 OUTDOOR POOLS, 2 INDOOR POOLS, 3 HOT TUBS

* H2O BAR & GRILL ON-SITE

* MARKET SERVING STARBUCKS COFFEE, BAGELS, MUFFINS, ETC.

* MOVIE THEATER

* SPA SERVICES AVAILABLE

* PARKING GARAGE (WITH AIR CONDITIONED WALK-OVER TO CONDOS)

* FITNESS CENTER (additional fee)

* STEAM ROOM/SAUNA (additional fee)

* TENNIS COURTS

* BEACH CHAIR RENTAL, JET SKI RENTAL, PARASAILING ON SITE (added fee paid direct to on-site vendor)

* 650' OF GULF FRONTAGE

PLEASE FEEL FREE TO VISIT OUR PERSONAL WEBSITE

FOR MORE PHOTOS: WWW.WELCHCONDO.COM

* NOTE: MINIMUM AGE FOR PRIMARY RENTER IS 25 YEARS, STRICTLY ENFORCED. NO EXCEPTIONS!!

* $300 DEPOSIT (DOWN PAYMENT) REQUIRED AT TIME OF RESERVATION. THIS APPLIES TOWARDS TOTAL RENTAL AMOUNT. NO REFUNDS GIVEN ON DEPOSITS.

* ABSOLUTELY NO PETS AND NO SMOKING ALLOWED.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

We love the Panama City area. Great fishing, crystal clean water, pure white sand - it doesn't get much better than this! Tons of great restaurants in the area.

The view can't be beat. The beach is directly out your back door. We love the beautiful sunsets from our own private balcony. The resort is one of the top in Panama City with the best amenities.

61 Reviews of Property 87430 in the Majestic Beach Towers, Florida

April $125/Nt or $800/Wk Plus Fees!! ~ Free Use of Owners Parking Spot!
average rating of 4.866667 based on 61 reviews
business
April $125/Nt or $800/Wk Plus Fees!! ~ Free Use of Owners Parking Spot!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87430vb
(678) 372-7333 (Georgia, USA)
Majestic Beach Towers Long Beach
Atlanta, Georgia
5

Guestbook Comment

Thank you Anna Welch for the use of your wonderful and beautiful one bedroom condominium at the Majestic Beach Towers. Your balcony looked right ov...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2007
  • Stayed: Oct 2007
Thank you Anna Welch for the use of your wonderful and beautiful one bedroom condominium at the Majestic Beach Towers.

Your balcony looked right over the beautiful Gulf Ocean and white sandy beach.

I spent many a morning and evening sitting in you high chair on the balcony. I put the chair next to the balcony handrail and just sat back with my arm on the balcony handrail and watched the clouds go by or a beautiful sunset.

And your condo was a joy during my vacation.

I really liked all of your designing from the art work and lamps that were all representative of living on the beach.

The bedroom bedside table lamps had surfboards holding the lamp shades and the artwork on the wall had surfboards, too.

All of your furniture was very comfortable.

I really enjoyed the special, very large rattan chair with cushions. It looked like a piece of art in itself. This chair was also my favorite TV chair/beach and sky watching chair.

And although I did not use your sofa bed for sleeping, I did use the sofa to relax alot while watching some college football games while also looking though the large glass doors at the blue ocean and white clouds.

And wherever I turned, I smiled when I saw all the special little and big things you did in your designing of your walls with all of the artwork reminding me that I was on the ocean and on vacation.

And the staff were all very nice at the Majestic Beach Towers.

I was glad to see securtiy making rounds and that all of the outside door and common areas were secure using my door magnetic key for entrance.

On my first full day, I spent time beside one of the four pools.

I really enjoyed meals at the outside pool side table service bar called "H2O Bar and Grill."

I could sit at one of the many tables that are all under cover and in the shade, and see the ocean and pool, and feel and smell the ocean breeze.

Great chicken salads and quesadias and sandwiches and drinks.

I hope that I can rent from you every year for four weeks or a month.

As you can guess, I would highly recommed Ms. Anna Welch.

Anna was very courteous and kind, and prompt with all communications from the very first email to any phone calls.

I wish that I could better describe what the unit looked like, but I am sure that I left a lot out.

Thank you again Anna.

Sincerely, Ray
Helpful votes: 13/17
business
April $125/Nt or $800/Wk Plus Fees!! ~ Free Use of Owners Parking Spot!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87430vb
(678) 372-7333 (Georgia, USA)
Majestic Beach Towers Long Beach
5

PCB trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
Wonderful Condo, Had a great time would stay here again and again. Thank you so much.
Even with the bad weather, we had a great stay.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
April $125/Nt or $800/Wk Plus Fees!! ~ Free Use of Owners Parking Spot!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87430vb
(678) 372-7333 (Georgia, USA)
Majestic Beach Towers Long Beach
5

Excellent PCB condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Anna's condo was just as described and pictured. The view was great and the condo was well appointed and very clean with a nautical flare. Having a parking spot on the level just across from the connecting bridge made getting to car a lot easier w/o using elevators, my wife and 2 q16 year olds loved our time there. We hope to return next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
April $125/Nt or $800/Wk Plus Fees!! ~ Free Use of Owners Parking Spot!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87430vb
(678) 372-7333 (Georgia, USA)
Majestic Beach Towers Long Beach
Woodstock, GA
5

Can't wait to come back!

Can't wait to come back!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Spent Thanksgiving 2013 at the condo. We had a great time! The condo was perfect. We really like the lay out and they decor. The kitchen is fully stocked with everything you'll need, and the view from the private balcony is amazing. Anna was great to work with. We can't wait to come back!
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
April $125/Nt or $800/Wk Plus Fees!! ~ Free Use of Owners Parking Spot!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87430vb
(678) 372-7333 (Georgia, USA)
Majestic Beach Towers Long Beach
5

Colorful an beautiful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Very beautiful condo. Well stocked an decorated to the tee! Too Notch amenities and secure parking space that comes with condo ! I will be coming back to enjoy this beautiful condo!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
April $125/Nt or $800/Wk Plus Fees!! ~ Free Use of Owners Parking Spot!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87430vb
(678) 372-7333 (Georgia, USA)
Majestic Beach Towers Long Beach
Murfreesboro,Tn
5

This is where we will stay from now on!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
My husband and I went for our 20th Anniversary and had a wonderful time! This property was so clean and tastefully decorated! We have already recommended to our friends. Working with Anna was incredible! She is so sweet and helpful. We have our new "vacation spot" from here on! Will defiantly be renting this condo again and again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
April $125/Nt or $800/Wk Plus Fees!! ~ Free Use of Owners Parking Spot!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87430vb
(678) 372-7333 (Georgia, USA)
Majestic Beach Towers Long Beach
5

A GREAT TIME!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
The condo was great!!! It was very convient to book, pay for and receive check in information. The owner was extremely easy to contact to ask questions and receive the information. It was an extremely comfortable place to stay and relax at. The condo was very clean and it had lots of pots and pans to cook with, which allowed us to save some money instead of going out all the time to eat. I would definitely recommend this condo to others!!! My family and I will definitely book this condo again!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
April $125/Nt or $800/Wk Plus Fees!! ~ Free Use of Owners Parking Spot!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87430vb
(678) 372-7333 (Georgia, USA)
Majestic Beach Towers Long Beach
Georgia
5

Great Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Very nice. Great place to stay. Will recommend it to our friends! Thanks
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
April $125/Nt or $800/Wk Plus Fees!! ~ Free Use of Owners Parking Spot!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87430vb
(678) 372-7333 (Georgia, USA)
Majestic Beach Towers Long Beach
Canton, Georgia
5

Fall Break Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Our family enjoyed staying at this property. It was exactly as the owner told us it would be. We have no complaints at all. The condo was clean and decorated beautifully. We will definitely return to PCB and stay here again. The price was very reasonable and affordable. The view was beautiful and there was plenty of room on te deck for meals. The kitchen was nicely equipped with cooking utensils and dishes. We had a relaxing stay and will definitely return. We just can't say enough about how great the condo was. We felt right at home.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
April $125/Nt or $800/Wk Plus Fees!! ~ Free Use of Owners Parking Spot!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87430vb
(678) 372-7333 (Georgia, USA)
Majestic Beach Towers Long Beach
5

Great Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Very nice place with a great view. The bed was very comfortable in case you were wondering, I'd bring my own pillows next time though. Anna was great to work with and was very quick to take care of things on her end. I would recommend this condo. We did try breakfast at the market I would not recommend it, pricey and to be honest it was not good at all.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1