Town Centre Reserve villa rental - Relax by the lake or try some fishing?
Relax by the lake or try some fishing?
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps10
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Town Centre Reserve Villa Rental Photos and Description
5 BR, 4 BA, Sleeps 10. With a private fishing deck!

For a great base for your Mickey Adventure come and stay in our beautiful lakeside villa. Only 10 minutes from Disney World Gates and set in a quiet, small gated community. After a fun-filled day return to a tranquil retreat overlooking conservation woodlands and a natural lake. Take in the view from our South facing pool & spa or from the balcony. You could even try catching a fish from our new fishing deck! In the pool-side Family Room you can watch a DVD on our 55 inch TV or spend some quiet moments in our formal lounge area whilst the kids (of all ages) play pool, air hockey, Foosball or PS2 games in the games room. The comfortable main bedrooms will ensure you are rested for the next day and the Pirate & Mickey themed rooms will fire younger imaginations! Only 1 minute away you will find local shops and eating establishments. The nearest Golf Course is 4 minutes away and junction 58 of the I-4 is 2 minutes away giving rapid access to a world of adventure.

Fishing: Have a quiet days fishing at the villa using our new fishing deck between fun-filled days at the parks.

We can arrange permits for those over the age of 16 who wish to fish.

Local Facilities: Nearest facilities are only a minute away. These include Publix supermarket with cashpoint/ATM, Subway, McDonalds, and Chinese Restaurants/Takeaway, Hair and Nail Salons.

We also accept credit card payments.

More Details
Hide Details

20 Reviews of Property 137285 in Town Centre Reserve, Florida

Conservation Lakeside 5 Star Villa With All The Trimmings
average rating of 4.95 based on 20 reviews
business
Conservation Lakeside 5 Star Villa With All The Trimmings
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p137285
+0044 1984 640262
Town Centre Reserve Davenport Area
Texas
5

Excellent Villa for a family vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2009
  • Stayed: Dec 2008
We just returned from a family get together during the week of Christmas, and found that villa to be very comfortable for 11 adults. The neighborhood is very quiet, yet very accessible to the parks and amenities. The lake adds to the charm of the villa, with incredible views from the master bedroom when you wake up in the morning. The villa is well appointment, and we found the starter pack to be more than adequate. We would recommend this villa to our friends.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Conservation Lakeside 5 Star Villa With All The Trimmings
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p137285
+0044 1984 640262
Town Centre Reserve Davenport Area
5

Amazing home in beautiful surroundings

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Kim's home was an absolute delight to stay in with my family recently and the photos do not do justice to how well maintained and "homely" the villa is. Everything we could possibly need was there, it's the small things and attention to detail that made Kim's home stand out to us from other villas we have previously stayed in in Orlando, we are hoping to return in 2015 (and we have never returned to the same villa twice but we will definitely return here!).

There are ample spare towels and bedding available, the kitchen is extremely well stocked with utensils etc (the ice maker was a very welcome appliance).

Town Centre is a very peaceful and beautiful gated resort, with a Publix supermarket, a bank, chemist and various food outlets very close by. it was lovely to return to the tranquility of Town Centre after the hectic pace of a day in the parks. The amount of wildlife in the area is so lovely to see. The drive to Disney (main gate) took 10-12 mins using Lake Wilson Road (which had very little traffic) and the route to the Seaworld area using the I4 from the Champions Gate junction took about 20 minutes.

Kim is a very pleasant villa owner to deal with and was prompt to answer any queries we had. We also needed to contact the management company (by email) about a small maintaince issue during our stay, they were very quick to respond and the issue was dealt with promptly and satisfactorily.

Thank you Kim for sharing your lovely home with us, we hope to be able to return soon!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Conservation Lakeside 5 Star Villa With All The Trimmings
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p137285
+0044 1984 640262
Town Centre Reserve Davenport Area
5

Perfect Vacation!!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
My family and I had a wonderful stay at this beautiful Villa. The home is well maintained and well furnished. It is in a perfect location, close to all attractions, but far enough away for peace and quite. The lake outback is beautiful and my family had a great time fishing from the pier. We spent evenings relaxing in the pool. Kim was wonderful to work with and we would definitely stay again on our next Florida vacation. Thank you for sharing your beautiful Villa and for all the wonderful memories it has given us!!!!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Conservation Lakeside 5 Star Villa With All The Trimmings
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p137285
+0044 1984 640262
Town Centre Reserve Davenport Area
5

AWESOME!!! ONE WORD

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
I have had the privilage of taking my family to Kim & Jon's home for the last 5 or 6 years and my grown kids and grandchildren love it and so do I. Kim is an amazing hostess and always wonderful to work with in planning our vacation each year. Plenty of room for everyone, beautiful home, safe, close to anywhere you wish to go in Orlando. There aren't enough words to describe. Hat's off to their property managers too. Paul Connaught is great if any problem they are always there to help. BUT, we never have any problems. It's like our home away from home. I highly recommend this home to anyone who wish to visit the Orlando area. Thank you Kim.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Conservation Lakeside 5 Star Villa With All The Trimmings
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p137285
+0044 1984 640262
Town Centre Reserve Davenport Area
4

Home Away From Home

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
My husband and I stayed here for 3 months (Jan.1st to Apr.1st 2012) . The home is well cared for and well appointed. There is more entertainment in the way of movies games etc. than we could use but nice to have them at our disposal. We especially enjoyed evenings on the pool deck listening to the sounds of the wildlife inhabiting the marsh and lake as well as the mornings on the upstairs deck watching the sandhill cranes fly in to spend the day in the marsh.
The home is in a gated, private and quiet neighborhood giving one the sense of being in a remote area when actually you are only minutes from Disney, and other major theme parks as well as several golf courses, more restaurants than I can mention, shopping malls, and the ever busy and entertaining highway 192. It is really the best of both worlds
We loved the private pool, spa, and relatively private back deck area. The view from the bedroom in the morning is beautiful, overlooking the lake.
The owners Kim and Jon are very responsive via email and the management company promptly responded to any problems or inquiries we had. During our 3 month stay we did have some maintenance issues, typical home maintenance issues, and they were dealt with very promptly, and every effort to make us happy was made by both the management co. and the owners.
We are booked for the same 3 months 2013 and hope to spend many winter months in "The Big Yellow House" in the future.
Paul and Cathy McAvoy
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Conservation Lakeside 5 Star Villa With All The Trimmings
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p137285
+0044 1984 640262
Town Centre Reserve Davenport Area
5

Brilliant place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 9, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
We had a wonderful stay at this villa,We thought we had stayed in good villas on previous visits but now wouldn't want to stay anywhere else.The location is perfect with supermarket and restaurants just a few minutes away. Everything needed for a perfect stay is provided and the welcome pack is an added bonus.
The kids loved the themed bedrooms and having their own t.v. The games room was brilliant particularly as we had some very chilly evenings.
The peaceful location in easy reach of the main attractions made it the perfect place to stay.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Conservation Lakeside 5 Star Villa With All The Trimmings
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p137285
+0044 1984 640262
Town Centre Reserve Davenport Area
Three Rivers, MI
5

The Big Yellow House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
What a wonderful vacation we had at this beautiful home located just a few miles outside of Orlando. We enjoyed the space and freedom, as we had a variety of ages within our group. My husband enjoyed his private fishing dock, while our grown children had good times in the game room. The pool, of course, was great for all of us! I would definitely consider staying at "the big yellow house" on a future visit to Florida. Thank you, Kim, for opening your home to us!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Conservation Lakeside 5 Star Villa With All The Trimmings
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p137285
+0044 1984 640262
Town Centre Reserve Davenport Area
Manaus,Brazil
5

Great Vacances

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
We had a wonderful time in Orlando at this house. The place is clean and very well mantained. Everything was as we agreed. I'll return.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Conservation Lakeside 5 Star Villa With All The Trimmings
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p137285
+0044 1984 640262
Town Centre Reserve Davenport Area
Noblesville, IN
5

Quiet and Comfortable

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 9, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
Our family of seven had a wonderful stay. The villa was much more spacious than we had expected. Plenty of room for everyone to spread out. Everything was very clean. We felt very much at home. The pool was good for cooling off and splashing about. Local grocery and conveniences were very close. The parks and attractions were also much more accessible than expected, and we felt we were able to escape the bustle of the crowds at night. The management was very thorough in providing information and service before and during our stay. We appreciated the detailed instructions and tips for making the most of our visit. The little extras in decor and Welcome treats all made for a very warm atmosphere. Our family will very likely return to this location and we will certainly recommend to friends.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Conservation Lakeside 5 Star Villa With All The Trimmings
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p137285
+0044 1984 640262
Town Centre Reserve Davenport Area
Council Bluffs, IA
5

Exceeded my expectations!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 9, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
We absolutely loved staying at this property!!! It is exactly how it is pictured here. We had a group of 10 and never once felt crowded. It was great having a TV in every bedroom for us to wind down after the long days at the various theme parks. The kids loved the pool and the view of the lake was beautiful and relaxing.
All of the local theme parks were 10-20 minutes away and it was less than an hour to Busch Gardens in Tampa.
We were sad to leave and we would love to stay there again when we travel back to the Orlando area. Thanks Kim!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway