Madeira Beach condo rental - master bedroom
master bedroom
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
Minimum Stay nights
 

Madeira Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 4-6)

This is a lovely, two bedroom, ground floor condominium located at the Madeira Beach Yacht Club. It is just across the road to a beautiful white sandy beach Just recently re-decorated and re-furnished with all modern applicances

This fully airconditioned condominium is beautifully furnished with a Queen-size bed in the master bedroom. The second bedroom has two single beds. The setee pulls out to a Queen bed there is also a fold away bed which can also be used. Our fully equipped condo is just across the road to a beautiful white sandy beach.

The club has 2 heated pools and a fitness centre It is a gated community. Great fishing from the 4 piers .The condo is ground floor and has a screened patio Several restaurants including Leatherbacks and a Winn Dixie supermarket,drugstore, post office are within a few hundred yards of the condo.

We offer free U S and Canada calls Free wireless internet. Busch Gardens is just 30mins away and Disney 90 miles The beautiful Johns Pass is 2 mins down the road for wonderful watersports and fishing. Everything you need to enjoy a relaxing holiday on the gulf of mexico.

The kitchen is fully equipped.Bed linen supplied

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

13 Reviews of Property 13851 in Madeira Beach, Florida

Beautiful Condo at Madeira Beach
average rating of 5.0 based on 13 reviews
business
Beautiful Condo at Madeira Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p13851vb
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Campbellsville, KY
5

Didn't want to leave!!

Didn't want to leave!!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This was my second year staying in Seamus' condo and we loved every minute of it. The property is beautiful with three fishing docks, a great view of the intercoastal right on the property, and the beach is just a short walk away. There is everything you could need within walking distance, or a short drive. Grocery stores, shopping, pubs and restaurant's, entertainment, and of course all the beaches. The condo itself is lovely, with a large bathroom, two bedrooms and a fully equipped kitchen. We really enjoyed our stay and hopefully will be returning next year! Thank you again Seamus for making our vacation wonderful.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you Amanda always nice to hear people enjoyed their stay
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Beautiful Condo at Madeira Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p13851vb
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Louisville, Kentucky
5

Sisters trip to Madeira Beach...EXCELLENT!!!...THANKS SEAMUS

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
I just want to say I had a wonderful time and it was as beautiful as the pictures..My sister and I had a blast,everything you could want is either in walking distance or a very short drive, grocrey store,the beach, night life..Johns Pass was great took a dolphin tour and was so impressed with the friendly atmosphere of all the locals..We will be making the trip again next year..Thank you so very much Seamus you have a great place..
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Condo at Madeira Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p13851vb
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Oakville, ON
5

Easy & Carefree

Easy & Carefree
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
From start to finish, everything about this stay was simple. The reservation was quick and uncomplicated, the condo was clean, fresh and well stocked, and living there for the week was as if we were in our own home (without the snow of course!). Seamus was quick to respond to any of our enquiries and went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable. The condo was better than I could have imagined!

A few of the extras to expect? All the pots, pans, cutlery, glasses, plates, etc. that you'll need. Even a few spices in the cupboard. Cleaning supplies. Games and books. Fishing Rods! Beach toys! Lots of towels. Lots and LOTS of towels (lol!)

If I ever get a chance to return to Florida, I would definitely give Seamus a call and book this condo again. Thanks for a great vacation!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Condo at Madeira Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p13851vb
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Michigan
5

Loved this condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 4, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
We stayed at the Yacht Club in this condo in May, 2010 and had a great time! We have 2 small children (18 months and 4 years at the time) and it was perfect for us. Seamus was wonderful to work with and answered all of our questions. He has everything you need at the condo!!! The location is perfect. We will definitely stay here again, whenever we go back. I recommend this to anyone, great service, great condo!
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Condo at Madeira Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p13851vb
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Louisville, Ky
5

Love this place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
Great place to stay. Will be return visitors here!! This condo fully accomodated my family of 5. Seamus has everything you need here. Beach chairs, towels, toys, even a cooler and a cart on wheels to carry it all! Dealing with Seamus was great! He was very quick to answer all of my questions. And trust me, I had a lot! However I was leary about renting with no rental agreement and the owner being out of the counrty. But everything was exactly as he said and there were absolutely no issues at all. Everything including the beach, grocery store and restruants are within walking distance. Johns Pass is a 5 minute car ride where you'll find, food, shops and entertainment. We will for sure be back here! Thank you Seamus for helping us have a great vacation!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful Condo at Madeira Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p13851vb
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Troy, ohio
5

Excellent unit rental Can't say enough good things.

Excellent unit rental Can't say enough good things.
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
Can't go wrong with this condo or the owner Seamus. Seamus is quick to respond to your questions. Robin who takes care of the unit does an excellent job. We had a problem with a clicking electrical outlet so we let Robin know because we didn't want it to cause any type of fire in the unit. She had someone there to fix it in no time at all. So many extra things available to you. Spotless when we arrived. Just can't say enough about this unit. We will definitely rent from again without hesitation. Thanks Seamus for a wonderful vacation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Condo at Madeira Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p13851vb
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Des Moines, IA, USA
5

Vacation Condo - Completed Wish List Plus+++

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 6, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
This vacation condo had everything we had wanted. Renting from these owners was so easy and stressfree. They had all we needed plus.... the kitchen had a fridge with ice cubes/crushed and water in door, microwave, stove, dishwasher, all the cooking utensils and dishes to prepare meals. But being so close to so many good restaurants we didn't cook much. There were plenty of linens supplied but even if we would have run out there is a washer and dryer in the unit. There were books and games in addition to the TV, DVD player. The complex has two swimming pools, a hot tub, sauna and a fitness room. Even has a billiard table. There are private fishing docks. One day when walking the sidewalk around the complex, we saw a dolphin swimming in and out of the water. It's a clean and well maintained gated community in a nice area close to the beach. In a matter of minutes from leaving the complex, you can be walking the beach Also within walking distance, is a grocery store and a drugstore.
The listing description and photos Seamus, the owner, provides are accurate. Any question I emailed to him, a prompt response was given. I would highly recommend this condo to family and friends.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Condo at Madeira Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p13851vb
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Huntsville, al
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2007
  • Stayed: Jan 2007
we stayed at this condo in may 2006. We are planning to return in 2007. A great vacation spot. Condo is homey and great location.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Condo at Madeira Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p13851vb
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
-
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 29, 2006
  • Stayed: Nov 2006
This was one of the best condos we've ever rented. It had all the amenities there, that I usually have to lug down myself, like detergents, beach towels, pool toys, basketballs, soccerballs, shampoo and even sunblock!! Seamus is wonderful to work with and communication with him was excellent. He answered all my questions (and I had several since I had never rented from an individual owner before) promptly, and is just a very nice person to correspond with. Thanks again for such a wonderful trip Seamus!
The Taylor Family
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Condo at Madeira Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p13851vb
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Kaufman,Texas
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2005
  • Stayed: Jun 2005
This Is A WONDERFUL Place To Stay!!
My stay was so relaxed...You need absolutly NOTHING...Seamus provides all you need...except your food....I have stayed here 3 or 4 times..This year it was completely remodeled...It is now mome comfortable than before...The beds are so comfortable...I had the best sleep ever there...My last stay was May 2-27,2005...The beach is right across the road...WINN DIXIE...
Library...CVS...and Subway...so close you can walk...This is a very nice place...The pools are so clean...
This is a very relaxing place to stay...
Seamus the owner...Is so nice...he always stays on top of things...Thanks again Seamus...It was wonderful...
Sandra
Helpful votes: 1/1