Sevierville cabin rental - Front view from driveway.
Front view from driveway.
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Sevierville Cabin Rental Photos and Description
Log, 2 BR plus pull out, 2 BA, sleeps 6, hot tub, mountains, shopping, and more.

Log cabin close in to Pigeon Forge. Located 2.5 miles from Traffic light #3 on Easy Street off Wears Valley. Close to Dollywood Park, Smokey Mountains, Sevierville, and Townsend Tennessee. Shopping, hiking and .5 miles from trolley stop. One of a kind private but close in. Not in a development. Wood burning fireplace, hot tub, and custom decorated. Very unique. Wrap around porch with glass front looking at mountains. Relax in the loft bedroom looking out at the Great Smokey Mountains. We hope to see you there. My wife has decorated this cabin to the 9's. Bears on the ceiling, rocking chairs on the porch. We hope you stay with us. Thanks for looking.

This cabin gives you the feel of being secluded from everything yet you are only 2.5 miles from the middle of Pigeon Forge. This cabin has high speed WIFI, Flat Screen TV, Hot Tub, paved drive and easy to access in bad weather. My wife and I own this cabin. Please remember. When calling us we will get back to you but we are not a rental company therefore our calls are usually returned within 24 hours and during business hours. Thank you for considering our cabin. We hope you enjoy your stay.

My wife and I own 6 cabins in and around East Tennesse. This was the first cabin we purchased and my favorite. We only live 30 minutes away but feel like we are on vacation when we stay here.

Beautiful location very convenient to Pigeon Forge yet private. No problem to access in the winter.

13 Reviews of Property 136737 in Sevierville, Tennessee

Pigeon Forge Real Log Cabin
average rating of 4.769231 based on 13 reviews
business
Pigeon Forge Real Log Cabin
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p136737
+1 865 573-9864
Sevierville Tennessee
Mount Washington, KY
5

Perfect location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
We have stayed at over 40 places in the area and this was my wife's favorite.
Very close to the main highway in Pigeon Forge.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Pigeon Forge Real Log Cabin
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p136737
+1 865 573-9864
Sevierville Tennessee
4

Searching to buy property in the area

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
The most important thing was that we could bring our little maltese dog. The yard was bigger than many others, cabin was quaint, with comfortable furniture, in a beautiful location with privacy, despite being in a neighborhood. I knew in advance that it only had queen size beds but I prefer king. Recommended to owner to supply additional toilet paper, dish towels and bath towels.
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly
business
Pigeon Forge Real Log Cabin
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p136737
+1 865 573-9864
Sevierville Tennessee
Chadbourn, NC
5

GREAT Cabin

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Once again this cabin was wonderful. So clean and homey. This is the second time staying here and hope to again soon, we could not have asked for anything more....Tina was so helpful and Sherry...was able to stay an extra night at the last minute.... I would recommend this cabin to anyone who needs a perfect home away from home....thanks for sharing (so much)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Pigeon Forge Real Log Cabin
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p136737
+1 865 573-9864
Sevierville Tennessee
5

THE PERFECT GETAWAY

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
This cabin exceeded are expectation. The location and view made for a perfect after holiday getaway. The cabin had everything we needed and more so I can't comment on the surrounding area because we never left the cabin.. Thanks Tina for a smooth transaction and for sharing your piece of heaven.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Pigeon Forge Real Log Cabin
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p136737
+1 865 573-9864
Sevierville Tennessee
New Orleans
5

Relaxing Time at the Cabin

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We loved this cabin. It was so cozy and beautifully decorated. Just loved the decor with all the bears. The Christmas tree and decorations were perfect and appreciated. The cabin is in a very good location. Not too far from town but close enough. Very quiet and away from the noise and hustle and bustle of town. Hope to come back some day.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Pigeon Forge Real Log Cabin
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p136737
+1 865 573-9864
Sevierville Tennessee
Manchester, TN
5

R

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We loved this cabin! Everything was just as described, clean, comfortable and handy to shopping, restaurants and the grocery. The owner was very pleasant and helpful. We would be happy to stay there again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Pigeon Forge Real Log Cabin
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p136737
+1 865 573-9864
Sevierville Tennessee
Lancaster PA
5

Great place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This was a perfect place for us, two young teenagers and two parents. The cabin was spacious, had all of the amenities that we needed, and was a nice respite after hiking, shows, or being at Dollywood. The location was just a few miles from Pigeon Forge so it was easy to get to everything we wanted to do. We would definitely recommend it to others!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Pigeon Forge Real Log Cabin
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p136737
+1 865 573-9864
Sevierville Tennessee
Savannah, Ga
5

Wonderful Cabin! Home away from home...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
The owners have made this cabin very comfortable. Lots of personal decorating make this cabin as cute as can be. We have stayed there twice now and have really enjoyed our stays. The cabin was clean and well maintained. It's very private yet you are only minutes from attractions, shopping & restaurants. I would recommend this cabin to family & friends.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Pigeon Forge Real Log Cabin
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p136737
+1 865 573-9864
Sevierville Tennessee
Warsaw, IL
5

Very nice, comfortable and loved this cabin!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
My husband & I just stayed 2 nights at this cabin last week. It was better than I could ever expect! It was so nice and very clean inside. It felt nice and cozy. There is a huge wrap around porch- in which we grilled steaks and had dinner on the porch one night. The hot tub is so nice as well! There are neighbors but you can't see them which was so nice! We slept very well- the bed we slept in downstairs was very comfortable! No complaints at all and I'm so glad we picked this cabin to visit the Smoky's. We will def come back again! Thanks for sharing such a great place!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Pigeon Forge Real Log Cabin
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p136737
+1 865 573-9864
Sevierville Tennessee
Chadbourn, NC
5

#1 Grammy

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 28, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
After staying in @ 20 cabins in the past, this is absolutely the BEST ever. Most of the time if the cabin is nice, the view is not, this cabin has BOTH.....great big yard, nice wrap around porch....also, the inside was spotless......if there was anything I could change it would be......??...can't think of a thing...love, love love this cabin....we will go back...hope to take some of the family next time....so relaxing....just a perfect birthday weekend!!!! Thank you for sharing!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 3/3