Madeira Beach condo rental - Front entrance to condo-ground floor and handicap accessible
Front entrance to condo-ground floor and handicap accessible
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
Minimum Stay nights
 

Madeira Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2-4)

This is a beautiful small condo on the intercostal waterway with a unique view of sailboats and cabin cruisers moored at the pier in the front - 20 feet from the front door.

Have coffee on the front porch or walk down the lighted pathway among the yachts. Very safe and private- 24 hour gated security with guard. Clubhouse, exercise room with heated jacuzzi, sauna, pool tables, 2 heated outdoor swimming pools, and more.

Across the street is grocery store, pharmacy, japanese and sushi restaurant, city park with 3 baseball diamonds, dollar store, and- of course- the BEACH!! Beautiful Madeira Beach is quiet, not touristy, and has exceptional views of sunrise and sunset. Dolphins are easy to spot daily swimming up and down the beach. This is the perfect short or long term getaway place for you and significant other. Condo can accommodate up to 4 people. Many of the other tenants are long time return visitors- this is a place you will love to return to.

Keywords: Condominium

5 Reviews of Property 136829 in Madeira Beach, Florida

Madeira Beach Getaway
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
Madeira Beach Getaway
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p136829vbi
865-335-4451
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Lexington, SC and England
5

Really Nice Week at the Unit December 31, 2010 - January 7, 2011! Thank you!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
We truly appreciate you making our week at Maderia Beach an enjoyable one by making the unit available to us to rent! Thank you!
We rented it from 12/31 through 1/7/2011 and had a wonderful time! The listing and photos accurately reflect the unit and the two of us were very comfortable. It is a very nice clean unit and well-maintained. We know you are proud of it!
It was perfect being so close to the beach and also for having the boat moorings just outside the door! Handy having Winn-Dixie close by (walking distance) for groceries along with the pizza place on the corner (food very good!).
We wandered several times to John's Pass to eat seafood (Friendly Fisherman Restaurant) -- reasonable price, great fresh seafood and wonderful service! Also had two meals at Lisa's Cafe - the dishes were excellent!
Our adventures included the Sunday afternoon drum circle at Treasure Island! Guided tour at Ybor City!
The most memorable times we had were (1) the Manatee Viewing Center at Apollo Beach, Tampa Electric--this was FREE and plenty of manatees, sharks, stingrays, etc. (2) Ringling Museums in Sarasota, FL -- absolutely fantastic and affordable!! Enjoyed seeing the minature circus model!
We hope to possibly return sometime in the future!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Madeira Beach Getaway
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p136829vbi
865-335-4451
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Tennessee
5

Honeymoon Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
This charming, cozy condo was the perfect size for our September beach wedding and honeymoon getaway. The condo and yacht club are clean and well maintained. There is new tile flooring in the condo. We grilled out on the patio most nights. Winn-Dixie grocery store is only a block away. Maderia Beach is in easy walking distance. We also visited many other wonderful nearby beaches such as Clearwater Beach and Pass-e-grille beach. Historic Ybor City in Tampa, Weeden Island nature center, Fort DeSoto, and the Sunken Gardens in St. Petersburg are within easy driving distance and worth the trip. There is a used book store nearby and the condo has a large screen TV with DVD player for movie night. We look forward to visiting this condo again as soon as we can.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Madeira Beach Getaway
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p136829vbi
865-335-4451
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Madisnoville Tn 37354
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2007
  • Stayed: Oct 2007
My trip to Florida was a dream come true, and the Gulf Coast was more beautiful than I could have imagined. The condo was wonderful, great views, cool sea breezes, a nice swimming pool, a quiet and safe complex, bright living spaces with all the comforts of home. I am looking forward to my next stay.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Madeira Beach Getaway
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p136829vbi
865-335-4451
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Florida
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2007
  • Stayed: Jul 2007
If ever there was a relaxing place for a vacation this is it. Facing the water one can enjoy their coffee while watching the beautiful boats from the patio. Minutes from a sandy beach there is also shopping, library, and park adjacent to the complex. There are 2 pools, billiards, sauna, exercise area and hot tub on site. Come often and relax in the sun.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Madeira Beach Getaway
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p136829vbi
865-335-4451
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
-
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2007
  • Stayed: Jun 2007
If relaxing and enjoying the view of God's wonderful creation is what you are seeking, this is the place for you and your family. The beach is beautiful and not crowded. We saw dolphins each time we went and the sunsets in the evening were breathtaking!! The condo is in a great location with an awesome view out the front door and groceries and restaurants in walking distance. This is a safe, friendly atmosphere that will leave you with no worrys. We truly enjoyed our stay and will be back!!
Helpful votes: 3/3