Daytona Beach studio rental - 4th floor ocean front at the Daytona Beach Resort and Conference
4th floor ocean front at the Daytona Beach Resort and Conference
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Daytona Beach Studio Rental Photos and Description
Studio, (Sleeps 2-4) One Bedroom (Sleeps 6)

Great rates, Ocean front

Please inquire for details

Excludes Special Events and Holiday

We have several Condos to offer at the Daytona Beach Resort and Conference. The Resort is located in the quieter area , near Ormond Beach.

Three 4th floor Oceanfront studios with 2 queen size beds or king size bed and full size sofa sleeper. The balcony is a walk-way balcony overlooking the beach with two chairs and small table to sit outside.

One Bedroom Oceanfront condo on the 2nd floor

One Bedroom Ocean view 11th floor

These have two queen size beds in the bedroom and a separate living room with sofa sleeper and balcony.

9th floor ocean view studio with two queen size beds.

Balcony narrow with two stools for sitting.

Please always inquire on best available rates on different Condos we have.

Enjoy the 23 miles of the Atlantic Ocean beach with sand, sun and fresh air. The Resort features Wireless Internet, indoor pool, two outdoor pools (one heated) children mushroom waterfall pool, 2 indoor jacuzzi, fitness room, sauna, tiki bar, ocean front fire pit, Self Serve Business Center, Terra Acqua Day Spa

Condos are fully furnished and updated:

linen and towels are provided, HDTV with directv , HBO, Sports Channels, DVD player and stereo.

Kitchen has full size fridge with ice maker, two stove top burners, slow cooker, microwave/convection oven, coffee maker, toaster, blender, pots and pans, utensils, dishes, glassware.

iron and ironing board .

We have furnished it to have a comfortable vacation.

For your convenience it provides covered parking,

on-site laundry, 24 hours security, Wireless Internet through out the Resort and Condo.

Large conference rooms and banquet facilities.

My calendar is not always kept up to date due to I have several units. Please e-mail me on availability and rates

More Details
Hide Details

I live locally therefore I can communicate and provide services to my Guests anytime .

Daytona Beach Resort and Conference offers all the amenities from indoor pool, two outdoor pools (heated), waterfall pool for children to enjoy, indoor jacuzzi, fitness center, business center, restaurant and Spa on site .

The Daytona Beach Resort and Conference is across the street from all the shopping and restaurants needed.

9 Reviews of Property 370808 in Daytona Beach, Florida

Daytona Beach Resort Great Rates
average rating of 4.5555553 based on 9 reviews
business
Daytona Beach Resort Great Rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p370808vbi
386 212-8139
Daytona Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

Hoosier evacuees

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Just left after 7 nights. I had high expectations and all were met. The view was beyond my expectations! Have put the owner's phone number in my contact list. Will be putting friends headed for a Daytona stay in touch with her.
Recommended for:  Age 55+
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Daytona Beach Resort Great Rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p370808vbi
386 212-8139
Daytona Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

Best vacation ever!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
There is so much good to say, I hardly know where to start! First of all, the owner is amazing! The condo we were interested in at first was already booked, so she asked about us, and looked to see what else she had available for that week. She was phenomenally helpful. Communicating with her was easy peasy lemon squeezey! She anticipated and answered most of our questions before we even thought to ask them. Now, the unit--it was perfectly clean, and even better than we expected! The lighting outside was perfect--enough to see, but not enough to keep you awake at night. The bed was comfortable, and everything we needed was there. I seriously can not say enough good about it! Finally, I just have to mention that the resort itself is great too! The staff are helpful, make-you-feel-like-family people! They help you find attractions, suggest dining options (complete with killer coupons), and are generally very pleasant. If you are planning a trip to Daytona Beach, do yourself a favor and stay with this owner!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Daytona Beach Resort Great Rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p370808vbi
386 212-8139
Daytona Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

Wonderful Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Owner responded to all my questions promptly and was very nice. Condo was clean and equipped with more than I expected. This was our home away from home for 5 days. DBR was very friendly. I would recommend this condo.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you and hope you can visit again on your next vacation.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Daytona Beach Resort Great Rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p370808vbi
386 212-8139
Daytona Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Phoenix, Arizona
2

Would not stay again

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The location was nice, however, the pictures are not a good representation of the unit. Myself (age 60) and 2 granddaughters stayed and were disappointed. The unit was dirty (carpet, stove, floor, and sticky liquid running from under the refrigerator, inexpensive burner pans were covered with foil as they were too dirty to be cleaned, As gross as it sound, there were personal body hairs in the bathroom. . The unit is "very dated" and is overdue for new bed linens, decor. It had a strong oder and when I vacuumed, the smell from the vacuum itself was aweful. The smell from the ac/heat unit was also very unpleasant. I generally do not give reviews for any service unless I have something nice to say, this is definitely the exception. In the owner's defense, she did manage an early check-in for me.
Owner's Response: The web site shows the actual pictures of the unit. All of my Guests that have stayed there, have had positive feedback. The unit is clean, smells nice, AC is fine (no smell) and we do keep up to the décor, linens are 400 count . Guest not being happy with carpet (recently shampooed them), drapes (this location all drapes are the same décor), stove (no stove in this unit), window(as per picture, window is fine and they are all the same in the building). Burner pans are covered so they last longer since they are expensive (not dirty), (Burner pans in the unit are black ones not silver). Guest moved from another location and was accommodated with a really early check in. A phone call was made to her and never heard of any issues on arrival. I do provide my Guests with the information that if they have any issues, problems or concerns to call me. I am only a few steps away.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Daytona Beach Resort Great Rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p370808vbi
386 212-8139
Daytona Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Virginia
5

ocean front studio

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
I enjoyed my stay at this unit. It is very clean, and is just as described. Couldn't be any closer to the beach!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Daytona Beach Resort Great Rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p370808vbi
386 212-8139
Daytona Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Sweden
5

Perfect in all kind of ways

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We stayed for a full month over Christmas & New Year and had a fantastic time. The location & facilities were better than we expected. Our 2 children (5 & 4 y.o.) enjoyed the pools & the beach, We did lots of running on the endless wide beach just outside. We even managed perfectly without car for 2 weeks. Shops just across the street & easy to catch a bus if needed. The condo is equipped in a very nice way with all the things required & the hosts seems to be very generous & nice people.
We will miss the relaxing sound of the waves from the ocean.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you and hope you can return to visit Daytona Beach
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Daytona Beach Resort Great Rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p370808vbi
386 212-8139
Daytona Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Bucksport, Maine, USA
4

Nice Place To Stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 3, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
Two of us stayed at this location for 7 days at the end of April 2010. The unit is very clean, and well maintained. The owner provided pictures of the unit, and provides fine customer service. Renters should be aware that the toilet and tub are in one small room, while the sink and mirror are part of the extended kitchen counter space. This is standard for this section of the resort. The 3 pools are great, and the location of the room faces directly onto the beach, while the resort is across from a small mall with a Publix and a Dollar store; so food and supplies for an extended stay are a block away. This unit is perfect for two people and recommend you try it out.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Just want to make it clear on the Bathrooms in the South Building of the Resort:
The Studios on the 4th and 5th floor of the Resort have the bathtub and toilet in a small room divided by a door. The sink and mirror are combined with the kitchen.
I keep it very nice, clean and unique.
The one bedroom units on the 1st, 2nd and 3rd floor on the south building of the Resort have a different lay out of the bathrooms (they are not combined with the kitchen).
Helpful votes: 17/17
business
Daytona Beach Resort Great Rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p370808vbi
386 212-8139
Daytona Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Hillsboro, MO
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2009
  • Stayed: Sep 2009
Loved staying at the condo. Had everything my family needed. Spectacular oceanfront view!!! Nice staff and close to everything.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Daytona Beach Resort Great Rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p370808vbi
386 212-8139
Daytona Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Flint, MI
5

Very relaxing, roomy and comfortable condo.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2009
  • Stayed: Apr 2009
I would highly recommend this property. We were able to get comfortable and be right in the middle of everything. We purchased our food and prepared meals right in the condo which saved a lot of money. The condo was located right in the center of the action. It was quite peaceful even though it was spring break. I would definitely stay there again if we ever get back to Daytona Beach.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 17/17