Hyannis - Hyannisport house rental - Master Bedroom with King Size Bed and Separate Bathroom
Master Bedroom with King Size Bed and Separate Bathroom
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Hyannis - Hyannisport House Rental Photos and Description
- 3 BR, 2 BA, sleeps 8 Max.

We are very excited to welcome you, your family and friends into our home. If you have any well-behaved four-legged family members, they are welcome as well.

NEW THIS SEASON: BOTH BATHROOMS ARE FULLY UPGRADED. WE ALSO HAVE A NEW 37' FLAT SCREEN TV.

Our home is located in the quiet residential neighborhood just minutes from Craigville beach. The home includes 3 bright bedrooms (2 queen beds and 2 twins), 2 bath (master bedroom has it is own bathroom), spacious living room, kitchen, dining room, beautiful sun-room and a patio. Large back yard is completely fenced-in to provide maximum privacy. We provide a high quality bed linens and towels as well as beach chairs, umbrellas and beach towels. For your convenience hair dryers, iron and ironing board are provided. You also do not need to worry about toilet paper and paper towels. We are sure our home will become your home away from home!

We provide a FREE BEACH PASS that is good for parking at ANY BEACHES in Barnstable area

Guest Comments - Farrow Family from England: We have had a great two weeks here. Your home was very welcoming and comfortable and offered us everything to make this a really relaxing and enjoyable holiday! We will remember is for years to come. The location was ideal for relaxing at the beaches, wondering around town, fishing and visiting the rest of the Cape. We will certainly recommend your home to our friends and anyone visiting this area. The little details, the welcome pack, household provisions, beach pass, information about the area all makes you feel at home. Thank you, Josh, Adam, Sue and David Farrow, England.

Guest Comments - The Kearns Family, Ireland: Dear Marina and Family,

We felt very welcome at home in your lovely house. We really appreciated the home touches. It made us feel so much more relaxed ad comfortable compared with staying in the hotel. Everything went really well. Thank you for having everything so clean, we imagine it is a lot of work. Many thanks. Regards, The Kearn Family, Ireland.

More Details
Hide Details

40 Reviews of Property 137322 in Hyannis - Hyannisport, Massachusetts

Delightful Vacation Home in Hyannis Just Minutes from Craigville Beach
average rating of 4.970588 based on 40 reviews
business
Delightful Vacation Home in Hyannis Just Minutes from Craigville Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p137322
+1 617 872-5897
Hyannis - Hyannisport Cape Cod
5

Excellent holiday home, great location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We stayed for five nights, the house was comfortable and welcoming, everything you need from linens to kitchen equipment is available to you, the bedrooms and bathrooms are fantastic, it's a great base for exploring Cape Cod, the real gem of this house is the garden, where we relaxed in the late summer sun after busy days
You also have beach towels and deck chairs available which is great

All in all a great family home to have a wonderful holiday
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Delightful Vacation Home in Hyannis Just Minutes from Craigville Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p137322
+1 617 872-5897
Hyannis - Hyannisport Cape Cod
Santa Monica, CA
5

A MUST stay!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
This place is beautiful! The photos Marina posted don't do this home justice. I took my own pics just to show how beautiful this place is, although not sure where I can post them on this site. The house was well-stocked with anything and everything we needed. It's located on a quiet tree-lined street away from all the noise and traffic ... sleep was very peaceful. There is a grocery store that's about a 2 minute drive, and the ferries to Martha's Vineyard and Nantucket (Hy-Line Ferry) are a short 5-7 minute drive, as well as downtown where there's plenty of shops, restaurants, bars, etc. I wish we could have stayed longer, but we had to head back to Boston. We will, however, definitely be back to Cape Cod, and will definitely be staying at this property again. Marina, thank you for such a wonderful stay. =) An extremely satisfied customer.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Delightful Vacation Home in Hyannis Just Minutes from Craigville Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p137322
+1 617 872-5897
Hyannis - Hyannisport Cape Cod
5

A great house in a great place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 15, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
As a familly with fours kids, we spent 3 marvellous days in this fantastic house. The house which is located in a very quiet area, is very comfortable and with numerous amenities. If you choose to come to this house, you can come up empty handed and you we feel at home. We could have the kids play safely in the closed backyard and even go to the beach with the beach chairs and toys present in the house! During the preparation step, the owner of the house was the kind and professional with us. We highly recommend this house for vacation.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Delightful Vacation Home in Hyannis Just Minutes from Craigville Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p137322
+1 617 872-5897
Hyannis - Hyannisport Cape Cod
5

Fantastic Property in a very quiet spot

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
The photos do not do this property justice. This is a very homely, well equipped property in a very quiet location. The coast and shops are a short distance away and so all of your needs are close by. Staying in the property is extremely comfortable, beds are great, use of the washing machine etc was welcome being that this was our halfway point between being in New York and heading on to Boston. We did not have the opportunity to use it but there is also good outside space to this property. We would certainly like to come back and spend more time enjoying the local scene instead of going off to places such as Martha's Vineyard and the Whale watching at Barnstable that we have felt we had to do in the short time we were here. It is going to be a shame moving on, we all want to stay for longer. Can't speak highly enough about this property.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Delightful Vacation Home in Hyannis Just Minutes from Craigville Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p137322
+1 617 872-5897
Hyannis - Hyannisport Cape Cod
Chicago, IL
5

Charming, quiet with amazing back yard!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
The accomodations were perfect for us. Spacious living room, amazing sun room, great deck with umbrella over table and can't say enough about the size of the back yard. We were comfortable, happy and very much at home. Exactly what we hoped for from a Cape rental.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Delightful Vacation Home in Hyannis Just Minutes from Craigville Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p137322
+1 617 872-5897
Hyannis - Hyannisport Cape Cod
Waltham, MA
5

If you're wondering. . .

If you're wondering. . .
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Are the photos too good to be true? I can assure you that everything is just as it is pictured. This is a lovely, updated home in a quiet residential neighborhood, and our extended family of 6 plus canine had everything we needed for an enjoyable week on Cape Cod. One floor living for the two senior citizens in our family was great! The beach is a mile away, which made for great morning and evening walks. The weather was very pleasant during our stay, so we ate every meal outside on the patio. Easy and quick access to supermarkets for any needed supplies. Marina and her family have thought of everything you might need for the beach--chairs, umbrella, big beach towels--it was a fabulous and much needed vacation, and we will definitely be back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Delightful Vacation Home in Hyannis Just Minutes from Craigville Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p137322
+1 617 872-5897
Hyannis - Hyannisport Cape Cod
Sussex County, NJ
5

Cape Cod Vacation with Family & Friends

Cape Cod Vacation with Family & Friends
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Marina,
Thank you for the rental of your beautiful home! We traveled to Cape Cod for a week's vacation from 8/11-8/18/2012 and stayed at your home in Hyannis. The home is well appointed and was immaculate upon our arrival. I must say that you thought of everything for your guests...from beach towels to beach chairs, everything was ready for us when we got there! Our dogs, 3 miniature dachshunds, enjoyed quiet walks around the neighborhood and sunning themselves on the deck and in the fenced in back yard! We especially appreciated the proximity to the beach (about 1 mile drive) and to Main Street in Hyannis for convenient dining and activities.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and thank you for having such a wonderful home for guests to enjoy!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Delightful Vacation Home in Hyannis Just Minutes from Craigville Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p137322
+1 617 872-5897
Hyannis - Hyannisport Cape Cod
United States
5

So well maintained!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
What a pleasure to spend a week at this home! Very clean!!! Not your usual rental - nicely decorated, great kitchen, beautiful linens on the beds. The deck was great - nice and private - a great place for am coffee and cocktail hour drinks. The fenced in yard was great for our dog and the neighborhood was perfect for nice long walks. Close to the beaches and Main Street! Thank you Marina for a wonderful time!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Delightful Vacation Home in Hyannis Just Minutes from Craigville Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p137322
+1 617 872-5897
Hyannis - Hyannisport Cape Cod
Canada
5

excellent house for families

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We rented the house for five days to accomodate two families including a toddler and two teenagers. With lots of living space, there was more than enough room for relaxing, playing, reading and cooking. The back yard swing set was a big hit with the toddler, the wireless with our teens and the bar-b-que and well equipped kitchen with the adults. Everything you could need for the beach including towels, passes, chairs, a cooler, boogie board, buckets and balls is all thoughtfully provided. I loved walking to Craigville beach every morning (about 30 mins) and the quiet, tree-lined area. We all loved how close the house is to shops, restaurants, mini-golf and Hyannis. I would definitely recommend this clean, comfortable and central house to friends and family.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Delightful Vacation Home in Hyannis Just Minutes from Craigville Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p137322
+1 617 872-5897
Hyannis - Hyannisport Cape Cod
5

Home away from home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
The pictures dont do justice- the place is even better than it looks in pictures. The deck, sun room and backyard are great places to hang out in summer.

We look forward to coming back again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3