Atlantic City house rental - Large Living Room with Plenty of Seating, Huge 70” LED HDTV with Free HD HBO!
Large Living Room with Plenty of Seating, Huge 70” LED HDTV with Free HD HBO!
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps13
Minimum Stay 1 - 2 nights
 

Atlantic City House Rental Photos and Description
LARGE, 4 BR, 2.5 BA, Sleeps up to 13, Exquisite and Beautiful!

FREE Fall/Winter Weekend Special!

Until May we are offering an extra night stay with a late checkout of 5pm on your last day.. that’s three nights and four days for the standard weekend rate!!

Incredible Mid-Week Special, $100 off PER NIGHT!

Stay in the beautiful “Lucky Beach House” any night between Sunday night and Thursday night for a very low rate!

Fall/Winter: Only $250 per night!

June: Only $300 per night!

July/August: Only $350 per night!

Why pay more for a small hotel room when you can stay in a beautiful 2500 foot ocean-view, 4 bedroom Lucky Beach House.

Experience a fun romantic getaway in a beautifully appointed Luxury Beach House.. a headline show, a weekend/week of fun and games at the world-class casinos.. an unparalleled shopping experience in high fashion destinations such as “The Pier” at Caesars and Tropicana's “The Quarter” (Paris, Milan, New York and now... Atlantic City!).. Don’t forget about the great Outlet Shopping at “The Walk!” Dance your night away at the state-of-the-art nightclubs.. or a relaxing golf trip to an authentic Scottish Links Golf Course.

Why pay for a small hotel room when you can stay in a Large beautiful 2500-square-foot ocean-view, 4 bedroom Beach House located on a beach/boardwalk block. The Lucky Beach House is only steps away from the beach and boardwalk, and minutes away from the best casinos Atlantic City has to offer! This professionally decorated and landscaped paradise can accommodate 10-13 people, has two private decks, large kitchen/living room, 60-inch HDTV with free HD HBO, backyard patio barbecue, plus MUCH, MUCH more.

The Borgata, Revel, Golden Nugget, Harrah's, and The Showboat is less than a 1 mile from the Lucky Beach House The boardwalk casino strip is less than 3! The Lucky Beach House is nicely nestled between all AC Casinos, Shopping, Restaurants, and Attractions!

Enjoy a Barbeque with family and friends in our beautiful back yard patio area! We supply a large propane BBQ and the propane! Grilling in the back yard with the smell of the ocean are is extremely popular.

The Lucky Beach House sleeps 11, 12 if someone is ok with the couch, and 14 if others are ok with bringing an air mattress or two. The master bedroom has a king size bed (sleeps 2), the 2nd bedroom has a queen size bed (sleeps 2), the 3rd bedroom has a bunk bed with a Full size mattresses and a twin on top (sleeps 3), the 3rd floor loft has a queen sofa sleeper (sleeps 2), and the greet room has a queen sofa sleeper (sleeps 2).

Last minute reservation - piece of cake! We can have you booked and enjoying your getaway right away! Can't find a kennel for your pet? We allow cats and small/medium dogs! (We only require a small additional security deposit for the pets)

If calling the contact number please send an email inquire as well. This will ensure an extremely timely response! Thanks! :)

More Details
Hide Details

Hi and thank you very much for considering my Vacation Rental. I work for Intel Corporation as a Technical Manager and Engineer ('The Day Job' :)) but I love to branch out and do other things like investing in realestate. I meet and work with great people throughout the world through renting this great property and would not trade it for anything! I feel confident if you work with me you will have a very smooth professional experience. Thanks for your excellent consideration. Owner, Steve Laskarides.

Steve Laskarides purchased this house in 2006

Lucky Beach House has amenities and features that others in the area do not (3rd floor loft/game room, 3 private decks, 60' HDTV with free HD HBO, professional decorated/landscaped etc...). See our pictures they speak louder than words.. Also The Lucky Beach House is very close to the beach...only one house in! The views are beautiful. Our service is also top notch as our management crew lives right next door! Also don’t forget about our great reviews from previous guests. Because of this and several other reasons The Lucky Beach House is the highest sought out property in the Atlantic City area! You get a lot for your investment!

Lucky Beach House has amenities and features that others in the area do not (3rd floor loft/game room, 3 private decks, 60' HDTV with free HD HBO, professional decorated/landscaped etc...). See our pictures they speak louder than words.. Also The Lucky Beach House is very close to the beach...only one house in! The views are beautiful. Our service is also top notch as our management crew lives right next door! Also don’t forget about our great reviews from previous guests. Because of this and several other reasons The Lucky Beach House is the highest sought out property in the Atlantic City area! You get a lot for your investment!

131 Reviews of Property 93796 in Atlantic City, New Jersey

The 'Lucky Beach House' the Most Popular Beach House in AC!
average rating of 4.896 based on 131 reviews
business
The 'Lucky Beach House' the Most Popular Beach House in AC!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p93796vb
+1 4804677632
Atlantic City Atlantic City area
Albany, NY
5

A great place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
We had a wonderful stay at the Lucky Beach House. Five of us were in town for a half marathon on the boardwalk and the house was just right for us. The house was bright and clean with a real homey feel. A (comfortable) good nights sleep was priority for us and this house delivered! It was close enough to the boardwalk to walk if we chose and in a very nice neighborhood. On street parking was huge convenience as well. The views were beautiful, especially the view from the loft! The owner was very accommodating and made our stay there one to remember. We are all looking forward to our next trip to Atlantic City and plan to stay at the Lucky Beach house again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
The 'Lucky Beach House' the Most Popular Beach House in AC!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p93796vb
+1 4804677632
Atlantic City Atlantic City area
Albany, NY
5

A great place to stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
We had a wonderful stay at the Lucky Beach House. Five of us were in town for a half marathon on the boardwalk and the house was just right for us. The house was bright and clean with a real homey feel. A (comfortable) good nights sleep was priority for us and this house delivered! It was close enough to the boardwalk to walk if we chose and in a very nice neighborhood. On street parking was huge convenience as well. The views were beautiful, especially the view from the loft! We are all looking forward to our next trip to Atlantic City and plan to stay at the Lucky Beach house again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
business
The 'Lucky Beach House' the Most Popular Beach House in AC!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p93796vb
+1 4804677632
Atlantic City Atlantic City area
5

Great Vacation Spot

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This was a very nice house, when we got there everything was clean and fresh. The managerial staff stayed in contact, and if we needed anything they were available and easily accessible. The house was large, and comfortable that gave a very homelike atmosphere. We cannot wait for out vacation to this house again next year and maybe even this year during the off season.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
The 'Lucky Beach House' the Most Popular Beach House in AC!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p93796vb
+1 4804677632
Atlantic City Atlantic City area
Clinton, Maryland, United States
5

Lucky Beach House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
I stayed at the Lucky Beach House for Memorial Day weekend this year and had a wonderful time. The place gives of a very homey atmosphere, it was clean and had very thing that you would need at your own home. If there was anything that needed improvement it would be the availability of the owner, the was a time when I put in the code for the door but it didnt work (had to put it in twice). I contacted the owner but never got a response back but luckily it worked. Overall it was a great experience and I definitely plan on making another appearance later this year.
Owner's Response: Hi and thank you very much for the excellent review! My manager who is noted as the first point of contact when occupying the property lives very close by. She was not contacted by the guest but I contacted her within minutes and she was able to verify that the code/door was working property. Instead of disturbing a guests stay I decided not to call back as my manger was aware and ensured there were no concerns. I’m very happy to hear it was a great experience and would love to have you back at any time! Thanks again for the great review!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
The 'Lucky Beach House' the Most Popular Beach House in AC!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p93796vb
+1 4804677632
Atlantic City Atlantic City area
DC
5

Suggest this to anyone

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
The place was great. Our large group of friends took advantage of the generously sized grille / patio in the back. There was ample space in the house to hang out, relax and get some sleep after a night out in A.C.

The owner was great / easy to work with. I suggest The Lucky Beach house to any large group heading for some fun in Atlantic City.

Note: The only minor thing I would mention is that the cable options were somewhat limited. For example, while the house has HBO, we couldn't find some common, expanded cable channels like ESPN. Obviously not a deal-breaker for this place.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
The 'Lucky Beach House' the Most Popular Beach House in AC!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p93796vb
+1 4804677632
Atlantic City Atlantic City area
5

Another Wonderful Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We had another wonderful stay at the Lucky Beach House. We just love the house and the location and feel very comfortable here. Met some of the neighbors this go-around and they were lovely. The new futons on the top floor were quite an improvement. Will definitely be planning a return trip to AC and the Lucky Beach House. Thanks Steve - for another marvelous time.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
The 'Lucky Beach House' the Most Popular Beach House in AC!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p93796vb
+1 4804677632
Atlantic City Atlantic City area
Maryland
5

Perfect!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We stayed at the Lucky Beach House from 3/17 - 3/20/13 and knew we had hit the jackpot as soon as we drove into the neighborhood!

Do not think twice about staying here! The neighborhood is VERY nice and the house is beautiful and well maintained. The location is perfect for the beach, casinos, attractions, restaurants, etc... and there is a great area across the street to walk the dog.

Communication with Steve (the owner) prior to our stay, during our stay and after our stay was superb! Planning for this Spring get-a-way was completely stress free and our security deposit was promptly returned within 4 days of our departure.

We will definitely stay at the Lucky Beach House again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
The 'Lucky Beach House' the Most Popular Beach House in AC!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p93796vb
+1 4804677632
Atlantic City Atlantic City area
barto,pa
5

great time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
we again had a great time. the house is great and very good location. my mother in law sleeps downstairs because of the stairs and just loves that there is a bathroom downstairs. my daughter brought her kids and they loved to be in a house rather then a hotel room. she could come back to the house and they could take a nap and then go out again. they forgot their fishing rods but will surely bring them when we come back. I got to watch my grandkids while they went gambling.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
The 'Lucky Beach House' the Most Popular Beach House in AC!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p93796vb
+1 4804677632
Atlantic City Atlantic City area
Bound Brook
5

Perfect rental for a larger group

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
I was organizing a weekend reunion for a larger group of friends and stumbled across this gem on the internet. This house is a great alternative from booking costly hotel rooms. We had a group of 15 at the house and there was enough space for everyone to spread out. There was enough room where everyone had a couch or bed to sleep on, no one was relegated to the floor. The Owner made sure all the transactions were painless and everything was in perfect order upon our arrival. Our group payed for an entire weekend at this house what one night would have cost us had we booked hotel rooms. The owner is very honest, friendly and straight forward and as long as you leave the house in the condition you found it in you can expect your deposit back without any trouble. I will definitely be booking again!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
The 'Lucky Beach House' the Most Popular Beach House in AC!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p93796vb
+1 4804677632
Atlantic City Atlantic City area
Washington DC
5

New Years at Lucky Beach House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
The Lucky Beach house is the perfect balance between beach life and being in a city with casinos. The neighborhood is quiet and just steps away from the beach, at the same time you're only a 3-5 minute cab ride away from the 2 biggest casinos in AC, Borgata and Revel. There was a group of about 14 young professionals and we absolutely loved the house. It the perfect size for a large group looking to get away for the weekend and is just what we needed. Thanks for a great weekend and a beautiful home to stay in.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers
Helpful votes: 2/2